March Articles Summary

0 24
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

I'm like 3 weeks late for this one lol!

March 18, 2022

Busy-ness takes over to me again, and I forgot that I have a community that I have to look for, and makes something interesting for them, but undeniably, I can't multi-task between two worlds.

But I'm here to go back to share some topics! And I never know what to write. So I think this might be a start to make the first article I made this April.

Happy Easter everyone.

Rewinding from the past and seeing that you have succeed a lot of things in your life really makes you feel better.

Seeing my articles being the source of my extra income, really helps alot. Especially to my school works and data allocation, and saving up with my parent to buy a new phone. And now I'm back to recover my inactive days.

Surely, I shared alot of things in read.cash and I really love how you support me! From thoughts, some question and answer, and more. And it's time how many articles I made last March.

March 2022 Articles

Click on the hyperlinks to get to that article.

I Miss My Pet Dog - $0.32

Introducing Me: Slambook Questions - $2.50

Am I A Likable Person? Test for Fun - $1.12

I Really Have To Repair My Phone -

My Dreams Became Real, Or Just Deja Vu? - $0.50

Respect Every Women And Show Equality (Women's Day) - $1.08

Achievement Unlocked: 1000 views in read.cash - $3.09

Do Dreams Have Or Does Not Have Meanings? - $2.01

I Set My Hopes High, But... - $0.52

Total earned (March 2022): 11.22 dollars

Total Earned (All in All):57.58 dollars + 2.77 dollars from last summary.

Conclusion

Due to busy-ness and a lot of things to do, I didn't make much articles last month. But hopefully, I'll recover from doing more.

Cashed out total is $30, and I'm surprised how cashing out using FaucetPay and Paxful will be more costly (because of swap cost)

Probably on next cashout, I'll use the BTC option here in read.cash directly to Paxful.

What I have in mind is to make an Earth Day article by tonight. And other topics tomorrow, and stop at probably Wednesday. And the continue next week.

My schedule for now.

Whole weekdays: School

Free time: Draft Making Articles

Whole Weekend: Practice basketball for next game for town festival.

Sunday-Tuesday: Post Articles

Sorry if this is the only allocated time. But, I need to rest sometimes after school and after chores. And of course, there's always chores all week.

Anyways, short article, but a cover up for my letter of being inactive.

Goodbye and see you tonight. (or tomorrow)

-Stanley

1
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments