May: Article Summary + What Happened To My Activity in read.cash

1 69
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

June 8, 2022

It wasn't a good month as my previous 3 months of being here. I lack of activity around read.cash and I'm terrible at making ideas.

Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

Because the 4th quarter is about to end, most homeworks I receive are very hard now, but I can do this, but I need more time, that's also the reason I have been inactive.

And this is my first article of June, a summary of my activity in May.

I was really stressed out to most of my homeworks that requires most of my entire available time to get it all correct and done. And I'm really not happy how I never give you contents, like I always share, which is sad.

Now I know I'm still a small writer still, but that's not the reason why I never upload a single content. It's just my works that I focused to.

Anyways, I've been excited to do more articles this June, but I'm still thinking of ideas, so I need more time to think, but no rush needed too.

Now last month, I challenged myself to make $40 from both noisecash and readcash, and today, I have $6!

It may be small, but we always start small, and end big.

I'm still trying to keep up, so don't worry about not able to read articles from me.

I made 9 articles in May and earn not so much amount, but we'll get there to my goal. As the market price of BCH are not quite pleasing, it will not be the reason why I should stop saving BCH, as I'm willing to keep some of my BCH earnings for others and for this site, as well as finding some good things to invest in crypto-world.

Here's my articles On May 2022

A Goal To Reach $40 - $1.70

Vote For Someone Responsible - $0.38

How I Met Random Friends In A Platform? - $0.03

Why read.cash and noise.cash Are The Perfect Pair? - $0.52

Tuesday In The City - $0.03

Live In The City, Or Stay In Town? - $1.47

Tips For New Writers in read.cash - $3.87

"Try Everything"- Thoughts On Song - N/A

Hot, Noisy, and Stressful Week: Lazy Student Version - $0.11

Total Earned Last May: $8.11

In Balance (as of now, June 8, 2022, 8:38pm): $6.02

Average $ used on boost: Around $2

Yes, all those for that, isn't that huge? Yes, it is, but using boost might be a 50/50 chance of getting good views.

This June, I hope and pray, that I will have decent earnings and good activity in read.cash.

If I have earning on noise.cash this June, might as well include it in th next Summary.

And that's all for May's articles summary, hope you enjoy it. Consider reading those articles that you haven't read yet, as well as this last summaries.

April 2022 SummaryMarch 2022 SummaryFebruary 2022 and 2021 Summary

Hope you guys have a good day/night, and see you next time!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

Comments

Don't give up just continue fighting..

$ 0.00
1 year ago