Learning while enjoying what you love

20 37

PUBLISHED: JUNE 7, 2022 TIME: 5:55 PM PST ARTICLE #: 128

Hello, hello, hello! Today, I'm feeling moody and exhausted, which could be due to the monthly red alert that often comes my way. It's still wonderful to have it here since I'll be more paranoid if it doesn't show up or otherwise... you know.. lol. Anyway, I'm protected, so I don't worry too much. So, yeah, let's just talk about what's going on today and in the last few days, or even when June began.

So, as I've mentioned in prior posts, I wanted to take this opportunity to learn more about the crypto universe, which is why I set aside some time to educate myself on the field. I'm currently listening to and watching videos on YouTube and reading articles on read.cash. I tried contacting @Ruffa a while back and she was able to instruct me and give me some guidance. Arigathanks ghorl!

Here's what I am watching a while back on Youtube. Good thing that Ruffa gave me some pointers to review that's why I get to know of some of these.

I decided to open my Binance account around midday, when I was preparing my lunch. Unfortunately, the password I used there was incorrect, so I had to change it. Following that, I chose to withdraw my earnings from read.cash to Bitcoin.com and send them to my Binance account's BCH address. Because it arrived swiftly, I was able to try my luck at Spot trading right away. As a rookie, I attempted to trade my 500 peso worth of BCH first. I told myself that if I was lucky enough to trade this, I would consider risking the other half of my BCH in my coins.ph wallet on this type of trading.

Wish me luck here

Anyway, let's return to another aspect of my day: watching and reading manga from my new favorite anime. I finished watching all of the episodes of 'Spy Family' last night, and because the final episode ended on such a cliffhanger, I decided to read the manga today. I realized that I am now enjoying the vibes I am giving off, and that the anime season has only just begun for me. Any recommendations on what to watch next? By the way, those comedy romance, thrill, psychology, and action animes are among my favorites.

Aigooo, I am really inlove with Loid nowww

Some takeaways

I found that I can still learn or educate myself after watching and reading some stuff. I only need to be more impatient, expand my imagination, and be more curious in order to know and learn a lot more with the use of internet. Additionally, I wanted to have a permanent work from home set up that is why I am really aiming to have a successful career on Trading. I just hope that it will really happen soonest.

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

12
$ 5.03
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

that's nice sis.. i used to shy myself from using binance but after seeing our friends here sa read na trading themselves, I was inspired and now always trading na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spot Trading ka din ba ate ?? Omg andami nga natin dito napapa binance na din wahaha. Ako need ko na matutunan at Sayang sembreak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, na hit na sell order mo. Kamusta anong nilagay mong buy limit? Nag 176 sya kanina ata ee.

Anyways ongoing din ba ang Manga ni Spy x Family?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu tapos tinry ko n sa vet kaso takte Aya na bumaba sa 1.54 ng VET yawa hahahaha. Try ko ulit sa BCH.

uu ongoing pa spy family na manga eh. Napanood mo na un?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as we love whate we do, we can really learn something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use binance a lot but I often get overwhelmed when it comes to trading a lot that I don't understand when trading there maybe I'll dig deeper to be like you are doing right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your vision about working from home as a big trader, that's good. God will make it possible for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. Yes, let's claim it. We will all be a successful trader soon!!. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to learning and loving it.I am yet to indulge in Manga ... Maybe soon .

As for Binance. I need to visit that, too. Thanks you your article, I got reminded to fund it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How about Anime? Do u watch some?

You should try Binance as well but the minimum amount to deposit is always 500 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last anime I was able to watch and finish was Death Note and some basketball. I used it to practice my ear with different language. But hey it is still tough.

As for binance.. hay naku. The minimum deposit is one thing. The minimum trade is another lols. I am a very hesitant trader and sometimes binance requires a minimum spot trade total amount in some coins. The amount of which I am hesitant to shell out hahaha. So I moved to Kucoin. Maybe when I'm braver soon I'll try spot on binance again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohhh Death note! parang gusto ko mpanoodin yan ilang season na ba?

And how about the kucoin? Okay din ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Part din yan ng plans ko this June, ang maaral ang pagttrade though complicated pa for me ang binance set up haha goodluck sa trading siz! Ganda nyang Spy x Family! Watch mo rin AOT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sana mapanood ko nga AOT, na bored kasi ako s1 pa lang eh whahaa.

Tinry ko lang din sa Binance wahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck for your trading experience hehe ako kasi ate tinatamad eh haha baka masunugan lang. Ako ate walang pambili ng netflix kaya tiis muna sa bili bili hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck po ate @Usagi sa trading journey mo sa binance. mukha po itong mahirap hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukha nga po at malaki talaga ang risk nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa nakita yang anime na yan langga. I'm sure maganda yan. Ang hilig ko din kasi sa anime langga. Super nagpapasaya sa akin especially pag maganda ang story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panoodin mo na to ate maganda sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Search ko langga tomorrow. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago