My experience About Crypto

5 16

Did you know I don't know about crypto ?but I just know it about 1month ago ? Funny right ?

When the enhanced community quarantine started , I'm so stressed on how to make money online, because we are no work no pay ,

That day I'm searching every where on the internet , YouTube Google Facebook playstore on how to make money online

And then I just watch the video in YouTube on how to sign up on coinbase wallet ,at first I'm confused,what is coinbase ? And watch continuesly and then I see that that there are btc,bch,xrp

And my head hurts and I'm confused and said what is that ? And then I research again on how to make Bitcoin , at first so many mining site that I try and it's been 3months now and I got nothing , they said you need to invest but how can I invest when I searching for money ? And I'm scared because I don't believe of that

And I'm continues searching about how to make it peso or php and then they said you need to trade that ,and thats the beginning on how I discovered the crypto currency but I'm still confused even now.

I have LBC at my coinex account but I'm afraid to trade it , to make it bch or BTC maybe ill wait and research more ,

So that's it thanks u for reading this .

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Do not pay to mine. It's all scam. There is no easy way to earn. Only scanners do.

If you use a wallet where they have the cryptocurrencies you mentioned you can easily swap/change from one to an other. You cannot do anything wrong because you do not fill out a wallet address.

Earn by working and if you like writing. For both counts you have to give your best.

Please, please, download Grammarly! This would be a great help for you. So many mistakes you can easily get out if you would take the time to reread.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first phase of anything isn't always easy... Keep researching you would get the hand of it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And my head hurts and I'm confused and said what is that ? And then I research again on how to make Bitcoin , U really don't have to be confused its really great learning about crypto currency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too am a bit new to this world. But I try to find time to read about it to get better insight for my investments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how you write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm... Crypto currencies are making their marks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all welcome to read.cash and to the crypto world itself. Sadly for new users getting I to crypto the first year is chaotic. You want (and probably have) to try it all only to discover very few things actually pay. Depending on the country you live you might get some funds from surveys, offerwalls without having to invest at all, and job opportunities through websites like Fiverr. Here's the good news tought, it gets easier over time, and if you like to write content you're in the right place. Here you can write and earn crypto, hopefully enough to aid in your daily life (again, depending on your country life standards). Good luck in your journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago