October's fruit of hardwork, Thank you all

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello everyone what's up? Today is the first day of November so I do my best to publish article today. Thank you so much October for all the blessings you shared with me, God is good always Alhamdulillah!

My achievements from October:

▪︎ 1,000 views unlock

Im so happy when I unlock 1k views

On the first week of October, I already unlock my 1,000 views! I take more than a month before I unlock it. Im so happy that time because I don't even think that there's someone want to click my articles and it feels me so motivated and confidence for what I'm doing. Thank you for all of you.

▪︎Having Badge and unexpected count of subscribers:

I really feel happy seeing this 🥰

On my 2nd months here in readcash, I really dont expect to have this counts of subscribers because I just have few friends here in the platform that's why I really feel great that maybe someone do appreciate what im writing in here. Hope you guys don't feel bored reading my articles and thank you for that. Addition to my happiness is when I see the badge next to my screen name! I do love to share some of what I have mostly to those newbie that don't have earnings yet too. I know how it feels when we are just starting and don't earn any, so receiving small amount can serve encouragement for us. I don't share because I earn a lot but I'm just returning the favor to others too.

▪︎Sponsors/sponsorship:

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

They are my generous sponsors that never get tired motivating others mostly the new comers! Kindly visit them too because I'm sure you'll gonna love their works too.

Last month I sponsored 33 users mostly newbie. This month of October, I sponsored 38 users including from my previous sponsorship. I do upgrade all, I add new users too.

▪︎My friend lucky day!

I recieve in my notification ❤
My frenny!

When I this notification, I really feel happy to find out it was my friend. Im the first one who message her and inform that have noticed to by Rusty! I dont stop messaging her like its a very important matter and yes it is! This is her dream for a long time and I'm very happy for her.

▪︎1 BCH GOAL!

My earnings from noisecash and readcash 🥰
Total earnings from March till yesterday!

My dream goal this year is to achieve my 1BCH GOAL and I guess I'm almost there. With the help of readcash I can make my dreams come true! This earnings is from March this year till yesterday. I earn it from this amazing platform noisecash and readcash. How grateful am I and feel so blessed! Im so lucky for being in here, God is good always for those hardworking and I claim I'm one of them! Chaarrr...

▪︎Articles:

Last September I write 20 articles and this October I'm so proud to say Yes! I'm great! I did it better! Whoaa I do write 33 articles this October and this is amazing. I even can't imagine I can do it but herw I am I made it for real 🥰

This month my article why-im-still-single is my highest upvoting article which earn $4.41

And my article once-in-a-while-i-became-super-rich is the lowest upvoting as of now and earn $0.99 only.

The best article for me that I already write are a-day-not-worth-to-remember and my-second-months. I like how I become creative and my imagination brings me somewhere that first time I did and I'm so proud of it.

What is my November goal?

• To bet my October count of articles

• To complete the remaining balance to reach 1BCH in Gods will Insha Allah

• To write atleast 3minutes to read and up

• To add more subscribers maybe if they like my articles and I do my best to be

This is for now, I dont want to force myself to the things I can't.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I do love to see myself like this 🥰

Last Halloween 2020, my madam and her siblings do Halloween party although Islam don't have Halloween celebration but I guess they just adopt it and just want to have some fun too. Last year they celebrate it and we rent a farm house to stay 3days just to make Halloween party hahaha. I love those days, they have halloween decorations and catering too!

I shot from far because the kids playing in the yard

Thank you so much for reading. Hope to see you again in my articles. Be safe all and until the next time. To all the commentors, likers, upvoters and sponsors God bless you guys!

November 1, 2021 Monday

Article #54 (1)

All photos are mine

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

22
$ 3.83
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 10
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow ang galing! 2 months na rin ako pero 39 subscribers pa din ako. Di pa ako nakaabot ng 1BCH. Need to write more articles. Whew!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, aabot ka din nian at sa subscribers cguro depende sa interaction din. Alam ko magkakarokn ka din ng marami sooner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon nga lang busy with the kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magagawan din ng paraan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo sissy...Sana maranasan din namin yan lalo na sa aming mga baguhan palang dito sa read.cash.heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Almost same din tau sissy, sipagan lang hehe mararanasan mo din yan malapit na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great accomplishment sissy. Congratulations for that. Wow na wow sis, lapit mo nang abutin ang onr BCH. Hehe. Sa akin, nasa 0.8 na din. Yeye.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy and goodluck satin hehe sana maabot na talaga bago mag new year hehe in Gods will insha Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW graveh Ang daming achievements, sana all nalang talaga,, but anyways congratulations sis, and congratulations in advance sah mga goal moh nah alam kung matupad by God's grace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy maachieve mo din yan more than that sipagan lang natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope sis,, at salamat sah support at pagtitiwala,, sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be positive always sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pag renew ng sponsorship mo sis.. love2 and more love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissg at walang anuman,sana nga masungkit na ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo naman sis malapit mo na makuha ang goal mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana bago mag bagong taon makuha na nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing2 mo naman sissy ako limited ang time kasi ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sissy, super dami namin work at kulangnlagi sa tulog, naisisingit ko mgsulat kpg nglalaba o plantsa ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, ang galing. Kunting kembot nalang ma achieve mo na ang 1 BCH MO. CONGRATS!!!thank you din sa pag renew and upgrade ng ponsorship sissy. Napasaya mo ako ngayon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome sissy and thanks too. Sana maachieve ko ang 1BcH bago mag 2022 hehe Insha Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, baka nga end of this month or Hindi pa aabot ng end of this month, nakuha mo na yan. Nakaka inspired ka sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas naiinspired ako sau sissy, sana nga maabot sissy ng maranasan ano ung pakiramdam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ang saya niyan sissy. Keep grinding lang, makukuha talaga yan. Ikaw pa👍🏿😊!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa cheer up sissy in gods will ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sissy :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhhh ang galing sissy ang daming achievements ha.. Im hapi for you sissy at isang kembot na lng 1BCH ka na😇😇😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

5samat sissy, ikaw din congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire naman sissy, keep it up malapit mo nang makamit si 1bitcoincash and counting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sissy, sana maachieve ko din at ikaw din kaya natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit ka na sa 1 bch ate ah hehe congrats ate😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy excited nako ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo sis ,ako din gusto ko maranasan yung may 1bch kaso di napigilan eh hehe ,ipon naang ulit😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, kontingbpush nlng makukuha mo din hehe, never ko kc binawasan kc goal ko talaga kht antagal mareach pinagtitiyagaan nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one step away from 1 BCH friend. Come on, if you are going to achieve it! Many more successes to come. What a thrill when I am at the gates of my first BCH. I imagine what you are feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thaanks a lot friend,, im so excited too to reach on there, hope I can, and you too your almost there, you work so hard so I know your almost there too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you almost there, keep working hard

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you ate you are so close to your goal. It is pretty sure that you can achieve it. May GOD bless you. Keep safe ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ikaw din congratulations tuloy tuloy na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po on your achievement! Malapit napo kayo sa 1BCH kaunting kimbot nalang po😁 new month new goals:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, super excited na ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. You're almost at 1BCH!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, im so excited too to see it in my wallet 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will reach your 1BCH goal friend, just keep on working hard. Happy New month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yeah your right, hard work is the key in Gods will too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis malapit na maabot ang 1bch kaunting kempbot na lang yan andon kana , goodluck this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy goodluck satin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessing to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis.. hurrraayyy 🎉🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whew! You did a good job sissy. Sana ako din makaipon ng 1bch hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, diko ginalaw ung kita ko sa noisecash from march sissy hanggang ngaun pati sa read kaya naipon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Hindi halatang busys sis, naka 33 articles.. Ahaha.. Ako ata di ko nameet yung goals kona 31 articles for october.. Dami kong absent eh.. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madiskarte c yaya sissy hahahaha habang ngpaplantsa o ngpapakain sumisingit ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow.. Ikaw na sis.. Multitasking ang tawag dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee my bago n nmn ako natutunan sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. O diba 1 english a day.. Charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations to you sis. I believe and hope you will manage to earn 1BCH very soon, you're doing your best already so just wait for your success and achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the support. You guys serve as my strength thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it sis, you're the one who are doing great and you're the only one who deserve it because of your hardwork and potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wha a beautiful compliment thank you so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay so happy for you, sis! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sissy maraming salamat sa laging support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta online ako, sis! kaw pa? xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your the best sissy God bless always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One more push and you will achieve your 1BCH. Very Inspiring Miss Swetie. You can get 1BHC, I believe in you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming thank you lods, sana nga maachieve na din at ng maramdaman ano ba talaga pakiramdam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achieve mo yan hintay lang. Convert mo agad pag mag pump BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lods hoping to haha hinihintay bumalik ung 72k dati eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga ba nag 72k yung bch? Anung buwan yun ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Month of MAY lods May 12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Pero wala pa ako nyan dito. Baka ngayong December babalik yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga bumalik na hehe, ng start ako sa noise ang price pa lang 21k haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago