46% of BCH this February

33 59
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

As we enter the new month of the year, I reopened the spreadsheet file containing my monthly revenues from read.cash and noise.cash.

I’ll tell you, saving BCH hasn’t been simple since there are days when I absolutely need to use the BCH I have right immediately. I said in my last essay, that it's okay to stop. I temporarily halt saving for BCH since there are things I truly need to finance. Thank God that there are websites like this that are momentarily assisting me while I am still studying.

The month of February has been hard for me. There were times that I hardly received BCH, but I was incredibly thankful that I was still able to come back. In another blog, I mentioned that the green baby neglected me for practically a few days thus I grew sluggish and briefly focused on other platforms where I was still certain to gain some profits. Upon my return to read.cash, I was so thrilled to have noticed my articles again thus I had the devotion again to continue writing on this platform. Gladly, the site gave me another chance to begin again.

So let's now do the Math. The only kind of calculation I always want to do is add up the dollars and BCH. lol

And take note of this, the article I made about my earnings was not intended to brag. I know some users here are also earning a lot more than I do so please, if ever that my article is quite braggy or what to you, you are free to just unfollow me or not read this.

Well, based on the Screenshot above, I accumulated a total of 0.22248352 BCH in noise.cash for this February month only. See that? If we will convert it to our fiat, I earned around 3719.00 Pesos! Yey!!!!

And here's my read.cash earnings for February. I got 0.24276933 BCH or 4058.00 Pesos. If we add up these two platforms, I am so delighted to announce that I just earned 0.46525286 BCH.

Seeeeeeee!!!!!!

Aghhh. If you just can see me now, my eyes are really teary right now while writing this article. So what more if I just hit 1BCH ? Maybe I would rejoice the whole day that it looks like I won in a Lotto outlet.

But don't get me wrong okay? Yes I earned 46% of BCH last February but some of it was already converted into fiat. Upon checking right now, my balance in Peso account is still in 4000.00 Peso, and on my BCH wallet, I have still the remaining 0.23794063 BCH or 3916.00 in Peso.

Here's how I make "Kalat" of my BCH.

Also, I invested some of my money in the other assets like KNC, Digibyte, XRP, CPRX and other coins. So I think, I am no longer at loss doing that kind of a thing...

The truth is I feel quiet regret not holding some fractions of it but there is also a part of me that says "it's okay dear, at least you try also your best to invest on some assets that shows a high potential in the market". That's my conscience and guardian angel by the way.

Anyways, I am still looking forward to this new month of 2022. I am hoping for more opportunities to come and also side hustles. My schedule in school is quite easy that is why I am still looking for other platforms that I may also try. If you have any recommendations, I am always grateful to know them all.

Again, thanks for reading this article and if you want to read my previous articles, just visit these:

PUBLISHED: MARCH 2, 2022    TIME: 6:30 AM PST 

21
$ 5.84
$ 5.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 14
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wowww, ang laki naman, sana makaabot aq ng ganyan soon, bago palang kasi ako dito ehh, sana soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congress for your achievement my friend. Hopefully you can earn more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang yung earning ko sa noise this month is $7 hehe. Hindi na rin kasi ako ganun ka active unlike before pero I am happy na may nagtitip pa rin sakin like you, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy uu naman wag ka mawalan ng hope. For sure kapag may bagong algo jan eh okay na ulit iyo. Keep posting lang tapos support ka namin syempre.

Di naman ako makakalimot ng friends ihh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pc gamit mo sis? Btw congrats! Wag na maginvest muna hehe ipunin naten 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both gamit ko mare wahahhaha. Oyy mag invest ka ghorl sa abra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, you are earning a lot on noise cash still. Hehe, I just stopped using it after the new update, don’t know what is the reason I am not getting Freetips . Btw, hehe your and mine earning is same on read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I seen a lot of rants about that too. Some of my pals there are not receiving anymore but they keep on interacting still... Congrats to us here in read my brother. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee~ lodikeys din talaga 'to eh. Palapit na nang palapit kay 1 BCH, Ate ah. Hihi! Pero hino-hodl mo ba s'ya nang mas matagal, Te? Or nai-spent din for needs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nakaimbakctlga ako patago pero may portion tlga na pinang bibili ko din ng ibang coins. Sayang opportunities eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear for your humongous achievement. I'm also planning for acquire 200$ in this month. Let's see how far i can go..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg!!! i hope we will for this march!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis:) ang galing galing naman sana tumaas naman ng bongga ang price nya para everybody happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ba ate nag hohold ka din ba bch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman pero last November at December ginastos ko:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woow galing nman ate, ako din minsan tlga pinang gagastos din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate. Lakas mo talaga kay rusty ngayon although hindi ka nadaanan ng ilang araw non. Makakahit ka rin mg 1BCH in a month ate. Tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyyy seryso di ko inexpect na dadaanan nya ko at mamahalin ulit ngayon. Charrrr. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still Congrats padin ate, laki pa din ng earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great earnings for just a month. Congratulations sis. Another month, another blessings to come. Patuloy lang sa pagsisipag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng earnings mo sa noise!! Ikalat mo pa yan ses!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, awesomeness!!! Congwatssssssss sa naachieve mo last month ayiehhhhh. Lakas din ng earnings mo everyday sa noise OMG. To more to cum oa this month. Good Luck sa tin 🀩🀩πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your earnings! If only I hodl my bch earnings, I will also want to share my monthly earnings but there are things that leads me converting my bch. Need pa po kase hehe pero soon I'll start saving my bch na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis. You reall have a so good accumulating all those tokens. Soar high for the pump of market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na rin for February only! Wag manghinayang sa mga naconvert sa fiat, they did their purpose lol. atleast may napuntahan diba. Congrats sa 0.4 BCH! Di biro makaearn ng ganyan in just a month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grateful ate sobra!!! As in naloka ako na naka pag earn ako ganito kalaki. Last January eh maliit liit pa dahil bago bago pa ko dito sa site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I'm impressed that you've manage to accumulate enough income on noise.cash despite of new system, congratulations to all achievements you've got it's really pleasing in eyes to get 0.46 BCH in a month and it's so lucky cause some users are not visited by rusty. I hope in this new month you've acquire to get 0.6 BCH from noise.cash and read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bhie!!! Let's claim this 0.6 bch for this month!! more blessings to us and I think you are also visited by green baby!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga! πŸŽ‰ Wow ang laki ng noise.cash mo langga. Di ko kaya yang ganyan tas di na rin ako masyado active sa noise.cash Langga. More blessings to come langga. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga kita ate nakikita sa noise ihhh pero andon ka din pala? ano pong noise account mo ate?

salamat ate, sayo din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Ramona20 Langga. 😁

Thank you Langga. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward for your success too. I only invested in CPRX and I'll have plan to invest others soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen in Twitter that some peeps encouraging us to buy small assets. Maybe you should now take this opportunity to buy more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago