I Want To Meet Different People

34 71
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

In my lifetime, I want to meet different people. Why would I wanted to meet different people? It is because for each and every single person that we will meet in our lifetime, they have something to do in our lives. We met different people for many reasons. As an introvert kind of person, I do not waste the opportunity to meet and get along with many people. It is because whenever we met new people, we learn something new from them. Sometimes they change our lives or they are the one who will change our lives.

The Storyteller

I like meeting people who have a lot of stories to tell. I am a listener and I always find enchantment from listening to people's story and I do not judge based on what they are from the past. There is always something beautiful from hearing the stories of others. I believe each and everyone of us has a story to tell in this world.

The Visionary

This people never fail to amaze me deep inside. They always have a different outlook and views towards life. They see life on a different perspectives. They recreate the way the world seems to be. They think out of the box. I always love talking to these kind of people and I always learn something new from them.

The Talented

Everytime I will meet talented kind of people, I always cheer and compliment them how good they are. Meeting talented people really makes my heart so warm because it's very special to see people who are born with gifts. It always make me realize that God created us with different talents and abilities in this world.

The Sophisticated

Others might not like the thought of meeting materialistic people because they have always value luxury over anything else but for me, I wouldn't chose to stay away from them because it's their choice to live life that way. As long as they are treating me right, I don't find any reason not to make friends with sophisticated people. I can live life with beautiful memories together with them. Just like anyone else, there is also so much we can learn from them.

The Hardworking

These are the kind of people that always makes myself inspire. I really love seeing hardworking people and they always give me a different kind of motivation to continue striving in life no matter how tough things would be. I have a big respect to all hardworking people who doesn't even complain from their difficult situations in life.

The Travellers

These kind of people are the people that you will never regret to meet in life. They are filled with so much happiness and adventures in life. These people will gonna let you realize that while you're still alive, you should treasure and enjoy it. Live life on the moment with no regrets.

The Religious

Whenever I will meet religious people, I always found peace and enlightenment from them. In fact, the world seems so peaceful whenever we spend our time with religious people. They are full of hopes and sympathy. I always feel so grateful everytime my path crossed to the path of religious people because they have no hatred inside their hearts. You will feel that your lost soul will be found.

We shouldn't be afraid of meeting different people in our lives. It is true that we meet someone for a purpose. It could be they're a lesson for us or we are the lesson for them. Sometimes it is God's plan to intertwined our paths. We also have to accept the fact that people only come and go. No one is permanent. No one is going to stay in our lives forever. This is why we should cherish our times while the important people in our lives are still there because we don't know today might be the last day that we will see them. If you want to thank someone, you should not think twice. Thank them while they are still there because gratitude is one of the greatest word to hear. You don't have an idea that a single gratitude can change someone's life forever.

'Life is beautiful not because of the things we see or do. Life is beautiful because of the people we meet.'

May 20, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

20
$ 12.15
$ 11.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 9
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Great one.....again. You are really talented. I need to meet different people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really agree on these people on what you have mentioned Sis, I guess I will also share mine hahha bet ko ang idea, pa copy ako:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay thanks Ling! For me you belong to the Visionary because you have so many beautiful things and words to share in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to know more hardworking people. The least on the list that I want to meet is the religious one hehe. I believe that we have different interpretations of religion. I prefer the Godly one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I love meeting hardworking kind of people. Yeah I agree both have different religion interpretations and I respect every single one no matter what their beliefs are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's nice indeed to be able to meet different personalities and learn from them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's why I do not regret meeting many people even some of them are toxic because I know they have purpose towards our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's a good mindset sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis! I know madami ka nang nameet na iba't-ibang tao dahil palaging kang nagta-travel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madami dami na din sis.. un ung masarap sa travel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate those individual who is hardworking. Sometimes, they aren't expressive but it is salient to their words and deeds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those Hardworking people never complain and for me that's a good inspiration, that in life we don't have to question everything because I know all hardwork paid offs through time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's true if we questions ourselves we can figure out what's our shortcomings in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for reading my article sis and it's nice meeting you even virtual only but still I'm grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis, I'm so grateful to know you here ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you also have an account in noisecash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want to hear those words of wisdom from brilliant people. I'm a kind of person who really want to listen them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. Not everyone has a wisdom on their minds and meeting those people is a blessing, sometimes your thinking will automatically changed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the way If I could have the chance to talk to the worlds brilliant person in the world maybe I'll asked him about deity. You know who he is? Up until now no one can repute his wisdom. He is Solomon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Solomon, the wise king is he? I really admire that man. There are many more from the list, most of them are Greek philosophers. Do you want to meet a philosophers?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm referring to him. Maybe if I have a chance.🥰☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who's him? Solomon the king?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we all want to meet different people to gain wisdom and learn from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's exactly the beautiful thing about meeting different people. It's either they're a blessing to us or we are the blessings to them. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was given that we will be with anyone hehe. Yeah, those people you want to be with, you could learn something from them or even always wanted to meet people old enough for me, like elders that had the same fields as me. I am always eager to learn more lessons from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be grateful that we met such people. I know there are people we wish we never met but for me there's a reason why we met them even we do not want them. Thanks for reading Eunoia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted that too when I was younger. However, as I get older, I prefer to meet and stay close to few people I can get along with and trust, rather than a lot of people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I understand your point. That's correct though. But for me I would like to meet a lot of people and it doesn't mean I will trust each and everyone I met, no that's a very wrong thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is nice. I've always said something that whenever you meet a new person, it's either the person becomes a blessing or he comes into your life to teach you a lesson. Also, we meet different people from different homes to be able to relate with other people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's exactly the reason why we shouldn't be scared of meeting different people. We may all walk in a different chapter but each of us has some purpose to each other. Just like your comment here, it is something new I learned today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako cguro visionary gusto mo meet.. Bka maliwanagan isip ko kpg mkausap ko sya 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda makipag-usap sa mga visionary Jane, mayroong enlightenment talaga and somewhat nababago nila yung mga pananaw natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Out of your 7 description, I am suited to 5 haha. Hmm. Before pandemic, I used to meet a lot of new people. Legit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I agree, you are hardworking. Nakaka-amaze and nakaka-inspire 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago