@VideoGameDana activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet one of artists behind Silent Death Bringers
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH introduction - $CATS distribution and som..."
@blockparty-sh 0xD95C93FdeC2B55F90FdE19169Cc123B341019Cb1 Thanks for running the giveaway!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeeeeeeeeah baby!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Flipping Out in the Juungle
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet The Artist behind Happy Crypto Family"
Don't mind if I do lol: gntri.wam Great interview!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash is Bitcoin - Why we need to stop bash..."
We already have Bitcoin Cash. BTC is Bitcoin Savings lol. But I'd rather save BCH.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
This competition brought out some heavy-hitters!
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
The State of NFTs on BCH (SLP)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Network Discussion on Group Tokenization
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juungle Hunters: Reviews
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash is Bitcoin - Why we need to stop bash..."
I just don't see how BTC can be mass-adopted. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I went from jobless for 4 years to working wit..."
Thanks! Just woke up, had breakfast, time to mint some NFT!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I went from jobless for 4 years to working wit..."
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I went from jobless for 4 years to working wit..."
Thank you so much! I have a follow-up to that article coming soon. I'll do my best to keep you in the loop.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I went from jobless for 4 years to working wit..."
Thanks for bringing this to my attention. Do you mind if I ask how it will differ from SLP?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork pro..."
The image provided illustrates that. But I appreciate your concern!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Man Who Spent Over $10,000 USD buying Male Waifu NFTs
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork pro..."
I agree! And thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork pro..."
Thank you! My brother and I are pretty stoked!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Naive Significance Statements and Bitcoin (or Anything)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Naive Significance Statements and Bitcoin (or Anyt..."
I didn't do any complex math so this is a guess, but the odds are 0 because infinite doesn't end, so you are bound to roll a 1.