How to Spend time in Quarantine

4 22

Hello everyone. It is really long time we are in home Quarantine about for 3 month.

In case of me, the first days i really enjoyed very much.But after someday it is really very boring though i have to perform all the house chores,scrolling my phone, watching Tv.

Now a days, i am really felling really very suffocated staying in home. That's why i started Following new schedule.

Today i went to the roof and really enjoyed the beautiful Sky. I saw some children also playing in others building top. The weather is very amazing.

The sky is looking very wonderful. It really changed my mood.

If you are feeling suffocated, go to your roof. Enjoy the nature . Hope that it will change your mood.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Time spent in nature is never a waste of time.It will fresh our mind,body and soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,exactly. I really feeling much better today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what , this is not just Quarantine,its like what we always wanted during our busy semester which contained lots of attachments ,oh Dear God i don't want to remember.But undoubtedly lockdown doesn't suitable for a developing country like Bangladesh. Here most of the people are poor , can't afford to buy food for family without daily labour.Even Govt. are unable to feed everyone.So I would like to request to help the helpless, eventually we can help our neighbours. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, This quarantine make it possible to fulfill our dreams that we can't do previously because of less time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is beauty everywhere. Specially in our surroundings. We just need to know how to appreciate it ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I never thought that Only spending some time in the roof will give me such pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days i am spending time practicing song, doing work in this platform and sometimes enjoy the beauty of nature ofcourse. As my house near the riverside i can enjoy the beauty of river along with the sky ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Riverside!! Then your Quarantine hopefully spending amazingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually a suitable post where we can share what we can do quarantine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my opinion, we can use this Quarentine time while sitting at home and praying more and more, such as reading the Qur'an and fasting naafil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I also try to read Quran and prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..staying home constantly for 3 month also bored my life. don't know when the situation will be normal and I can meet my buddies..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Now a days I can't tolerate it anymore. That's why i went in the roof.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I normally used lot of Netflix and movies to spend my time. Not everything is opening up in gulf countries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also used to do that. But after sometime i feeling bore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also go to the roof and enjoy the beauty of nature..In this Quarantine I spent most of time on mobile. sometimes reading holy book , watching TV etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I also do this. But The fresh air i got there changes my mood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spend this qurantine time fully with my family...as i do not get more time like that....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, after long time this year I am able to be with my family durning the Ramadan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago