My mind choose those

84 67
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: August 4, 2021
Author: Sequoia

Today's a bit tiring but enjoying at the same time. I am so happy because I was really given enough time in order to catch up in reading the articles that I missed last night because of too much tiredness and my toothache. Anyways, I still have a lot of unread articles and I will try my best to finish reading it tonight so that tomorrow will be another new set of articles for me to read. I am really glad to this platform because it really brings back my writing and reading mojo that I lost for how many years of being alive. To be honest, during my first two weeks in here, I am really having a hard time reading, not because I can’t read but because I am not really that interested in reading. Looking back, I am glad that I continued and now, I can’t stand a day without reading some articles here in readcash that’s written by my amazing co-writers. Not to mention that I have gained a lot of learnings just by reading multiple articles per day.

________________________

Please bear with me because I really don’t have a specific topic in my mind right now. I just wanna share to you guys the things that will come to my mind at this very moment. I just hope that you will not get bored reading this random thoughts of mine.

If you’ve been following me in noise.cash, you probably know that I am currently experiencing some toothache for almost 4 days now. It’s not the cavity that caused me this misery but because of my emerging wisdom tooth. For the past few days, I am really suffering from the discomfort it brought to the point that I would really cry. Gladly, the pain is a bit bearable now.

________________________

Anyhow, let’s stop chasing around the bush and let me now share to you the random things that will just cross my mind at this moment.

ZOMBIES APOCALYPSE

Since I was a kid and up until today, I really like watching movies with horror/thriller as a genre. These kind of movies really caught my attention and interest ever since before. One of the things that I usually watched is about zombies or cannibalism. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t wanna eat some human flesh just like what I commented on @ExpertWritter ‘s article entitled Would you rather eat your friend to stay alive. It’s gross you know. It’s just that I enjoy watching this type of genre. Anyways, so when I was younger I usually imagine ZOMBIE OUTBREAK. I love making scenes in my mind where people would just turned into zombies and only I and my family were the only one who didn’t turn into those creepy creatures. I know, I am a bit selfish in that area but it’s my imagination anyways. I always thought of the ways in order for us to survive and not get infected. One of those is building big and strong walls. But most of the time, I always imagine that I have super powers during the outbreak and build houses in the sky.

WHAT PART OF THE BODY ATTRACTS ME

I know that we have different perspectives in this one, but for me? The thing that really attracts my attention is through a person’s eyes. I believe that eyes are the window of our soul and whatever we feel inside will be seen in our eyes. If I find your two orbs beautiful, then you will automatically be counted as beautiful or handsome in my eyes.

LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE

These past few days, I always feel tired even though I am not doing anything. I have no idea why I am feeling this but I am just so weak. I thought that maybe I just need some exercise or rest. I try to do those things especially sleeping but nothing happens. It just makes what I feel even worst. I type HAHA in my keyboard but I am not really laughing. I send smiley faces but I am not smiling at all. This afternoon, something funny happened and I found myself laughing with all my heart. After that, I instantly feel better and feels like the spirit of high energy just filled my body again. And then I realized that it’s been really a while since I laugh my heart out. The kind of laugh that isn’t force. Nothing really beats the kind of healing that the laughter brought.

Closing thought

Should I really make a closing thought? I don’t even know what to right in here and I just let my finger keep tapping the keyboard. Anyways, please don’t forget to give yourself some good laughs sometimes. It works like a miracle.

27
$ 10.54
$ 9.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 23
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dami kong babasahin sayo. Hahaha. 3 months ako hindi nakabisita. I hope by now you have already solved your problem about your wisdom tooth.

Anyway, about the zombie apocalypse. Iniisip ko din yan everytime nakakapanood ako about zombies. Pero alam ko na makakagat ako agad. Hahaha. Lalo na hindi naman ako mabilis tumakbo at lalo sa sitwasyon ko na madali hingalin na ngayon. Doon naman sa cannibalism, meron ako nabasahan noon na true story. Yung guy as in kinain daw niya yung babae. Nacurious lang daw siya sa lasa niya. As in super detailed nung story. Every part of the body kinwento niya ano lasa and kung paano niya hiniwahiwa. Ang ending nakalaya siya. Scary noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So how is your wisdom teeth now? Is it doing better? Haha. Pabunot na yan. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The eyes are the window to the soul, and they tell me all about a person :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also me eyes attract me most that's why i mostly not able to make interaction of eyes infront of crush who's not even exist

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha that's true. When you have a a crush, you can't look at them directly to the eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisip ko rin yan na pano kung may zombie apocalypse. Baka isa ako sa magiging zombie hahaha. Nakakatakot kaya isipin na yung hinahabol ka ng zombie na ang bibilis pa tumakbo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaah oo nga ate eh. Okay lang sana kung may powers tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laughter is indeed the best medicine. I find myself getting harder and harder to laugh but once a while I do find a bad joke that's so bad that I'd laugh like crazy. Love those moments.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too ahhaha. And usually, I have late reactions to the jokes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka excite manood ng zombie apocalypse 😁 ngayon. 🥰 and yes laughter is the best medicine.🥰❤️ pero parang iba epekto sakin hahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haahha dba mars? Nakaka excite talaga. Bakit ano eepkto sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so meee, parang ako kahapon na di maipaliwanag ang nararamdaman. Aguyy, wala naman akonh gaaanong iniisip pero ing kaluluwa ko nawawala na ata. Aguyy. Anyway, maganda mandin gawan ng article yang Tanong na iyan ni ekspertong totoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ate ruffaaaaaa 🤗🤗 Di ko po masyado ma gets yung last sentence hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha ing article nya na would u eat ur chenes to chenes, ahaha basta un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chenes chenes ateee? Anuuu na naman yan 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt naku, hayaan mo na kashe 🙄😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 tambay na yung sell order ko ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Love horror and adventured movies. Back to your statement " the eye are the window to our soul" I don't want to believe this theory but I guess I love it. Nice one .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like zombies and horror movies. I like the thrill I get watching those.

I would go for eyes and teeth :D

I hope you feel better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, you are selfish for always setting your family out of the infection when you are imagining the apocalypse.... Lol.... Just pulling your legs

Well, it's true that laughter is good for us, maybe, anytime I feel down, I just need to laugh sincerely to a joke.

Sorry about your tooth ache dear.... I hope you get better soon.

Again, I believe you when you said, the eyes is the window to our hearts..... Most times, if I want to know how someone feels about me, or my thoughts and opinions, I look directly into their eyes, it has a way of giving instant answers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I am guilty with that HAHAHHAA. That's so mean of me.

Yaaah, just don't laugh when you are alone. People might think that we are already losing our mind 🤣

I feel better now, thank you so much 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombie apocalypse talaga nakakatakot. Though I don't think mangyayari yun. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga eh. Pero ikaw? San ka magtatago if ever?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Mahirap rin. Di ko ata kaya pag mag-isa. Hehe. May napanood ako, Japanese film sya. May mga grupo, at may fence sila nag-stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda sana kung may powers tayo no hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate horror movies 🤦‍♂️ but I've seen few Zombie movies and it was interesting. It isn't much scary.

By the way,I love this statement you made "The eyes are the window to the soul..."

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It isn't that scary but its so thrilling to watch 🤣😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Train to Busan ang peg. Jusko mag dagan dagan sa kadaghan sa zombies. Wag naman sana. Hahahaha

Pero truth, laughter is the best medicine..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha ganahan kaau ko mag imagine ana ate ay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo! Ayaw sad tawon ay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your fingers did really good...i enjoyed reading this your words where carved beautifully, made me smile..i don't really like horror they just scare the hell out of me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They also scare me but I just love its genre 🤗 thanks for the kind words 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

glad to know you're day is better beb.. ako napaka unproductiv eko today katali masyado sa trabaho

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh wag masyado sobra beb aaahh. Pahinga din ikaw 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo beb di naman masyadong sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You would love watching a new Netflix movie "Army Of The Dead" 😜 By the way, beautiful eyes attracts me too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would love to, but the problem is I don't have netflix account 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now, I can’t stand a day without reading some articles

ahaha oo addicting no?

Should I really make a closing thought?

lols. . .

huhu get well sa wisdom tooth na tumutubo! sakit much!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang addicting ate pichi. Nasa systema ko na kasi sya HAHAAH

Nagdadalwang isip din ako jana ate eh hahaha.

Okay okay na ako ngayon ate Pich 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay okay na ako ngayon ate Pich 🤗

yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really getting wise with so much wisdom popping out from your gums lol! Just kidding! That's what I said to my colleague when she got 3 days sick leave because of the wisdom tooth. That's really painful. Anyway, galing! Nka publish din kahit may dinaramdam.. Get well!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana nga mas maging wise ako dahil dito sa wisdom tooth ko ahhaahhaah. Natawa ako dun ah 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu..katakot naman po ung zombie apocalypse..lalo na ngayun at mya delta na naman na sumasakop sa ibang lugar... I'lk agree to laughter is the best medecine.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha baka maging zombie na tayo after two years. Sabi nila magiging zombie daw lahat ng na vaccine eh haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..magpapavaccine pa naman sana ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even when typing haha won't make you feel happy girl 😅 especially if deep inside you are totally sad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True ate. But somehow na rerelieve naman ako 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe doon sa zombie apocalypse. Wag naman sana mangyari in real life Jusko lalo na ngayon na nagtuturukan ng mga vaccine. Nakakatakot 😣 kahit gustong gusto ko din manuod ng ganyan mare natatakot padin ako na mangyari yan sa totoong buhay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True mars hahhaa baka zombiena tayong lahat after two years sabi nila hhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laughter is the infallible remedy against sadness. And laughing out loud shakes you to your core and shakes off the ailments of the body. I hope that with painkillers you can overcome this stage of your life with that tooth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. Nothing beats the healing that thr laughter brought 🤗. I just put an ice pack to ease the pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sponsor, basin need ra jod ug pahuway. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sige raman kog pahuway john 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naunsa ba diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that sayings too. Indeed eye is the window of the soul. But if there's an eye where's the door? Anyways just wondering 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mouth daw yung door mars hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I see . Haha nga Naman no? Sabi nga nila the way to a man's heart is through their mouth 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahha stomach ata yun mars hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy jusme Mali pala 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa okay lang mars 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayks nakakahiya confident pako mali2 pala 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No big deal mars. Nagkakamali rin kaya ako haah. Worst pa nga yung skain eh ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks mars☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala din ako sa laughter is the best medicine. Kaso, minsan kahit tatawa ako. Parang di ko din feel na masaya ako. HAHAHA.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. May mga time kasi na hindi laughter yung sagot 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka.. Ako totoo yung laughter is the best medicine, a good laugh removes the negativity and dullness around😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diba po? Instant kasi yung betterment na na feel ko eh ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree talaga sa laughter is the best medicine. Like you bbmars nagtatype ako ng "HAHAHA" kahit hindi naman talaga ako masaya, poker face pa. 😂 ang sarap sa feeling pag tumatawa talaga nang totoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha totoo talaga yung poker face bbmars ehhh haha I feel you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyes speaks what the heart wants. Dyan din ako na aatract at sa ilong din 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nako mars hahaha bgsak talaga ako pag usapang ilong HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami naman tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know your toothache is becoming bearable. And yes, laugh more often, it strengthens the immune system too (haha, not medically proven, just my thought). Have a great evening out there, and oh, thank you for the sponsorship, now we sponsor each other :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same po tayo ng pananaw sa laughter 🤗

Good morning po hahaha. Yeesss thank you also for the sponsorshipp pooo 😘😘🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember one of my high school classmate told me that she really loves my eyes. She said that whenever I smile, my eyes also do the same.😊 May ganyan ba talaga?🤔😁At ang taong palatawa daw ay matagal tumanda.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo mars may ganyan talagaa 🤗 awiiieee ang ganda siguro ng mata mo mars 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..hindi naman masyado mars. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your toothache's fast recovery bal, baka maudlot na nmn plano ntin bukas haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hay nako bal. Walay maudlot hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bantaaay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago