My Favorite Boybands

33 68
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I am a big fan of listening to boy bands before. While there are so many different modern bands nowadays, nothing can stop myself from admiring the bands before. They never aged and they are timeless. I believe music doesn't fade and that there is no such thing as old or new. If you are really a music lover, you know that all music and songs doesn't expire no matter how much time would passed by.

  • Backstreet Boys

No words can express how much I really love this boyband. I cannot believe that I wasn't born in their generation. Nevertheless, I still become a fan of them even they didn't rose their popularity in my generation and time. One of my most favorite song from them is 'I Want It That Way.' This is one of the sweetest and admirable song I ever heard in my whole life. Next to that is 'As Long As You Love Me,' this piece of song is full of love and emotions. I love how this song was well written, it feels like it is written to touch the hearts of every person listening. Another song that I really love from Backstreet Boys is 'Quit Playing Games With My Heart', the song is very perfect for people who got played but what make this song unique is because of how memorable the song once it enters inside your head. The saddest song that I heard from the band is 'Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely', whenever I will listen to that song I can't help sometimes but sat in silence and think about why life gone wrong. By the way, my crush from Backstreet Boys is Nick Carter and my heart really pumps differently whenever he will sing.

  • Westlife

Almost all of the songs from Westlife are really good to the ears. I always hear their songs in the malls, in the establishments and any different crowded places. It's only a sign that Westlife is a remarkable boyband in the world. My favorite songs from them is 'I Lay My Love On You', 'If I Let You Go', 'Fool Again,' 'Queen Of My Heart', 'My Love' and 'Uptown Girl.'

  • A1

I always hear their songs when I was a kid and even when I was very young, I already know that their songs are beautiful. Until now I grow up listening to their songs and one of these are 'Like A Rose', 'Heaven By Your Side', 'Everytime', 'Walk On Me', 'Walking In The Rain'.

  • Savage Garden

All of their songs are really heart touching. I know it can melt the stone hearted person's heart. One of my most favorite from them is 'Truly Madly Deeply', 'I Knew I Loved You.'

  • Micheal Learns To Rock

I can say they are one of a kind. They have a very unique and charming music that you will never forget once you will hear. The most beautiful song I ever hear from them is "Take Me To Your Heart.' The first time I heard it, I thank God I was born in this world because I am able to hear such beautiful music in my life. I swear that this song is more than just a normal song, it's a music for the people who have lost their soul in this fast pacing world. Another song that I really love to sing from MLTR is '25 Minutes' and the title really says a lot. The song is very painful and sad. You will know that 25 minutes is already too late. If you haven't listen to any of their songs yet, I recommend you to start listening now and your life will changed forever.

In this world that's constantly changing and evolving, it wouldn't erase the goodness of all the old boybands before. The reason why I really love all of these boybands is because they're a serenade to my ears and they made me feel that I'm still a human after all. That I can feel emotions in this numbing world. The world may change and time may spin so quickly but these boybands will forever be in my heart and their music will never get old to me. They will never be forgotten and forever I will be their fan until the end.

May 26, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

16
$ 19.20
$ 17.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

until now naga paminaw gihapon kos ilang mga songs ani nga mga bands, never gets old especially Westlife.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi Jinifer, dili ka masumhan. Ang westlife mag concert baya sa Pilipinas karong February 20, 2023. Yay 7 days before akong birthday ay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like to hear the Backstreet boys with their very catchy songs and they often compete with westlife on their eras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes westlife and backstreet boys are the same kind of boybands and they create the same style of music. I really love both of them so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fave ko westlife, nysnc, bsb at A1. Nakita ko na NG personal lahat, pwera lang nsync at Ibang westlife members. Si Ben Adams NG A1 naka kwentuhan ko pa yan at naka message, naka chat, meron akong post about him dito.. BSB nag concert sila dito last 2019. Gumawa ako NG article about Ben hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang swerte mo naman! Sanaol! Naka-attend ka sa mga concerts nila dito sa Pilipinas?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite ko din po yung Westlife, yung mama ko naman yung Backstreet boys po yung gusto nya. Yung ilang song din po galing sa ibang boy band na nabaggit nyo ay familiar din po ako. Mahilig po kasi sa mga old songs yung mga kasama ko dito sa bahay kaya pati ako ay nahilig na din po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda kasi ng mga Boybands noon. Di nakakasawa kahit paulit ulit mo pakinggan. Ang saya at napaka-nostalgic ng mga music videos nila. YouTube is the time machine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po, mas mga quality po talaga yung mga songs noon. And buti po talaga ay may YouTube dahil nababalikan po natin yung mga songs na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree. Yung mga kanta kasi ngayon puro about kabastusan, di ako natutuwa sa tuwing pinapakinggan ko. Wala akong nakikitang sense sa mga sikat na kanta ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ng po tapos halos pare parehas lang ng mga beat tsaka tono, parang naggagayahan na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Westlife their songs are evergreen, and each one of their songs leaves something in me, like a piece of love. They are amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for dropping by! Yeah Westlife have a new album and they will be having a concert in our country this 2023!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu bigla akong kinikig sa mga boyband na to. Nasa playlist ko pa dn yang mga yan lalo na kapag namimiss ko maging bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True! Nakakakilig makinig sa kanila, yung kahit single ka feeling mo di ka single tas kahit di ka broken feeling mo broken ka hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, BackstreetBoys and Westlife are my fave too. I love many of their songs and use to dance with it too wayback in my schooldays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to know that! I really love them so much and they will never be boring to me. The best Boybands ever ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay favorite ko din yang mga boybands na yan. Gusto ko ang kanilang mga songs especially yang Savage Garden at Westlife

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nakakasawa kahit di na siya masyadong sikat ngayon, ang ganda din kasi ng mga lyrics panalong panalo na~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan. Kahit ilang beses ko piniplay yan, ang ganda pa din sa pandinig. Pag yan yung papakinggan ko, inspired ako kumilos sa mga gawaing bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sobra! Btw marunong ka mag bisaya di ba? Ako palagi akong nakikinig ng mga westlife, Backstreet Boys sa radio lalo na kapag hapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah my high school life would never be the same without these boybands, bago pa mauso ang mga oppa, sila ang super popular noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree! Pinapakinggan ko lang sila nuon sa radyo nung bata pa ako and until now pinapakinggan ko pa rin sila. Para sakin walang makakapalit sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ako din, mabuti nga at may yt na pede pakinggan anytime, dati rati inaabangan ko sa mtv mga music videos nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same! Pero sa radyo ko talaga sila palaging naririnig. Yung natutulog ka sa tanghaling tapat tas yan yung pinatugtug sa radyo and saktong mahangin yung labas. Napaka-perfect 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Old song is the best ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Tama Yen, meaningful lyrics plus yung background music talagang nakaka-nostalgic kahit pa malipasan na ng panahon. 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi oi, Backstreet Boys m, Westlife and MLTR naku nakuuu. I'm also a big fan 🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga tugtugan nila Ruffa. Una ko talaga narinig lahat ng mga kanta nila sa radyo. Di nakakasawa kahit paulit ulit pa. 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Westlife is one of the popular even until now they still being acknowledge for their songs. I love their songs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Actually Westlife will have their concert in Manila, Philippines this February 20, 2023! What a comeback and that's 7 days before my birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, great opportunity. But I think it's costly. One direction before for one ticket it cost 18,000. Ohh no where could we find that amount hehe. But still I'm grateful they'll here soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's costly. Honestly, my favorite singer Avril Lavigne will have a concert in Philippines this November 3, 2022. That's my chance to meet her but Manila is very far. Her vip ticket is only 8k pesos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago