The Feels

29 33

PUBLISHED: JUNE 8, 2022 TIME: 6:05 PM PST ARTICLE #: 129

Hello there! I guess I forgot to write some prompt challenges a few weeks ago, and I apologize for that. Anyway, after looking around, I noticed some articles about the 30-day challenge. And, because I was excited to participate in the challenge, I looked for some templates on Google and was delighted to find one.

Here's the sauce of my template: https://ctocfriendspirations.wordpress.com/2014/02/28/30-day-challenge-with-friends/

DAY 1. Your Current Relationship

Because I always share it on my noise.cash account, some of you may already know that I am in a happy relationship with my partner. Actually, as a pair, we prefer to keep things low-key and private, which is why we aren't fond of displaying our sweetness on social media. Behind the camera, we believe, the actual relationship may be seen.

I am currently in a relationship with my partner for 35 months now and can honestly say that he looks after me and never fails to show devotion. Every relationship should be like this. Supporting one another, communicating effectively, and collaborating to overcome challenges. I can also tell you how many tubs of tears I shed during my 35 months with this guy. Yes, and that's because we may be toxic to one another at times. Every relationship, I believe, has negativity, which can be overcome if both of you work together as partners. Fortunately, my boyfriend is always the one to educate me on the issues. There are those situations in which we are both accountable, and the only thing we do is communicate.

I recall a heated argument over the phone during which he blocked me on Messenger after I shouted a few hurtful remarks. And because I lost the communication, the next thing I did was to go straight from their house and yes, after that, we just fixed the problem. (˶^ з^(〃‿〃✿)

Despite our flaws and shortcomings, I might claim that I am still completely in love with him. Yes, we can all agree that some relationships are red flags, but if you can handle it and the other party will do all possible to fix it, there's no need to let him go. You only need to be there and assist him.


That concludes my current situation. To summarize, I am contented with my rollercoaster relationship. Well, I don't anticipate it to be like fairytales or kdramas because, honestly, if both of you exhibit true love for one another, you would feel loved and fulfilled. (ɔ◔‿◔)ɔ ♥

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

11
$ 1.70
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mag 4 years na kami sis and soon to be Mr. and Mrs. na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis kelan ang kasal??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

communication and assurance talaga needed for every relationship to fix things out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreeeeee!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

need talaga natin ng communication..and true, merong times talaga na unlovable ang ating mga partners.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kakabasa ko lang nyan sa FB ate, kapag daw may times na parang you feel unlove na or parang nafafall out of love na daw kayo sa isat isa, don daw magkakaroon bigla ng love kapag pinili nyong manatili sa isat isa. omg ang drama ko pero wala akong hugot whahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeeh.. commitment talaga Yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And need talaga ng matinding devotion sa isat isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

apir tayo jan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala namang perfect relationship at yung mga pagsubok ay way ng yung napagtibayin ang relation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan. Sana lang talaga eh sa panahong na Hindi kau nagkakaintindihan eh wala talaga iwanan or ung bang maghanap ng atensyon sa iba. So far wala naman ganung issues samin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan dapat sis kaao yung iba nag iiwan sa iri hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako nako ung iba lang ung ganun kaya dapat kilalanin mabuti ang taong minamahal para di masakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap paman makahanap ng matino ngayon at may ganyang mindset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makahanap ka din nymg ganyang sure.. may flaws lang din siguro very light hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natuaral na sa relasyon un a2ay minsan pa nga eh sigawan and batuhan ng masasakit na salita but yun ang nagpapatamis doon, after mafix ang problema..

Sa tagal nyo na together, magkamukha na kayo beh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ñako ate wag lang magsakitan hihi so far wala namn ganun saming dalawa. Puro trashtalk-kan lang kami wahaha tapos okay na after.

Nako ate lagi kasing naka dikit ihh wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay strong langga. Ganyan talaga langga minsan may mga away talaga. Alam mo langga magkamukha kayo ng partner mo. Sabi nila pag magkamukha daw, sila ang magkatuluyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga ate J, kelangan lang talaga eh sa panahong magulo ang rship, dapat andon pa Rin kayo para sa isat isa.

Hay nako ate, is this a sign na ako na mag Alok magpakasal? Wahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Dapat andyan kayo sa isa't isa.

Hehe oo langga ganun daw pag magkamukha. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay inlove!! 💖 Uy, save ko 'to ha, magawa rin pag nagka-writer's block hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi sure ate madami na kami may ganyang wahaha nakisali na din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang importante talaga ay ang mahalagaaaa! 🤣🤣🤣 Stay in love ses, humayo at magpakarami hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako mars. Parang nabasa lang ang tubig wahaha. Hoyy sa humayo kayo at magpakarami. 🙈 Ayoko nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko nga about kpop to kasi yung title, parang yung sa kanta ng Twice HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every relationship talaga may ganyang pagkakataon pero focus tayo sa positive side at the thought na mahal na mahal ninyo ang isa't isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga mawawalan ng problema kapag nasa relasyon ka ses. Laging may ganyang. Yan ung nagpapa spice ng rship eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww! So sweet naman po ate. Parang rod to forever na po kayo awiee. Naol po. Ako eto single pa rin. Emz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaa okay lang yan single para di magastos. Wahahaa. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago