(ESP - ENG) My experience with noise.cash

13 173
Avatar for SaraEscribe
2 years ago

La versión en ESPAÑOL, está abajo.

Yesterday, July 1st, I celebrated 4 months publishing in noise.cash and today I am going to tell you about my experience and how I have earned almost 300$.

How did I get to Noise?

BCH was for me the beginning of a new way to earn money, before that I tried jobs that made me break my head and earn very little. The worst of all was 2catpcha, I had to solve 1000 catpchas of almost 1 minute for 1$. It took me two days to do the 1000.

From there I went back and forth trying other platforms, like picoworkers, getlike, ipwebrub, which, although they were very useful, the work required a lot of time and it was not something I loved. I came to detest doing that, but I decided to continue, there was a good reason: family expenses.

Writing had always been something I was passionate about and one day a friend told me: There is a page that pays you to upload anything.

And I thought: Will he really pay me to upload anything?

So the first day I was the #1 spammer on noise.cash, something I'm not proud of and if there's something that disappoints me...it's that.

After my terrible failure, I realized what the platform was focused on and that was when I felt most ashamed of myself, it was what I was looking for, the opportunity to earn with something I do enjoy WRITING!

The bad thing is that I had already made a bad image to my profile, I had to show that I was not just one of the bunch, so I published as I should, I published poetry made by me, anecdotes, shared my passions, talked about movies, books, in short, a little bit of everything. But I was seriously affected (I deserved it) nobody read me, maybe because I had already made the image of spammer and maybe they thought that my content was plagiarized. But one day, I don't know the date, the comments came, the readers came, and then the donations, at that time there were the free tips.

Grateful to the one above!

How did I earn so much?

With a lot of effort, I had a lot of support, even many people donated to me via QR code, and it was something I couldn't believe. Someone out of their own pocket was looking to reward me? Wow! Total madness. Then I realized that read.cash existed, but I didn't feel ready to publish, until recently, I've learned more about cryptocurrencies, blogging and all that. Although I'm still a dick in this world, I'm a dick with less fear.

I was doing the math on what is in my wallet, and I realized that I have earned more than $282 approximately. Writing that figure is something impossible for me to imagine, me earning that? How is it possible? It is approximately $70 a month, for some it may not sound like much, for others a dream to achieve, for me, I am on a cloud.

You don't know how much it has helped me to know that I have to cover those expenses, and at the same time continue with my studies at the university, I decide the time of my writing, or when inspiration hits me in the head and forces me to get up at 1 a.m. to write.

Noise and read mean hope to me, it's life smiling at me in a country that seems to me to be getting darker and darker. BCH was part of that economic salvation and made me trust myself and strive to polish what I love, writing and editing.

I have met wonderful people on this platform with whom I have become friends, and it has given me great satisfaction to see how these people can achieve their little things, even if they seem insignificant, such as a fan, a blender, a box of colors, an oven, a cell phone. For them it is a dream that Noise and BCH have allowed them to win and buy those objects that otherwise they would not have been able to get.

And even though I am totally new to read cash, it is an exciting experience for me, knowing all that awaits me in this place and all that I am going to give.

That's all I have to say for today, with the enthusiasm to make a second publication soon.

El día de ayer, 1 de julio, cumplí 4 meses publicando en noise.cash y hoy voy a hablarles de mi experiencia y cómo he ganado casi 300$.

¿Cómo llegué a Noise?

BCH fue para mi el inicio de una nueva forma de ganar dinero, antes de eso probé trabajos que me hicieron quebrarme la cabeza y ganar muy poco. El peor de todos fue 2catpcha, había que resolver 1000 catpchas de casi 1 minuto por 1$. Tardaba dos días en hacer los 1000.

De allí anduve de un lado para otro probando otras plataformas, como picoworkers, getlike, ipwebrub, que, aunque me fueron de gran utilidad, el trabajo requería de mucho tiempo y no era algo que amara. Llegué a detestar hacer eso, pero decidí continuar, había un buen motivo: Gastos familiares.

Escribir siempre había sido algo que me apasionaba y un día un amigo me comentó: Hay una página que te paga por subir cualquier cosa.

Y pensé: ¿De verdad me pagará por subir cualquier cosa?

Así que el primer día fui la spammer #1 en noise.cash, algo de lo que no estoy orgullosa y si hay algo que me decepciona…es eso.

Luego de mi terrible fracaso, me di cuenta en qué estaba enfocada la plataforma y fue cuando más vergüenza sentí de mí, era lo que andaba buscando, la oportunidad de ganar con algo que sí disfruto ¡ESCRIBIR!

Lo malo es que ya había hecho una mala imagen a mi perfil, debía demostrar que no era una más del montón, así que publiqué como debía, publicaba poesía hecha por mí, anécdotas, compartía mis pasiones, hablaba sobre películas, libros, en fin, de todo un poco. Pero fui gravemente afectada (me lo merecía) nadie me leía, tal vez porque ya me había hecho la imagen de spammer y a lo mejor pensaban que mi contenido era plagiado. Pero un día del cual no sé la fecha, llegaron los comentarios, llegaron los lectores, y luego las donaciones, en ese entonces estaban los free tips.

¡Agradecida con el de arriba!

¿Cómo gané tanto?

Con mucho esfuerzo y constancia, además, tuve un gran apoyo, incluso muchos me donaban a través de código QR, y era algo que no me lo podía creer ¿Alguien de su bolsillo buscaba recompensarme? ¡Wow! Una total locura. Después me di cuenta que read.cash existía, pero no me sentía lista para publicar, hasta hace poco, que he aprendido más sobre criptomonedas, sobre la elaboración de blogs y todo eso. Aunque aún soy un capullo en este mundo, soy un capullo con menos miedo.

Sacando cuentas en lo que está en mi monedero, me di cuenta que he ganado 282$ aproximadamente. Escribir esa cifra me resulta algo hasta imposible de imaginar ¿Yo ganando eso? ¿Cómo es posible? Son un aproximado de 70$ Mensuales, para algunos sonará poco, para otros un sueño a alcanzar, para mí, estoy sobre una nube.

No saben lo mucho que me ha servido saber que tengo para cubrir esos gastos, y a la vez seguir con mis estudios en la universidad, yo decido la hora de mi escritura, o cuándo la inspiración me golpea en la cabeza y me obliga a levantarme a la 1 de la madrugada a escribir.

Noise y read para mí, significan esperanza, es la vida sonriéndome en un país que cada vez me parece más oscuro. BCH fue parte de esa salvación económica y me hizo confiar en mí y esforzarme por pulir lo que me gusta, la escritura y la edición.

He conocido gente maravillosa en esa plataforma con quiénes he entablado una amistad, y me ha servido de satisfacción ver como esas personas pueden lograr sus cositas, aunque parezcan insignificantes como lo es: un ventilador, una licuadora, una caja de colores, un horno, un celular. Para ellos es un sueño que Noise y el BCH les haya permitido ganar y comprar esos objetos que, de otra forma, no tuvieran como conseguirlo.

Y aunque soy totalmente nueva en read cash, es para mí una experiencia emocionante saber todo lo que me espera en este lugar y todo lo que voy a dar.

Eso es todo lo que cuento por el día de hoy, con el entusiasmo de hacer una segunda publicación pronto.

CRÉDITOS / CREDITS

Las imágenes son editadas por mi en PhotoshopCS6.

Las capturas yo las tomé.

The images are edited by me in PhotoshopCS6.

The screenshots were taken by me.

2 de Julio 2021

Sponsors of SaraEscribe
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @SofiaCBCH
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of SaraEscribe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEscribe
2 years ago

Comments

Acá empezando a explorar la página de a poco gracias a tu recomendación. Que genial tenerte en esta plataforma para que nos cuentes tu experiencia. Debo confesar que nos sirves de inspiración y siempre nos animas a intentar cosas nuevas :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bienvenida a esta dulce plataforma amiga! Espero Disfrutes de todo el contenido que te ofrece!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Te felicito por tu redacción, seguramente es la clave de tu éxito en este tipo de plataformas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Estupendo Sara! te aseguro que ya nadie se acuerda de tus días de spamer en Noise, sólo tú jaja. Eres una gran inspiración para muchos y siempre estás dispuesta ayudar. Además de que se te da bien escribir. Y ahora es cuando vendrán logros. Saludos!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Conmigo basta para que me acuerde de esas vergüenzas jaja

Gracias por tu apoyo amiga :') tú también me inspiras!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am sad that I am not getting any tips on noise... i now only post there sometimes.. can you tell me how did you get to have a lot of earnings>? what are your activities in noise?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The Noise platform is very curious. I do about what I like, movies, music, ideas, I keep talking about everything a bit. And I have published in good channels and labels, I make my own images to make them more striking.

You can pass me your Noise profile, to review and maybe we can find out why you do not monetize.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks dear! here's my noise link:

https://noise.cash/u/Momentswithmatti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, and am glad you learnt and kept going. You are a passionate writer, you enjoy it and it shows. Keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for supporting my content. It has been hard work but I am very happy with the result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a perfect write up. Though I enjoyed the English version better lol 😂 Noisecash had helped me a lot too, but there was a point I couldn’t make it further again because of my tight schedule I have also been on readcash for months ago but I was rather less active. But now reading your content got me more motivated to do more and work harder

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am swearing to learn English, because I know that the translator is not exact, but it helps me to read good content in another language and try to break that language limit.😂

I'm glad I inspired you friend Cheers up! I have also been very busy but even in the early morning I take the opportunity to post xd✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe. It was just as perfect as it could have been even if someone who own the language could have written it. You did so perfect passing the message across And one thing I really love about you is your consistency and eagerness to know more. Nice meeting you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago