My plans when I have $ 590K money

35 101
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I've read a lot here of answers to ate @Farmgirl's question, What to do when you have $ 590K of money? and in the article they both have with ate jane they really got me, I thought it was really true that they have $ 590K in their portfolio in Coinbase Account HAHAHAHA. I would have been amazed, like wow! they have that much money in Crypto 😳 Well, malay natin diba? we will also be millionaires in crypto in the future, who knows :) walang masama mangarap haha

Let's first convert $ 590K to (PHP) philippine peso equivalent to 29 937.07 29 million 937 thousand 07 pesos, its really a huge money to us.

Well, these are my plans when I have that much money.

  • Building my Dream House

Building my dream house is the first thing I will do hahaha since it's just cement our house and isn't finished yet, when I have that much money of course I can build not only a simple house but also my dream house with a car garage and swimming pool hehez . Yieee party2 πŸ˜…

  • Buy my dream Car and all i want

I will buy my own dream car any Car as long as red color, i want to have a red color Car haha ​​i dont know, i see myself with my own red car gosh! (Please lord sana mag ka totoo hahaha) Then I'll just teach how to drive when I have a car na hwha, I'll do everything so I can drive my own car . and also i will buy all the things i want especially with new phone, clothes, shoes and bags, I have no vices so I spend my money on things. It makes me happy when i can buy all i want :)

  • Treat my family on vacation and also my relatives

First I will buy the things they want and I will give them all their needs, I will also take them on vacation to relax since we haven't really been able to go on vacation together because we are just poor, maybe it's time for me to treat them to fancy restaurant. Even just once and also be able to unwind in the sea just for us as a family ❀️

Second, I also treat my relatives together with my family, like a reunion and I will sponsor since many of my titas, uncle, lolo and lola also lost because of this covid, it's a pity that they died when we couldn't even go because they were buried right away :( so I'll do it the reunion for we can all bond too especially my cousins because I miss them all too.

  • Build a Business

I want to business a Starbucks, since I live in Roxas city. here in the philippines The Capital sea food of the philippines, a big mall is being built and in December it will open if I have $ 590k money i will build Sturbucks coffee since there is no starbucks here with us yet, even there are many malls here haha maybe I'll just do a business there and I'm really sure I'll make money because a lot of people like Starbucks here in our area.

I want to build a hotel or apartment, that's what I want to do with those two. marecakes @JRamona20 and i are the same she also likes this business and I know you can't really lose in this business as long as you treat the customer well and you manage it well. your money will grow and won't be wasted here, someone will pay you every month, i loved much the idea 😍

I will give investment my brothers and sisters in their chosen and own business, I want them to grow that too I will choose them here, fish farm, small resort, sell rice and various animal foods, and land to grow vegetables and fruit. i also think in such a business they can also grow the investment i gave.

  • I Will give donations to those who help cancer patients and Cleft lip, I will help also the crazy person along the way .

I will give a donation to those who helping cancer patient, especially the mothers with breast cancer because that's where my mother died, I want to help them so that they can also fight such diseases, I feel the pain that a mother feels and they still want to live in this world to be with their family, and I want to help with their treatment, because I am proud of the mothers who have survived this illness Breast cancer.

I will also give donation to children who have cleft lip because they don't desrve to laugh of others, it's not their fault or they dont want to have a cleft lip, I was inspired by catriona Gray who helps this organization to operate on children who have a cleft lip so that they are confident in their future and can show their. beautiful smiles too.

I will also help the insane to go to the mental hospital so that they can recover, not the ones who have been wandering the streets and asking for food from other people And sometimes they are even laughed at because of their condition that others cannot understand.

This people who have illness like this, they need help not a people who laugh at them.

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

@Jinifer Thankyou dzai for renewing your sponsorship. I appreciate a lot to all renewing your sponsorship and to all wanting to be a sponsor to me, because you were able to give me encouragement to be able to write a good article here on readcash, thankyoy to all of you .

  • I will give a scholarship

I will give a scholarship to children who want to study but have difficulty and have financial problems, i will give the terms and conditions that they need to pass every year they don't need to increase their grades, they can just pass their studies every year okay na sa akin yon. If they have a lot of achievements in school i will give a reward them more becaus they show to me that they deserve to be a scholar and to all those students who can just pass every year it's okay too, i understand them and i also don't want to preassure them in their studies, i don't want that, i also experienced not being able to study due to financial problems so i will encourage students to study because I will give scholarships because being able to finish school has a bright future indeed and they will have an adequate salary wherever they go, im willing and happy to help those children who also really want to finish their school.

  • Last, Vacation

After i can do all the things i want to do and be able to manage my business maybe its time for me to vacation myself in the different places i want to go, i will go to canada i will enjoy The places of canada and i will go to aurora and in the snow there, since I haven't seen yet of a real snow lol, i will also go to paris because when i was a kid i wanted to go to paris and who knows in all the places i will go abroad i will learn something there and still be able to do business mwehe.

Thats all my plans if i have a 590K usd in my portfolio too and i can convert into a fiat, you, What do you plan when you have this much money?

THANKYOU FOR READING GUYS I APPRECIATE YOU ALL, LOVE LOTS AND KEEPSAFE ALWAYS πŸ’–

Sensaii πŸ¦‹βœ¨

18
$ 0.73
$ 0.12 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Sarap talaga pag may ganyan ka karaming pera hehe ang daming magagawa pag malaki ang budget. Kung ako may ganyang amount, 10% nyan ilalagay ko sa tithes, yung charity. Yan ang pondo para magbless ng ibang tao at animal rescue din. Yung remaining 90% hahatiin ko sa pagtulong sa loved ones, sa pondo ng dreams ko at sa investments na magbibigay ng passive income monthly at lalo pang naggrow monthly. Kailangan din magproduce pa ng money ang money hehe para di tayo bankrupt. Same tayo sa dream house. Gusto ko din may pool hehe pang workout din kasi yun habang nagpapa presko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nangyari yan, pasyal ako sa haus mu, Sensaii ha? G'nyt 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice sis. Same tayo sa i build yung dream house natin for the family hihi. Gonna join this challenge too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you might missed the three zeros when you converted? 590,000? :D

Those are good plans you have. I would keep investing too to keep the money growing :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me try to make my article about this. Well! You have super plans for your future. Hehe, I think romana and you can do this business together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag napunta ako sa lugar niyo, pipiliin ko yung hotel mo tas pa book nalang ako sayo ng room ko HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same mars putting up a business which is the most important so that the money still growing.

Of course our family, our loves ones, the most important people in our lives. Sana nga nuh mars. Libre lang mangarap talaga.☺️❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mars need unahin kasi sila lang ang meron ka ❀️ hanggang sana nalang muna tayo mars HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars. Priority talaga family natin.❀️ Oo mars tama ka.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are such reasonable expectations to have... Hope you achieve your goals :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much dear i hope that and To all writers also here at readcash. Our dreams rather*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your plan especially the aspect of giving help to those who the cancers patient and also scholarship given. I like the fact that you never exempted your own self care by building your dream and havingg your dream car. You also invest with the money to earn more,that's the best to spend for real.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou, I just want to answer the question with the real answer from me hihi even though Its really far away that i write come true🀧 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga masama mangarap no ate. πŸ₯²πŸ’š sana talaga maging milyonaryo din tayo in the future dahil kay BCH , btw. Unang gagawin ko din eh magpatayo ng bahay for my Mom. Kahit sino naman siguro no, kapag may ganyang pera ganyan ang unang gagawin πŸ₯°πŸ’š ang ganda din ng plano mo ate. Nakakamotivate talaga mag sagot ng mga ganto para magsipag tayo always πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha nakakagana mag grind kasi nakakaisip tayo ng mga gagawin natin sa buhay ❀️

Pero sana all talaga may $590k HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh diba ate πŸ’š kaya laban lang tayo sa buhay para pak na pak in the future 😊 Oo nga nakakaiyak kapag converted to fiat πŸ™ˆ How to unsee waaaaa 😭 samantalang yung akin ilang zeros palang. yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the writers who joined this prompt really wrote building a house on the top of their list. Ganto talaga tayo eh no, pangarap talaga natin makapagtayo ng sariling bahay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo mare mas nakakagaan kasi sa loob at sa buhay natin kapag may roon tayong sariling bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, magandang plano dear. Sana talaga totoo ano hihi. I have lots of plan din if ever man 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At hanggang sana nalang ako dear haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing. I love your plan and the way you wish to take your spendings. The business and vacation I love those. Then the cars of course. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA thankyoy yusuf for stoping by and read my articles keepsafe . ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May $590 ako ra panaghinip ko hahaha Sana ma achieve mo yan :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA same lang din tayo mare, hanggang sana nalang at imagine lolπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to your plans SensaiiπŸ₯‚ Starbucks is good, makikape kami sa inyo, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA pwede rin ate gala kayo dito πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palakihin pa ng palakihin ang pera sis hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA opo, huwag hayaang mabulok at malustay sa mga nonsense na bagay hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag may 590k na po kayo, try niyo maging partners ni Ate Ramona sa company na papatayo niya. Subsequently, may discount for those consumers who will utilize BCH as a payment. It seems like wala naman pong masama na mangarap

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA pwede-pwede yon, kahit mau discouny may kita parin kami since ang dmai natin ditoπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnnn. Walang sukuan HAHAHA kahit dipannadalaw si rusty pero tuloy parin tayo, soon madadalaw tayo ni rusty. Laban habang walang nakaspam

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA YES YES Malay natin bawian tayo sa december pero ayaw ko mag expect masasaktan lang ako, tayo. πŸ˜†

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Walang susuko aba HAHAAHA di pa nakaspam acc naten wag natin talikuran. Lahat ng hirap natin magpapaidoff soon HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep the money rolling..business tlga mganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate jane need para hindi malugi at bumalik sa mahirap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago