Let's Laugh At My Lutang And Sabaw Moments

11 66
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

After reading Ate @Ruffa 's article about her lutang moments, I remembered the times that I have been lutang and sabaw. Hahahaha. So this is my topic for today. Sharing with you guys my funny moments.

Went to school without my bag

Yes, this happened one time when I was in elementary. Hahahaha. We have our service ride going to school and as a kid, all I ever think was is playing video games and not really minding my things. Of course, I was too stubborn to go to school like many of us. I found out that I didn't have my backpack with me when I hopped out of the tricycle. I can still remember the face of my Uncle who was our driver, he was so pissed because he's going to get my bag at home. I made sure that it didn't happen again. Hahahahaha.

Asking for my change even if I haven't paid yet

This is so embarrassing. Hahahaha. This has happened to me so many times. We were at the school canteen waiting for the burgers that we ordered. My friend and I kept talking to each other and when we got our food, I asked for my payment. My friend told me that I haven't paid and we just laughed so hard at what happened. Hahahahaha. What an embarrassing moment. We were fortunate enough that there weren't many people at that time.

Taking a bath again after getting out of the shower

This is my super lutang moment. Hahahahahaha. I went straight to my room to dress up and after that, I went to the bathroom with a towel. I don't know how in the world that happened but I realized when I was taking my clothes that I have already taken a bath. Hahahahaha. I told it to my Lola and she said that I was crazy enough to take another bath after having one. Hahahahahaha.

Staying in the tricycle even if I have arrived at my destination

Huhuhuhu this is the time that I was pondering. I was at the driver's side and I didn't notice that I was feeling a little sleepy. I didn't even notice how fast we got to my school. The tricycle driver then told me to hop out of the vehicle. I immediately took off and never looked back. Hahahahaha.

Looking for my phone even if it's just in my hand

There's a point in our life that when we can't see our phone, we get paranoid. Hahahahaha. It happened to me before to the point that I was about to cry. I was already annoyed at myself for not remembering where I put it and the people that are around me are already noticing that I am panicking. I told them that my phone is missing and pointed out that I was just holding it.

Also, this has happened to me with my eyeglasses. Hahahaha. I kept looking at it even if I'm was wearing it. I must have gotten used to wearing it until I no longer notice that I am using it. Hahahahaha. These are my lutang-sabaw-shunga moments. Hahahahahaha.

Taking off the vehicle and forgetting to pay

I am so sorry but this has happened to me before. Huhuhu. Of course, I was sabaw and I was running late already. I immediately took off the tricycle and went to my classroom. I noticed that I still have coins in my hands and realized that I haven't paid fair. Huhuhu. It was not my intention to do the "123 technique" it just happened that I was in a rush and also Manong driver didn't tell me that I haven't paid. Hahahahaha.


Final thoughts...

Share your lutang experiences and let's laugh at them together. Maybe we have also the same experiences. Hahahahaha.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this! Let me remind you to not stop wearing facemasks.

Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty

Check out my previous articles:

Lead Image

6
$ 4.40
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago

Comments

I remember back then when I worked night shifts that going home I would fall asleep in the jeepney on my way home after work. Sometimes even if I am awake, I will still miss my stop for my mind was somewhere else or maybe I was already asleep with my eyes opened lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg!! I am thankful that this never happened to me even if I ride a bus going home every week. Hahahaha. My friends have missed the bus stops so many times like they were two towns a way from their bus stops. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you have lots of lutang moments that the effect of thinking too much about your crush, well sometimes I have lutang moments like putting the plates on fridge, I was in deep daydream that time and I didn't notice that I made a mistake well hopefully there's no people around me that's why i laugh on my own stupidness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHHA putting the plate in the fridge? I kennat. That's a very lutang moment. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dyan sa lahat buds pero yung last minsan kasi sinasadya na yan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy buds!! Hindi eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHA mare super relate ako don sa first one kasi sakin nong high school ako nakaupo na ako sa arm chair ko without knowing na hindi ko pala dala yung bag ko WAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba!! Hahahahaha anong ginawa mo nung nalaman mong naiwan mo bag mo? Nang hingi ka na lang ba ng papel tas hiram ballpen or umuwi? HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha! Ako nga dati pumasok sa school na naka tsinelas pa din. Buti di nakita ng guard, di sana ako papasukin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan as long as hindi namn masiyadong mahigpit sa school niyo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahigpit nga eh, buti di ako nakita. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago