All of us are Dead

29 51
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Has everyone seen the K-series? Well, I will say that this material does not include any series spoilers, so if you alter the blend in the title right now, I repeat besh, no spoilers here guarantee. Anyway, if I'm not mistaken, it was my sister @yhanne who initially wrote this piece first. This is about apocalyptic questions. I've been meaning to write this essay for a long time, but I always seem to lose the motivation to do it. Finally, I'm ready to address those questions on the apocalypse.

Well, maybe many of us here like watching zombie movies? I shall include myself among those who like such flicks or series. I became a fan in 2011, with "The Walking Dead," "I Am Legend," "The Flu," "Train to Busan," and other shows. So, if you were to ask me whether I desired this type of apocalypse, I would emphatically answer NO and I will tell you why later..

Anyways, I looked for some questions in the internet regarding this article so if you wanna join the apocalypse party, este join another prompt, just pick some questions you want to answers below.

The Questions:

  • Where Would You Go During a Zombie Apocalypse?

  • The Zombie Apocalypse Is Coming, Who Are 3 People You Want on Your Team?

  • When zombies attack, who will you save first?

  • When zombies attack, what weapon or tools would you use to fight back?

  • When zombies attack if you were bitten and had 20 seconds to save yourself before the disease spread through your body, what would you do?

  • Your sister has been bitten. What will you do?

  • How big would your group be?

  • How long would you survive with the skills you know right now?

  • How will you and your family deal with the outbreak?

  • What would you choose as transportation?

  • How do you feel about working with a group of others during the apocalypse?

Where Would You Go During a Zombie Apocalypse?

I'd want to start by going to the grocery to acquire some groceries. I will never remain in the city permanently since I know raiders or groups of people will come to gather goods as well. Maybe I'll start here in the city and move to nearby residences every now and then until I find a highly safe area outside the metro.


The Zombie Apocalypse Is Coming, Who Are 3 People You Want on Your Team?

If I could select a fictional character, I would choose Daryl Dixon from The Walking Dead. Alice from Resident Evil, followed by my kid, of course. I believe we will make a brilliant alliance.


Your sister has been bitten. What will you do?

My sister, oh no...

Well, I don't suppose a parasitic infection can still be cured, therefore I'll either stay away from her or leave her for good. I don't want to murder a live person since it goes against my life's moral principles.


When zombies attack, who will you save first?

I will first rescue my kid, but if I am in a situation where I am not with him, I will save myself and ensure that I reach home safely. I don't like to rescue people at that moment since I know some individuals will injure you simply to make sure they're okay. Remember, no one can be trusted.


How long would you survive with the skills you know right now?

I am a strong and independent lady, therefore I believe I can survive for another 10-15 years if I am alone. I can live with it as long as I live among trustworthy allies and have sufficient resources.


How do you feel about working with a group of others during the apocalypse?

For me, I can live with a group of individuals with whom I share moral ideals, but if I detect anything fishy about the people or suspect that they would ultimately murder me, I would rather be alone.


When zombies attack, what weapon or tools would you use to fight back?

Actually, I wanted to learn how to hold a gun. I suppose I'll put it on my bucket list since I believe it's also important to know something about self-defense. But, in this kind of apocalypse, I believe the ideal instrument is a knife or a katana, and a baseball bat with bob wires, yeah, I am a Lucille die-hard fan.


That's it!

Whether you ask me if I am prepared to deal with a pandemic, I would say no. I don't want this to happen since I may lose a lot of loved ones and I don't want to die in that sort of circumstance. For me, that's a little cruel, and when you have no option but to murder, your moral convictions in life may be compromised, which I don't want. In addition, I desire a brighter future for my family. If this is how the world ends, I cannot accept it, and I would rather die than seeing my family suffer.

FEBRUARY 12, 2022
TIME: 5:00PM PST

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.06 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
$ 0.03 from @Khing14
+ 1
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako sis honestly pag may zombie attack papakagat na lang ako, hahaha! Parang ang hirap nung habulan ng habulan mahina na tuhod ko. Tapos andun pa yung takot ko sa dugo, kaya give up agad😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba ate sa mga napanood kong movie at series na may apocalypse, doon ko napagtanto na kahit mahina ka, pwede ka pa din mabuhay ng matagal basta masunurin ka sa mga ka grupo mo. Pero mas gusto ko tlaga if ever man mangyare, gusto ko mag isa lang ako. Pero dahil nga may family tayo, siguro what ever happens, pipilitin ko pa din na sama sama kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super spoiler ka Fren Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahaa wala man spoils uy 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay akala ko meron eh hahaha charezs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me think too. I'll try to answer some of the questions. I am not fond of watching zombie movies but after watching, Train to Busan and The Flu, I keep myself updated to upcoming zombie movies, but only to korean movies. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must try to watch some so that if the apocalypse will start you'll be able to survive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may sasagutan na naman, hehehe.. Ako sa umpisa ko lang nagustihan un the walking dead, nabagalan ako sa story eh. Then ang ending eh mga tao lang din naglalaban laban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg ate wait ko sagot mo. Dito natin malalaman sino mga tigasin talaga wahahaha. Ayy napanood mo din pala iyon ate? Nako up to now die hard fan ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us are dead or not, but I'm dying of being living single life. Let's go for a date, usagi😜😝

Btw accepted your challenge soon I'll write about on your given particular topics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

join this prompt dude haahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love zombie movies or series Langga. I haven't watch yet "The Flu" is it series Langga o movie? Then then "I Am Legend" also. If I have a free time, I'll try to watch it. Thank you for sharing Langga.

Yes Langga groceries are important. We need to eat to gain energy and to have strength we need it especially those difficult and dangerous situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noth movies ate, the flu is korean and yung i am legend is an american movie ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Gusto ko panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nood na ate ilang hours lang po halos mga 2 hours po bawat movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal pala Langga nuh. Ano mas maganda sa dalawa?☺️ Yun uunahin ko papanoorin Langga. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flu ate, sobrang nakakaiyak un. I am legend po isunod mom will smith po ang bida.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Panoorin ko mamaya. Nakailang ulit ko na nakita yung The Flu sa Netflix pero di ko sinubukan panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda un ate saka sure mapapaiyak ka nun hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombie kalaban nila Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Bat di ka pa natulog?☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puyat ate ihhh tapos tignan mo aga pa nagising 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matulog ka Langga. Masama sa body pag walang tulog Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron naman ate kahit papaano, naka 6 hrs na din. kamusta ikaw ate? ikaw ung nagka stomach ache diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na ako langga. Thank you. Ako langga kulang ng tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too.I'll be using a gun or any long ranged weapon... just in case a zombie would attack me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a gun can make noise dude.... rather use a katana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In mobile games, I am not really good being like assasin or so..that's why I would rather use a gun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago