My First Day at School

4 18
Avatar for Samir
Written by
3 years ago

In 2015 I was six years old. I can remember a very important event that happened then. That was my experience about my first day at school. On that very day my father took me to Dolaipar primary school situated in our village. He took me to the Headmaster's room. My heart beat fast. But his smiling face and gentle words put me at ease. He asked me my name. I told him my name. He was pleased with me. He told me that I was a very intelligent boy. Then he pointed to a letter chart and asked me to say some letters. I could say them all. The headmaster then called a teacher. He told the teacher to take me to my class. I bade goodbye to my father and with the teacher i entered the classroom. He welcome me and gave me a seat in the class room. My classmate recived me warmly. I felt very happy.

Sponsors of Samir
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The first day I went to school. I really liked it. I want to go to school a lot. My mother takes me. I have many good friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day at school is memorable day for all the student. Your written skill was good. I hope you try your best. Keep it up. You can do more better in future. Stay home stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day at school is really a memorable day in everyone's life... I was a little bit afraid of new place.. But then, i experienced a very good day...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

First day at school is a memorable day for everyone.no one can't forget about their first school day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article reminds me of my school days. It very memorsble. Thnks for reminding those timd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day at school wow is really best memorable day in student life.Your writing very well .Your post read me i miss my school life.I know you can best feature... Thank you ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day at school is always the hardest. I as a kid never liked to go back after vacation also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day of school is very exciting day for every people. We do not want to forget the first day of school. New friends become very helpful and also teachers are very helpful and careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day I went to school it was a great experience for me. I enjoyed the whole day very much. Hope you support me I will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This shows you're grown up to join school. In most cases, the first day in school is always sad for every kid. No kid likes to join school as home is sweeter than school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day was like a great experience I honestly had no idea that I was in a school I'm really glad that school didn't feel like school back in those days I used to hate going school caz of being an introvert... thanks to school that it didn't make me feel like going to school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything went well for you then. My first day was very very normal. Nothing special with it at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at school was always a memorable day for me. I was 6 years old. I enjoyed the day. I'll never forget this day. Your article is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything went well for you then. My first day was very very normal. Nothing special with it at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day was like a great experience I honestly had no idea that I was in a school I'm really glad that school didn't feel like school back in those days I used to hate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at school was a memorial day for me. I admitted in class One but unfortunately i went to class two classroom. Teacher gave everyone work & the best part is teacher stand up by holding my paper & said who written this. I got afraid but i stood up & teacher said that its really nice that class two students have this standards handwritting. And that time i understood i came to wrong classroom. But it feels great what teacher speeched for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not forget my first day at school because of the funny memories I heard but yours is not bad nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never forget my first day at school...I went to school with my uncle..their I met lot of my friends.. this is a memorable day for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at school is most memorable day in our life. I never forget my first day at school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at school was very enjoyable for me. This day also memorable day in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never liked school. Even up till now,I still don't like school. First days at school have always been one of my worst days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That day was a very scary day for me. I cried the first day at school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day first experience of life.my frist day school don't forget in my life.. frist day new experience in my life and I also miss my school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day school life i also remebering like you. I want with my mom and unty. My teacher touch my jowl and tell me so Prett. Tnx for your post as you post remain our first day at school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article dude! Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article. My first day at school is very interesting. I read your article , I will felling is very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was once 6 years old. I think that I was 5 when I first went to school. It was a scary but somewhat a fun day. Some of the kids were idiots even at that age :) lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is the first day of school was something else that day would have been very happy to have got to know how to thank you for writing such a beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember, I was in the same age when I first entered the school. I cried when my brother told me he's going home and he'll just pick me up after school. I was so afraid because I don't know those other kids around but my teacher told me she will watch over me and gave me crayons and drawing book and joined the other kids. I wept my tears and started to make friends. From that day, I became very excited everytime I go to school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an interesting story. No one can forget his first day at school. Good writing. Keep writing this kind of articles.support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at school life is very interesting. No one can forget this memorable days. Thanks for this articles. This is a good give writing bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally can not remembered my First day at school, but one thing i can say that the school days are the best memories of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't remember my first day at school. But something I can remember that that day I was not happy because my father said if I no go to school I will be in hostel. Such a terrible memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article make me remember my first day at school..i cannot forget this day..actually no one forget such memoriable day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you remembered that. I feel so nostalgic Right now. It’s as if I’m a cute 6 year old boy 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By reading your article i also remember my school days when i was child i went to school first time no one can forget childhood activity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also remeber my first day at school when i enter the class i was very afraid. But first school day is my best memory i really enjoy that day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also miss my first day at school.my first day at school my frist experience of my life. i miss my first day school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at school is very interesting.No one can forget this day.Our classmates were so much enjoy in this day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day high feels. Really brings back a lot of great memories. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article make me remember my first day at schoo.. It was a very memoriable day for. I cannot forget this day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me going to school for the first day was a little bit boring. No friends to talk to all was just on me and then I was ashy extrovert but as time goes on I got used to school nd became friend to whomever I chose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my first day at school is very interested for me. it was very memorable day in my life.l also miss my first day at school. I cannot forget that day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at school life is very interested for me. I also miss my first day at school. Our classmate were so much enjoy in this day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really can't remember everything what happened in that day. But Little moment is still present in my brain.. A man cannot forget this day. Good writing. Thanks for this articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really can't remember everything what happened in that day. But Little moment is still present in my brain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first day at school is very memorable things for a man. A man cannot forget this day. Good writing. Thanks for this articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember my first day at school. I cried for my mother . Haha , I wanted her to sit with me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago