Once in a while, I Became Super Rich!

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers, whats up? Will my day feel blessed even nothing happened πŸ₯° just because its the end of October and November is almost here!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna thanks this awesome and generous sponsors of mine, kindly visit them too I can assure you, they are great!

Anyway, today while I'm letting my baby kulit (the boy im baby sitting of) to sleep, I remember to visit my other wallets to check them! It's been a quite long time since my last visit with them and feel like I miss them lol!

When seeing them in a row, quite moving up and down, I smiled secretly and say to myself 😊 how lucky am I 🀭 I become secret billionaire at once! And my mind start to work out space again hahahaha! How I wish one day when I wake up, all of this become reality and change to PHP instead of token name! 🀣🀣🀣

Im still holding it 😁😁

If it's in PHP how lucky am I! I can do a lot of things to help others with this amount when turn to PHP symbol instead of FEG! Again, only 1 BILLION will save for myself, 1 billion to my siblings and relatives, 2 billion for street kids, abandoned elders (parents) and ofcourse for orphanages! And the remaining 1 billion is for charity and for animal welfare! Isn't great plan?

I still have it too πŸ₯°

When this freecoin symbol turn to PHP instead, I will budget it for building Mosque for my brothers and sisters in Islam and ofcourse a Church for my brothers and sisters in Christianity too. Im equal to all religion as I dont have the right to judge anyone, only God knows everything, we have our own holy book and Qur'an who teaches us the right, its in our own self how to accept them will In God's grace!

Ofcourse sti in my wallet too 🀭🀭

When this safemoon symbol turns to PHP i will put this budget for building churches for different religion aside from Islam and christianity, build schools and ofcourse Madrasah's for Muslims. And some are build for simple livelihood for farmer's and fisherman's family. I guess its enough fot those mentions πŸ₯°

Just let it stay in my wallet too for inspiration 😁

When this cifi turns to PHP instead, let me spend it for some PUBLIC leisure park that everyone can spend time with their families, having good time and memories and I will dedicated it to my PARENTS. My parents do love to see kids playing happily mostly seeing families enjoying their bonding. We are born poor but our parents try to always makes us all happy in a simple way. Bringing us sometimes in the park is the only thing they can afford to make us all satisfied and feel happy.

Yes! Im so rich πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

When this wolf turn to PHP its a huge one 😱 I think I will build a plantation and factory that everyone are welcome to work without any requirements. Can build enough factory to give works for those jobless and poor ones. The workers who know how to show the love to each one and know how to respect in any way!

I pause ironing when I can think something to right again lol!

Whoaa! My imagination working again while I'm busy doing daily chores as household worker 🀭 my mind roaming around the planet I dont even know hahaha, pardon me for this, my imaginary self attack me again 😁 while im ironing hahaha.

Authors message:

Thank you so much for reading my article for today, pardon me, my imagination attack me again hahaha hope you dont feel annoyed or bother either. Thank you so much for my readers, commentors, likers, upvoters and ofcourse my sponsors. Hope to see you again in my next article. Godbless us all Insha Allah ❀❀

Plagiarism check via https://1text.com/plagiarismchecker

October 31, 2021 Sunday

Article # 52

Photos are from my wallet screenshots

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

10
$ 1.70
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Libreng mangarap po sis,, yan nalang ang libre sah Ngayon, tataasan nah natin,,ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naging billionaire naman talaga ako sissy kaso nga ibang currency lng hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaah,, kapag nah convert moh nah hah wag moh aqng kalimutan,ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag convert kc yan centavos lng ang rate sa php kaya ganyan nlng muna ahleast kahit jan maging mayaman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaah,, kaya pala sarap mag imagine ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon lang meron tayo ngaun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, pero if I know maabot mo yan sis,, ikw pah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy maabot natin pareho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis,, c god nah bahala sah lahat2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po Sana yan pag converted sa php. Ang laki ng amount, Sana magkatotoo po yang iniimagine nyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bro, imagination attacking me again hahaha Insha Allah ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl mo lng sis malay mo one day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One day isang araw sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, I saw nakakita one bird isang ibon flying lumilipadπŸ€£πŸ˜€πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang article yan sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman dear ang article mo I love it❀️❀️❀️More articles to come kaka proud ka pang 52 mo na toh congratulations πŸ‘β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehehe karamihan nmn ng gawa ko sissy nonsense hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalula ako sa dami ng digits sissy hahahah.. Sarap e convert sa peso then same position lng para billionaire talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy gumana tuloy imagination ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are super-rich sis! hehehe. Bka days or months from now, gagalaw ang mga tokens na yan :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha super yaman ko na sissy oh ayieee, my price na ung feg, fc at safemoon kaso maliit pa sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabenta ko na ata FEG ko. D ako nagsafemoon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko magalaw akin sissy laki ng gas fee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa trust wallet mo ba un sis? May mga token din ako pro ewan kelan magkakapresyo mga un..hahahhaha mag iisang taon nlang cguro mga un wla pa ding value...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy sa trust wallet ko cla tapos ung freecoin ko sa tronlink naman. Marami din ako ibang tokens kaso dipa abot sa million kaya dina isinama haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha mayaman kana sana sis kung may value na sana sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy, meron cla value maliliit pa hahahaha ung feg nasa 3k php lang niahahaha tpos ung freecoin nasa 19$ lng kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh? Atleast may value na sis..ung mga token ko wla talaga..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba sissy na ung freecoin ko na yan binili ko baka umabot 5k php kaloka antanga ko noon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong ibang tokens sissy xrp lang isa hehe.
Kung php lang sana ang mga numero na yan sissy hindi na sana tayo pupunta dito sa middle east.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung php lang sana sissy I can share some for you. I read your new article at nasaktan ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dami mony hodling tokens Ma'am. May safemonn din ako nag pump yan ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko na natingnan lods minsanan lang hehe, sana last May benenta ko na kc malaki pa noon ngaun 10x binaba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kailangan then i monitor kung nag pump ba o nag dump. Okay lang yan hold mo lang tataas din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jan n muna lods bka lumaki pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay naten ma'am ilang buwan mula ngayon maging milyonaryo kana hehehe. Nothing is Impossible with God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Law of attraction mag kakatotoo po yan! Fighting ✊ basta wala pong kalimutan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga sissy, oo naman laki ng budget ko para sakin 1B kaya for sure meron ka non 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat...🀣 Tawagan nyo nalang po ako kapag may ibibigay napo kayo saaking biyayaπŸ˜‚ thank you in advance po!🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha loka ka sissy ina advance mo baka mag vanish ung imagination hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy... Hindi po yan basta ako po ang nag sasabi nag kakatotoo po yanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mga 50yrs from now sissy πŸ˜‚βœŒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis huwag mo kaming kalimutan ha hahha Pero law of attraction Sis, malay mo diba sa kakaisip mo ng ganyan magka totoo talaga:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy lakas ng imagination ko noh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag magkatotoo yan sis, ipasok ko sa itinayo mong Madrasah yung mga anak ko, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Insha Allah sissy magkatotoo lahat ng imagination ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God will come in a right time for that who knows someday you will become a millionaire

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy magdilang anghel ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago