Top 5 mobile brands

30 71
Avatar for Abir111
3 years ago
  1. Apple- The iPhone are almost best company for mobile brand. They have extraordinary skills to make designable process

  2. Samsung - Samsung is the most popular mobile brand company in the world. This company have many base like that J series, A series, Note series, M series

  3. Oneplus -oneplus is the best for mid range prices, performance are very well. They have impressive hardware. I like it very much

  4. Nokia- Nokia is one of the best popular mobile company. They have extra talent to make low range mobile phone and mid range mobile phone.

  5. Huawei : It is a chinese company. But there is have high level price mobile and mid level prices mobile.This company have to many popularity in the mobile market

29
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk

Comments

Since 2015 ami Samsung phone bebohar korci ja ak kotahi odvut akta bishoi valo laga motamuti but onno phone o use korta mon chai right now ami Samsung A10 use korci price ar tulonai ami service valo pasci inshallah next a amar xaomi phone kinar isca asa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm Samsung khub e valo company.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Call phones are pretty much used to dissolve a lot of fun can be found in many well liked a post I hope everyone likes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will buy a mobile phone. If your article is very useful to me, I will buy a brand phone but I don't know which one to buy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good post brother. Thank for your kind information. For your article know about top smart phone brand. Keep it up. Try to support others. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post ...I like it this brand..but I like it mi brand but your article best brand ...I try your support the post... every one knowledge your article post....thanks you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear.I love mobile phone.in the world top 5 mobile brands so popular for us. I love the apple band. so different for antoher mobile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are many good sites to compare the mobile devices before buying. I normally use gsmarena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote well. I used 2 brand among them. You choose a unique subject. It is really amazing writing. I like it so muchπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer Samsung mobile to a lot of them. They always have all the features needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post and topic. I read your post fully. It is very important topic heard your post. I like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The important of phone in our life is in our life is immense. In this phone give name are the all most common in our country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile phone are very essential things for our modern life. There are various kind of mobile bands in the market.at present the iPhone brands are most expensive mobile brands in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samsung is not my fav mobile but i am used to it. Now m ths for shring this modek types

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what OnePlus aren't mid range phone anymore. Chinese Brand's are dominating and taking more shares .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree that those are the best 5 brands in the world but I don't agree with the ranking. Samsung should be in the first place instead of iphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mobile phone is very essential for us. It is very important our present life. Nokia my favourite mobile brand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These brands are provided continuesly new product.their fame is good for their products. thanks to your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I think you forgot about many others like BlackBerr, Sony, Motoralla etc etc. Btw you are awesome and very smart in topic choosing. Keep it up buddy. We'll with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many phones do what is good and you are pretty much exactly what you say you are good to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... Mobile phone is essential for us... I am a huawei user... And it is good to use...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

What I like is Samsung, maybe because the Apple brand is too expensive for me. While Samsung is still friendly to my pocket. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your choices are OK. But what happens to Infinix and Tecno? They are top brands as well. They are very strong and easy to use. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oneplus, now there is a brand I have not heard of here in the UK. Are their phone any good?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh My phone wasn't included I would have wished for it to be included 😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile phone is very important our present life. Samsung a20 my favourite mobile brand. Because it is good to use..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are several beautiful brands of phone. It depends on your choice. Phone like Oppo, Infinix and Tecno are part of the ruling class phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told in title top 5 mobile company.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile is one of the things we need. We almost all use mobile but no one uses one company phone. Thanks for writing these things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good brand Ibuse Asus because is t better cost benefit here in my country. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Nokia is not more popular than any other brand.. But nokia was my favourite brand in the world.. Now other brand is better than nokia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago