April 2022 Articles Summary

2 21
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago
Topics: Journal, Summary

May 1, 2022.

It's been a long time since I joined read.cash. But sometimes, I can't get in touch in the website, making my activities here, pretty much dead.

But after almost a month of inactivity, I tried to go back and try my best to recover, but we can't rush things and expect we get what we missed.

I started making my first article for April, almost 2 weeks before April ends, 😂.

But at least I made something than nothing for another month.

I tried to make and think of ideas, and post it here, but I can post it in delay, like 1 day delay.

But without you guys supporting, what's the point of you supporting me? That's why I'm recovering.

Less chat, focus on the topic.

Summary

I actually don't want to make this article and mixed the April summary to May summary, but it may be a good chance to try.

Here's my articles I made last April 2022...

March Articles Summary - $0.46

Earth is Our Home, And We Are the Caretakers - $1.06

Checking My Childhood Toys - $0.37

I Don't Feel Any Stage Fright Anymore - $0.29

How I Made My Enemies into My Friends? - How I #1 - $0.31

Total earned: $2.49

Conclusion

So making 5 articles can make you earn more or less than $2.50... Good to know.

Despite the fact that I got inactive, for a long time, I was still able to catch up. And I'm glad I did, than doing nothing.

My article ideas I have is the situation here 4 months after the storm, the water supply here in my place, how I made friends from other countries, and elections in Philippines based on what I understand. (Also making an article based on my experience when I got a chance to go with my family to Cebu City ☺)

Anyways, thanks for stopping by! Hope you like the article 👍🏼.

-Stanley

Past Summaries (Recent to Past)

March 2022February 2022-2021

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago
Topics: Journal, Summary

Comments

It's okay, sometimes being pretty much busy is unavoidable.. Keep on writing, we will all root for you 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago