Juungle Hunters: Reviews

28 236
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago

Today is the 18th day of Juungle. There is a lot of happenings and also achievements. We are now 917 traders of Juungle and 50 NFTs project listed and unlisted in marketplace and more to come.

I made a survey for some users about Juungle and Bitcoin Cash, I'm glad that they don't hesitated to answer the question. And I really appreciate that they supports the Juungle NFTs.

"This is a survey, for promoting Juungle NFTs and BCH.

What is the importance of Juungle? As a Bitcoin Cash supporter."

"Juungle is important to me because earned me some bch and some NFT. I gained 0.01BCH in a week just by buying and selling them at a high price, the 0.01BCH helped me a lot (buying load for calls and games mostly hehe). I also kept some NFT for personally collections. The general idea is, if you know how to use it wisely/if you're lucky enough that someone buys your NFT, you could earn a lot of BCH." @AnimeGuy515

"As one of the BCH supporter, Juungle did made a very important role for as specially for collecting and trading different kind of NFTs. I do earn some BCH by buying and selling some of the well known NFTs in Juungle like Waifus, Zombies and now Fluffy Ponies. And the best part of it is they only ask for 2% fees from your sales. It really is a great platform for us specially for someone like me who is just beginning to like and understand the process of trading and collecting NFTs. Your platform is very user friendly specially for beginners. Keep it up Juungle. You really did an amazing job. I can't wait for more amazing upgrades of your platform." @AteJen88

"Juungle plays an important role in promoting BCH as it uses the said cryptocurrency as a mode of payment on every transaction on the platform. As a bitcoin cash supporter, if Juungle's popularity and new users will continue to rise, NFT collectors will be urged to use BCH; a great way to introduce it to them." @kli4d

"Representing BCH and lot's of peoples getting benefits and quite interesting importance like BCH and Juungle are same in my opinion." @Idksamad7869

"In juungle, you can buy and sell NFTs using BCH which is good because it is organized. The transaction is fast unlike other sites where in you'll be redirect in different sites." @cxrxlx

"Juungle is important to the BCH community because it promotes adoption of BCH and the use of the BCH blockchain for the burgeoning NFT market. It does this with an easy-to-use interface that showcases the NFT for buyers to browse and peruse at-will, all for a low fee incurred by sellers only when the NFT sells. It ain't feebay!" @VideoGameDana

"Juungle serve as like an Art Gallery in which it uses bitcoin cash for me as a Bitcoin Cash Supporter it will be one factor to spread Bitcoin cash Awareness."

Whoops, late reply, hehe

"Anyway, Juungle brings signs of the capability of Bitcoin Cash, a way to show that you can have NFTs means that BCH can do more than what the current crazes are, aka NFT and DeFi." @SkieRowanEx

"Juungle is the revolutionary when it comes to promoting NFT tokens. It has a minimal fee that gives user to mint their own NFTs freely." @HiechoBCHA

"By the process of learning about cryptocurrencies and bitcoin cash another opportunity comes for me to grab. The importance of juungle for me is to promote the bitcoin cash itself and help the creator of the NFTs to earn, I already wrote an article about this one when I earned $60+from the 1st to 14th day of Juungle. I am also one of the pioneers who observed the juungle and witnesses how fast the improvement in a short period of time and the transaction fees are very low and of course, it was designed around BCH exchange that's why I love this NFT Marketplace as a bitcoin cash supporter. It is a very user-friendly site." @carisdaneym2

"We know NFT (ETH) had a problem about gas fees,

NFT (BCH) opens to all Bitcoin Cash/NFT enthusiast who looking for small fees/fast transaction on creating a digital assets. Example of Marketplace of NFT (BCH) is Juungle.

Juungle is so importance right now because it promote NFT using BCH. Artists who looking for market place to put their art collection with less fees and buyers who want to buy NFT with a small fees plus fast transaction, Juungle MarketPlace is the best for it." @sampleito2013

"It's a place to buy and sell waifus." @Godfatherfortokens

"I have just recently learned about Juungle.net, I visited it and bought some WAIFU's and sold it on a reasonable price. I think the importance of Juungle is to spread about BCH thru buying and selling that could also help those users that are interested to gain some profit. I recently built my project about 'Selling for a cost' where I am selling my collections of Waifus' and Ponies to gain some profit that I could later on used to help other users that are in need financially." @icary

"According to my point of view, jungles site use BCH currency for selling and buying products. ♥️ That's really incredible way to spread the awareness of Bitcoincash ❤️ That's why being supporter of BCH, I always promote the positive impact of Bitcoincash ❤️ Keep smile and spread happiness ❤️." @FalakNoman

"I believe that Juungle is important and has a big impact on Bitcoin Cash especially NFT is the new trend today and I think it will "boom" on the next following months. Juungle has a lot of contribution in Bitcoin Cash community especially "many" people love Waifu (not only waifu but also other NFT)." @Laurenceuuu

The Juungle is booming! The project is still Alpha but their is a lot of users and achievements. That's why I did a survey to supports my opinion. You are not still late, we are here to guide you if you are interested. We are glad to welcome you at Juungle.

I'm very thankful to my friend who still believes in me, you can read their articles about Juungle. @carisdaneym2 @Ruffa and also @Meyzee , I miss her, it seems she is busy to her jobs. And also the Pony collector @kli4d and the @Crypto.Maniac who differentiated the kind of Juungler.

The marketplace where you can able purchased the NFTs:

https://juungle.net

A wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

If you have a question regarding the article please comment you or can dm me at Telegram:

@Constant1995

27
$ 24.90
$ 17.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 1.01 from @Mr.Trenzs
+ 11
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago

Comments

Wait, what? Juungle is only 14 days old? I thought I was late for the party and joined late! Honest! Guess I'm one of the early birds then? How cool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! Yes your are right. Juungle os booming. And the developer keeps updating the site, to make it better and easy to use. 🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daya ka Hueteng bat ako di mo na miss 🤧🤧 ahahaha.

Anyway, thanks for the mention 👌😏 bitcoincash at nft lang sakalam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahahhahaha.

Yeah salamat din sa patuloy na pagsupurta sa Juungle.🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ov course I will support it, this one has Bitcoincash in it you know 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have just lately discovered about Juungle.Net, I visited it and purchased some WAIFU's and sold it on an affordable price. I assume the importance of Juungle is to spread approximately BCH through buying and selling that would also assist those users which are fascinated to gain a few earnings. I currently constructed my challenge approximately 'Selling for a fee' wherein I am selling my collections of Waifus' and Ponies to advantage a few earnings that I may want to afterward used to help other users which might be in want financially."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Cool! Yeah you are right. Juungle is very promising NFTs marketplace like OpenSea, maybe one day, we can able to be a top NFTs marketplace. Because we used the BCH chan as a P2P, the great advantages rather than to other NfTs market, we pay very little amount of satoshis and very fast transaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang bata pa ni Juungle. More juungler to come pa . It still have plenty of time remaining for the Juungle's success🤗🤘

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Tama ka jan. Kaya hanggat maaga at affordable pa, go lang. Juungle lang malakas.🌴🌴 Thank you sa tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NFT + BCH is a perfect combination. It's just like, new trend + fast and low fees unlike other platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Tama ka jan bro. Juungle is BOOMING.🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello po new user lang po ako paanoba gamtin itong apps. na to.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm isang website lang po itong Juungle like noise.cash, Alpha palang. Just buy and sell NFTs, pwede ka kumita dito. Kung alam mo yung mga Ponies, kasi iyan yung trending ngayon sa Juungle, nft din yung ng Juungle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww wala mautangan? Haha 🤣🤣😅

Juungle lang malakas 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

/stats hahhaàahhhhahha

Ngee imposibleng walang pera.😅😅🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all madaming pera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bankrupt na nga din ako. Next article ko ilagay ko yung magkano lahat na invest ko.😅😅🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 🤣🤣 bili pa more. Meron nga ako trap 15 pa 🤣🤣 imagine if masell ko yun ng .01 haha 😅😅 pero binili ko at 0.013 🤣🤣🤣 kaiyak wala na ko update e. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HODL mo muna.. hindi nga ako umiiyak kahit 1BCH na yung na invest ko.. di pa nabawi.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha awit ayoko na umasa sa waifus hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag naman ganyan..🌴🌴😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Hahaha char lang. Magaactive din ulit ako jan 🤣🤣 sa sunodddds Hold ko muna mga mahal kong waifus. Lol. Gagawa na ako camp! Baka may magustuhan ka pa sa waifu ko benta ko na sayo hahah 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha ok..maganda nga yan, HODL lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa mention sa senpai ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome bro. Juungle lang malakas.🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention senpai :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa tip. 🌴🌴 Hahahha palage mo nga ako mini mention din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago