July: My first ever monthly report

79 72
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: July 31, 2021
Author: Sequoia

“Greater things will surely come to those who patiently persevere and endure until the end. Always bear in mind that everything has its own perfect timing and when their time comes, everything will sluggishly unfold in front of you. All your hard works will be worth it. You will appreciate the fruit even more when you are the one who planted the seed”

________________________

Before I start this, I would like to thank the Lord first for His faithfulness and the opportunities that He gave to me. To be honest, I can’t contain the bliss that I am feeling right now while I am typing this. Looking back, I am so grateful that I have decided to take risk and fight my own self just to join this amazing platform. Just like what I have said in the quoted phrases above, you can’t really fathom the plans of God in your life. I have witnessed in my two own eyes on how God proved to me that when it is really your time, nothing can stop you from shining.

Disclaimer: It was never my intention to boast or show off. I just want to share my achievements and inspire other writers, especially the newbies to keep going and never ever think of giving up. It will all be worth it at the end, I promise you. Please bear with me if I’ll be a little bit dramatic throughout this article.

I just want to congratulate myself for the job well done. It’s been a while since I heard that from my own self and I guess, I really deserve that now. It’s been a roller coaster month of July for me. A lot of things happened both in virtual and in my real life. If I am going to share everything, 600 words will never be enough. Therefore, let us focus on my July journey here in readcash and noisecash, and find out if I was able to achieve my goals that I have set for this month. Let’s go!

July’s Goals: YES, NO and MAYBE

Readcash

My photo

Publish not less than 30 articles

NO- I wasn’t able to achieved this first goal of mine. Shame on me! Lol. Just kidding! Of course I have my reasons (excuses; lame reasons) why I didn’t successfully accomplish this. If you have read my previous articles, I had a week where I felt so sick and ill to write. Of course, I don’t wanna force myself. Health is more important than anything else. As of now, I have published 27 articles including this one for the whole month of July.

Publish Quality content article

MAYBE- Well, I am still not sure if my articles that I have published were quality content. Well, my basis for now is my readers comments/upvotes/likes and rusty’s visitation. But there is one thing I am sure about, I am improving and I am really doing my best to give my readers a worth to read articles.

Read and Finish atleast 10 articles daily

YES- Proud and loud.Lol, Well, If I have something that I can be proud of, it is my ability to read more than 10 articles here in readcash every day. As much as possible, I don’t wanna missed any articles from my amazing authors. I always do my best to read all articles and make sure to read it until the end.

Accumulate atleast $20

YES- a super duper mega amazing YES! I even can’t believe that I was able to accumulate more than $20 dollars. To be honest, all I ever prayed to God was only $20 dollars but He gave me more. Well, I didn’t expect that rusty would noticed me this month and that is the reason why I was able to accumulate more than what I have set. If I am going to sum up everything that I have earned in readcash, it is a total of $122.68, including the money that I cash out. I still can’t believe it.

My photo

Noise.cash

Post Quality Content 3 times a day

YES- the things that I usually post in my noisecash are my daily and time to time task and happenings. I always make sure to post in the morning, afternoon and evening.

Interact more with other users and have 40 subscribers

YES- I am so happy that I was able to expand my network in noisecash and meet a lot of amazing people as well. Aside from that, I was able to have 167 subscribers as of the moment.

Accumulate atleast $5

YES- I couldn’t ask for more. God has been so good to me and He never fails me. I was able to accumulate more than what I have set in my goal. I never imagine that I would receive $24.38 in noisecash.

________________________

To sum up everything, I could say that I successfully achieved my goals for the month of July.

Before I end this, I would like to congratulate everyone for surviving this month. It’s been a tough journey for all of us and I am glad that we all made it here. Shout to all my supporters and readers. You guys are the reason why I was able to hit my target.

34
$ 15.91
$ 13.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.22 from @carisdaneym2
+ 26
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Hooray! 🥳🥳 congratulations for all of your achievements both here and on noise.cash. i am also trying to read as many articles per day for me to catch up with our fellow read.cash users. My highest articles that I have read per day was 30. Yahoo. But I still cannot catch up with all of you but I am seeing a lot of progress. Anyway, congratulations again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving more than what you are wishing for. I'm so proud of you and you truly deserve all of that achievement.

As for quality content, there's no maybe in that. You are publishing quality contents and there's no doubt with that.

:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiiieee salamaaat bibi koooo 🤗🤗. Slaamat sa mga encouragement mo sa akin 🤗 iwavyu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww. encouragement lang naman ang sa aking e, still, you did all the hard work. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero anlaki ng effect ng encouragement mo ihhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to see you newbies earning more than what you deserved. Congratulations! ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po atee ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats @Sequioa! 🥳 I'm a fan of your articles! Everytime I read your works, I am having a short time to self reflect ♥️. And I think that's what I like about you :)) More BCH to come and good luck sa mga future goals 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 🤗🤗 Na flatter naman ang puno sa sinabi mo. More BCH to come sa ating lahat 🤗. Grind lang ng grind 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I saw myself at you! Before I am setting a goal just $30 a month but the blessing is flowing! I received more than of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wooow! Sana nga po tuloy2 na ito . salamat pooo🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Congratulations bebe Se. 🥂💗 To more achievements to come. Padayon. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ateee 🤗 yeeey more BCH paaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sponsor! wow na wow oy maikag man ta

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kayaa sad kaayo nimo ni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya, kayamukat. bitaw kayanon para pamugas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiie. Congratulations, bbmars! Well deserved! 💚 more to coooomeeee!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamatsuuu bbmars 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung quote\message mo sa may taas 😍💚 ang sarap basahin hehe Btw. Sana all nakapag cash out na ako ay hindi pa. Hehe pero gusto ko din sana mag cash out 😭 btw. Congrats! kahit minsan lang makapag publish amg mahalaga ay makita parin naman tayo at nagbabasa 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamaaaat maars. Oo mars need mag cash out kasi kailngan sa bahay 🤣🤣 congratsuuu din sayo marrss, laki na ng achievements mooo. I am so happy for ypu 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! More achievement to come pa for you. Keep doing your best po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamaat pooo sayoooo. Yeees! More BCH pa sna sa ating lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements! We never made a mistake in joining read.cash... I agree with you, health is a priority so take your time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🤗🤗 Trueee, pasalamat jud ko maam kay na encounter nako ning read and noise 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Impressive achievement. Well done. May August be as good or better for you. God Bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much awesome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements ❣️ 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks pal 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all of those sis! Saksi ako sa mga hardwork mo. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sa lahat ng suporta nyo sissyb❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite the nos you still have lots of yeses to celebrate for! Good job for you! Remember not to work yourself too much. Health is still top priority.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeees! Sobrang thankful talaga ako sa lahat ng suporta nyooo 🤗 For more BCH to come to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You well deserve po lahat iyan .. Lahat ng pagod puyat..all worth it po . Keep going lang po and sabay nating abutin lahat ng goals natin sa pamamagitan ng bch.🎉😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeees! Worth it talaga 🤗😭. Tamaaa grind lang ng grind talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations surely you deserved everything like this one.. Happy for you fren..☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamaat besh 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first month and keep going and keep interacting and writing and improving each day, as much as I do and tell myself too. Go for productive August.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yesss pooo. Salamat po sa inyu, isa ka po sa inspirasyon ko ditooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome, well done ✅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Dafty's Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe my pleasure !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, you did a great job. I read some articles about how they achieved their goals in the month of July and one of that is yours. That was a big achievement, keep it up sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awws salamat sissy. Sobrang saya ko nga eeeh. Grind lang talaga tayooo 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sequoia in your area! Loud and proud, congratulations on the goals that you have achieved. I like your introduction and the message you put saying this is not meant to boast or showing off. I saw your progress from the very first start upto now and your articles are great! Cheer to many more bch and journey to come😚😚😚🌼

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cutiiiiieeeeee salamaaat sa inyooo 🤗. Isa ka sa mga naniwala at sumuporta sakon ehhh 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamaaat pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kampay for that big achievement .. Just comtinue what you've started..Don't give up and more bch to come.and more article to write..🎉🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeees! Cheers ! For more BCH to come 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Job well done congrats to you :) another goal to set? Goodluck po. More bch to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yess another goal to se na naman 🤗. More BCH to come to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for a job well done!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwss thank youu mars 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💛💛💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you, congrats dzai 🤗🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salmaaaat marsss 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you have achieved your goals for this month and looking forward to another beautiful month of August. Congratulations to you for acquiring such and it's as a result of your hard work and consistency here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Princess. Yeeey! Hopefully, August will be good to me and you and to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay congrats bebe ko...kaya di ako gumagawa nang ganitong goals kasi alam ko na di ko ma a a chieved eh..so lucky me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beeeebb 😭 salaamaat sayooo. Nakooo kayang kaya mooo yan ikaw paa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have noise.cash but I am not opening it, I am still unknown in there and I prioritize read.cash maybe I should give time in there too.

I like your introduction hehe so inspiring, I am inspired with your achievements and journey I know you are still new like me but you did earn decent amount already and you are doing well too. Congratulations! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bstaaa grind lang talaga tayo ng grind sissy. Lahat ng puyat at effort natin ay mgabubunga talaga sa huli. And yeaah, mag active ka sa noiseee , sobrang gamda din ng earnings dun 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hehe I'll do my best this month, okay I will try in noise too :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wwahhhh, ang daming naka achieve ng goal ngsyon. Tunay namang ako'y naliligayahan 🤩. Congratsuuu ng malupet 💪, basta talaga sya ang nagplano, walang palya yan 💪🎂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ateeee Ruffaaaa ang aking idolooo sa pagpapatawa 🤗🤗 salamaat pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mwehwhwhwhw sana all napapatawa, bat ako hindi 😢 hindi ako mapatae 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman napunta sa tae ate HAAHHAHAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin alamaaa, nababaliw na naman ako bataaaa 😨💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah 🤣🤣 Ate ruffa kain na po kayoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamya, diko pa nakikita ung kakainin ko ee. Asan naba ung lalaki na un 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huuy ateee HAHAHAHHAAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHA . 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Cheers to more BCH this coming August. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipagbunyi 😅 congrats and more to come👏 Awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Slaamaaat pooo sa inyooo. Salamat din po sa pag renew ng sponsorship nyo poo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement for July, Sequoia! I'm so happy for you. May we be blessed more and more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much awesome ems ❤ Yes! Cheers for more BCH to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dami ng earnings.. Gusto q din nyan kaya fighting😍🥰congratulations 🎊 👏👏😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yakang yaka nyo po iyan. Walang impossible sa taong nagpupursige ❤🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago