@Tanvirul-hasnat activity

3 years ago: published the article
Bermuda triangle
3 years ago: published the article
Bermuda triangle
3 years ago: published the article
Bermuda triangle
3 years ago: published the article
Bermuda triangle
3 years ago: commented on the article "What you don't know about Android versions"
It is named as android q.
3 years ago: commented on the article "World Population "
Thanks for your comment. Both we and Govt. should be concerned about over population.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Social Behavior "
It's a nice explanation .I like it. You keep it up .
3 years ago: commented on the article "My experience About Crypto"
I like how you write.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What you don't know about Android versions"
You know what android 10 is out now. I am using it in my OnePlus 6t.
3 years ago: published the article
The story made my day.
3 years ago: published the article
The story made my day.
3 years ago: published the article
The story made my day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Juice to drink for a strong immune system"
Hey thanks . This is a helpful post .Hope to see more.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Short love story(2)"
Nice story . I like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Day at School"
I remember my first day at school. I cried for my mother . Haha , I wanted her to sit with me .
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Great Sabana - the national park Canaima Venez..."
It is amazing . i want to travel there may be one day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook.."
Nowadays It is a part of our life .
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: published the article
World Population
3 years ago: commented on the article "Myself I love me"
It's important to love oneself.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being Productive"
Looks good.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is love? "
Can you expect anything from the people you love?or can they ..?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Every Seconds: A Counting Step."
Yes , every second count and time is very important . They say time is money , what do you think ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "রাতের তারা"
This is a good story. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn free 10 AWC tokens worth $2.55"
Thanks for sharing . Let's try this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Malaysia 1986 Pacific Asia Travel Association (PAT..."
That is informative . I really like it. Thanks for writing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rickshaw"
Rickshaw was first invented in Japan.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken lollipop(CP) "
Great.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Body Mass Index(BMI)