Some Laughs for you!!

38 65
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Good morning lovelies... You know, am actually very blank right now. Don't mistake me, I have topics to write and so uch content, both normal and Paranormal, am blank means emotionally.. I have been hearing about a lot of people being sick, dying so early and my escape system is Read cash community.. And I came across @Lucifer01 s post about a little kid dying in an accident just now, oh my God, I got all the feels, not good feels though.. I can't imagine the status of that Mother who lost the baby right now.

I believe all of our mentality currently is some what down these days,with the pandemic, natural disasters bla bla.. we need some smiles.. no matter what problem it is, take deep breaths, read posts like this and just breath out and you will find a good energy to face life again... and a Sagittarius myself, I cannot see people sad or dull.. We take it as our personal duty to make them smile, and this is a post for all of you to smile...sharing some jokes I have heard growing up, from my father, brother and friends.. let's read them...

1)

A rich woman booked a personal jet and boasted on her social media about her rich status to all her friends. She finally sat in the flight and the flight took off in the air... suddenly, she heard the pilot laughing aloud and she went to pilot's room to ask why he is laughing like a maniac.. he replied,

"well, I'm wondering what the doctor will think after finding that I have escaped from the asylum"

2)

Employee goes to boss and requests: Boss, I need your permission to take a leave tomorrow as my wife wants me to attend the wedding of one of her family members...

Boss replies: what?? you cannot take leave, it's year end now.. no permission to you.

Employee replies: Thank you Boss, I know you would help me!!

3)

An elderly man goes to the police station and asks to talk with the burglar that broke into his house a couple of days ago.. The cop replies, "You cannot talk with the culprit right now, bring your lawyers to the court and there you can say whatever you want"

But the old man insists and does not leave the station and the police was fed up and said "what are you going to ask him anyway??"

The old guy replies, "well officer, I want to learn from him how he broke into my house without waking my wife up.. I have been trying it for years......."

4)

Friend 1: Do you know people consider me a God?

Friend 2: wow really? but how do you know

Friend 1: Well I went to the library today and all the library staff said "Oh God, you have come again today......"

5)

A small boy runs to his Mom and angrily yells "Why did you lie to me saying my sister is an angel??"

The mom smiles and says : She is a cute little baby, all babies are angels..why?

The boy replies : Well I wanted to check whether it is true or not so I threw her from the balcony and she did not fly...

That's all for today's post friends, hope you all had a good laugh. Good day honey bees!!

Thank you sponsors, ya'll my angels.. do not worry, I won't throw you off the balconies lol

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

22
$ 5.58
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 19
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Black humor...an anecdote on the subject: killing for good: a sure sign of a psychopath.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I liked the third one.. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha of course you do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what the heck HAHAHAHHA I almost choked with the food that I eat. The first one and the last one cracked me up, literally LMAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha am glad it made you laugh sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. The last one. Poor baby lol! Husband and wife jokes are always fun to read :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very true, one of my fav comedy genre is husband and wife jokes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA that number 3, it's hilarious sis 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha he wanted to learn techniques from the burglar lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 This is life for us. I do go with this mood always, when I'm down I usually read jokes, see memes and watch comedy to laugh and ease off my worries...but the worries do come though 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laugh the old man when he ask the officer about the culprit how he did it.😅 The last one too about the angel. Thank you so much for this doll. You make me laugh.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha am so glad it made you smile sis :) blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a good laugh with all of these , especially the last one. Lol. Now, the baby had become really an angel 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha that is both hilarious and also sad lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no!!! 😂 The last one is the worst hahaha. And I know a friend who can say the things "friend 1" said in no 4 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me! You made me laugh so bad hahaha. Thank you for this 😂😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you are most welcome, makes me so happy I could able to make people smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend, I really needed to read this happy article and these cool jokes right now, very good, thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Bhargavi. You are my true best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs back ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my 😂😂😂 the first and last jokes are dark humour 💀 Thanks for making me laugh, it certainly helped to brighten my day 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are most welcome Kush and yes dark comedy is my favorite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha looool the number 5 😹 Haveeeey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's try to put some smiles on our faces no matter the situation we are into.Btw the number 4 got me,he didn't know it was an exclamation 😆😆.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I think he knew but still wanted to feel good lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these Blackdoll!!! They were really funny... I loved the angel one and the pilot one... Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha they are hilarious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crackers 😂! The little sister being an angel got me 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be mad furios on that boy lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, you got me bursting into loud giggles Doll, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that is so sweet :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this Dolly. I am sitting here waiting for the bus to run and reading this made me heart laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad these made you laugh sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to try to smile a little in the midst of hundreds of sorrows. Because a smile can keep our minds well. I was very upset to see Lucifer01 post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it made me too upset too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year my therapist once said to me "Code, always remember to smile,it makes you look younger and tends to make others around you smile" Smiling is a free therapy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your therapist told you the right things

$ 0.00
2 years ago