The Great Sabana - the national park Canaima Venezuela

12 23
Avatar for Core
Written by
4 years ago

On this occasion let me introduce you to a region located in Venezuela, in the Guayanas Massif south of the Orinoco River, in the state of Bolívar called La Gran Sabana, it is part of one of the most extensive National Parks in Venezuela, the National Park Canaima I had the great opportunity and satisfaction to meet him with one of my dearest beings, my second father, who left me great teachings. These photographs are for me a source of pride, happiness, I had the great pleasure of enjoying it with my warrior who, although he is no longer with us physically, is always in our hearts.

.

The Gran Sabana is one of the major tourist attractions of the country has waterfalls, rivers, streams, deep valleys and very extensive savannahs and impenetrable jungles that have a large number and variety of plant species, a diverse fauna and plateaus that are better known as tepuyes.

These are some of the photos that I liked most about this trip.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Core
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Core
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Amazing location, many thanks for sharing these photographies.

Hope i could go here somedays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this picture is realy amazing is this your oen photo.oh Man it a very beautiful place ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!! this place is really beutiful..hope I can go to this place...thanks for sharing us article about this place..stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems that the place is actually very beautiful. I have a lot of desire to go there inshallah and go around everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for posting about the place which has given us so much information.this Will Help.me Alot thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The great Sabana is great really! The natural features are outstanding and the environment is serene enough to make good national park.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The place is really amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will love to visit it one day once the lockdowns are lifted around the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it an amazing place. I love to travel but now this corona situation i cannot go out from my home. It’s also painful to me. Your written was very good also your uploaded photo. Keep it up. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not even surprised. Venezuela might be struggling economically, but actually it's one of the most beautiful countries. I loved the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is amazing . i want to travel there may be one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know about other places around the world and their beauties (natural or artificial). In this case the beauty make us forget the harsh situation many people are facing due to covid and politics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago