A Goal To Reach $40

5 30
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago
Topics: Journal, Goal, Challenge, BCH

May 2, 2022

Everyone has a goal in life, and most of it is reached when they are working for it really hard.

Goals can be made always, and can help you reach another milestone, and can give you some advantages.

And I kinda want a challenge, to also benefit something.

A challenge to reach $40 in BCH.

Why?

There are some reason why people are having goals. And here's why I do this.

  1. My mom will help me verify on coins.ph (cuz I'm a minor, can't verify without a parent) when I reached this goal. Kinda overkill, but what else I can do? I also wanted to verify in coins.ph to also invest on its available cryptos. My other way of cashing out (like Paxful) kinda a bit costly, makes my cash go low every transaction, plus I'm almost ran out of sell/buy limit.

  2. I haven't repaired my phone, yet... Because I have to buy a spare part for my phone, and it cost around 40+ dollars for a single part, I have to really save up, a lot! Plus labor fee, which is not free, of course.

  3. To give myself a challenge to post articles/post random stuffs on read.cash/noise.cash. Not most of the time I'm not busy, but sometimes I am not busy at all, like resting at noon after doing my homework. And I kinda also wanted to improve my writing/photography/social skills, since these two platforms are my best of the best to work on these two.

  4. To also spend a little bit online and order (if there's any change). I wanted to buy on Lazada or Shopee for something I like. I'm also in need for clothes and shoes because, it kinda get too small for me LOL 😂.

All of those, and unexplainable reasons, are my reasons why this goal.

I wanted to invest in Crypto more seriously, but, minor, can't really go up my limits.

No deadline for now, just not to stress out.

To Reach My Goal

To reach my goal, I have to...

  • Make daily articles in read.cash (any topics).

  • Post noise post/renoise at least 5-6 (can't get fancy lol).

That's all I can do to earn BCH, and I don't know where I can earn BCH lol.

It's just a task for someone who's willing to take a challenge. And I earned like more or less than $15 on posting articles last February, so why not try the same thing, but with more articles to post.

Problem is, I won't be able to go online every Thursday to Saturday, unless I'll spend $0.2 for 200MB of data for 1 day or $0.4 for 1GB of data for 2 days. But sadly, I linked my GCash AMEX Card to both PayPal and Google Play Store, and payed $2 for temporary hold (in total) to see if the card is valid, and I have to wait for few days to get it back (reverse payment).

And this might be a challenge for me, but I know I can. I CAN DO THIS!

Thanks for reading!

Support me on read.cash by subscribing to me and/or liking my articles. Sponsors are my big inspiration to this challenge.

Support me on noise.cash as well!

-Stanley

3
$ 1.70
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago
Topics: Journal, Goal, Challenge, BCH

Comments

For sure you can achieve that my friend. Just keep writing and be active in here and in noise.cash. Actually, I am also working on that for myself. Because the last month, is not a good month for me in terms of earnings, but for the rest, its more than enough for me.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I started setting up goals to earn at least a dollar per article or a day. Just continue posting and writing so you can save for things that you like to buy. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! I'll keep posting whenever I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago