@VeronicaH56 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(ESP - ENG) My experience with noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money is not all she wanted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Habits I Use to Improve My Sleep
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How noble and eye-catching are your hegemony colors
2 years ago: commented on the article "[ENG-EPN]Hello friends this is My presentation //..."
Thanks you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "[ENG-EPN]Hello friends this is My presentation //..."
Muchas Gracias amiga Sara aun me falta aprender mucho como funciona read.cash pero bueno hoy me anime a realizar otro post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
( ENG - ESP) My presentation: the mind of a madwoman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(ESP - ENG) Many questions // Muchas preguntas
2 years ago: published the article
Problems with Acne?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My contribution on this Platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to talk to a Narcissist : His Majesty the Narcissist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The two Weird habits that I usually do even in Public Places
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Noise.Cash?: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide [2021]