Miracle happened to me

34 85
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Have you also experienced an incredible or miracle in your life? You can prompt what I write today and tag me so that I can also read your stories about the miracle of your life.

When I was a kid

  • When I was young I always really prayed every time we had a test, I always prayed that my brain would not be stocked and I would be able to answer something in my test paper. Everytime I need memories in class, I always pray that I will have all those memories. And thankyou lord because I can always do all that but after I have memories in front of my classmates and Get out of school I forget right away haha.

  • I have written this in my article that every time I pray whenever my Father is drunk that he will not hurt my mother or they will not fight sometimes it is true sometimes it is not but even so I still consider it a miracle to me because when my father came home andI was praying, he also went straight to sleep without any trouble at home.and I was happy then.

When I pray the rosary

  • I'm already 12 years old then, there I slept at my cousin's house, she has a child and I have to watch. She is a teacher in a village with us and her husband is a seaman their roommate is her husband mother . She put me to sleep there because she had to watch over her daughter and brown out that night, she said she would give me an allowance when I slept there, I agreed too. She also informed us that tomorrow morning the lights will be lit so that means all night g brown out.

    Her daughter can't sleep when there's no electric fan so she fanned it, since she's a teacher and she can't sleep late. She's busy the next morning, she woke me up to replace her daughter ' fan back then. I replaced with fanning her daugher even though I was drowsy because her daughter cried when she wasn't fanned, I was annoyed then because I was also drowsy. I held the rosary placed on their altar and prayed fervently, closing my eyes. It's also because I want to sleep and I keep saying "I hope the electricity will turn on" over and over again. and then the rosary suddenly lit up I was stunned and suddenly the light in our room lit up too. I don't know that time if i'm scared or happy haha. but since the electricity had turned on, my cousin sent me back to my room. Maybe it was 1: am that morning. I also went back to my room then and ithanked God because it lit up and went to sleep. but I still haven't forgotten that and the one who suddenly lit a rosary in my hand before our electricity lit up. I told this to my mother before and she believed me.

On the trip

  • My boyfriend and I were traveling that time, We came from home back to the city we have ocassion and had little drink at home that's why he slept late. while we were on the trip he didn't tell me that I needed to talk to him because he was drowsy, I was just behind him and hugged him. on the road there was a big truck in front of us, and then it looked like he was about to collide with the truck with his motor. (I didn't see that because My eyes also closed because I'm wearing a helmet. I was also sleepy that time.) but it was really good that someone suddenly approached him who was also driving the motor. I didn't know he was asleep then. he just told me this when we got to their house. And I thanked that person for saving us in the truck, if he hadn't talked to my boyfriend maybe we would have collided with the truck.

L300 Van

  • I rode in the L300 van in the middle of our trip, because that road was a turn. Someone was suddenly drunk driving his motorbike and he was still running it fast. Fortunately, our driver was able to brake so the two vehicles did not collide. thanks god to the driver then because he didn't run fast so he stopped right away. We were just shocked because the car braked hard.

Miracle or incident that it happened in my life I still consider it blessings and miracle because it took me away from problem and disaster. however we still need to be careful of everything, every day. because we do not know when we will perish and if there will be more luck in our lives.

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my generous sponsor


Today is birthday of The blessed Virgin Mary (Mama Mary).

I went outside and bought flowers and put them in the grotto and candles today for Mama Mary.

That's the flower I buy cost 150 pesos php or $3. And I went to the kitchen to cook our snack of sweet potatoes.

THANKYOU FOR READING I HOPE It YOU HAVE A NICE DAY, TODAY.

My other article if you want to read

My Weird Dream: Last night.

How they Scam me using the Shoppee App?

I saw joy bully of my classmates

The Poison Tree

19
$ 7.59
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

I believe that miracles happen every day. Every person is a miracle. Every moment is a miracle. If only we can open our eyes, we'll see God's love everywhere and of course always have faith in Him ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, true i agree with you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, grabi ung muntik na kaung may makabanggam dear. Parang sina mommy noon muntik na din sila buti natigilan sila nong Bus at buto kamo mabagal ang andar. Silang dalawa nong time na un ang naga byahe ee di ako nasama sa kanila pag namamasyal sila. Mas prefer ko na nasa bahay. Pasalamat mandin at todo hingi din sila ng sorry dun sa driver

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang hindi sila nabangga pero bakit sila pa humingi ng sorry?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasalanan ni Mommy di sya nah double check bago tumawid abay grabi gising kapa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA patulog palang dear ikaw nga rin gising pa. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ako naka tulog na for 3 hrs ahaahaha nagising lang para mag chargr ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA late reply is me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracle tlga.. So far yung experience ko na halos mamatay na ako ay yung muntikan na ko mabangga ng jeep.mbuti at nagstop sya before pa tumama sakn.. Na out of preno yung bike ko at narattle dn ako that time. Dirudiretso patawid ng kalsada takbo ng bike ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bata kapa siguro non ate jane, buti nalang nakita karin kaagad ng driver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracle is true 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Miracles do exist. I Experienced it many times already.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Miracles are just the thoughts in our brains that if we does something and satisfy ourself we think of it as miracle, if you believe in miracle, then miracle does exist to you, but if not then it doesn't, because our mind are so confusing, and also I do believe in miracles even though I love science, some things can't be explained by science so I do believe there's a miracle.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Many times, Sensaii. Parang sayo, nakasakay nako sa bus nun, nagrerent pa lang ako ng apartment sa Baguio. Uuwi sana ako ng La Union, taz may nakalimutan ako, so bumaba ako ulet at bumalik sa partment ko. After an hour or less lang ata, may news na nahulog sa bangin yung bus and mostly sa mga pasahero ay di nakaligtas. Para akong binuhusan ng ice. Andun sana ako sa time na yun at kasama sa nahulog. God is good all the time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala, buti nalang talaga may nakalimutan ka ate. Super po 🙏💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracles do exist when we believe. I also experienced it too. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can write that here and tag me if you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would describe miracles as larger and rarer events, but your miracles are smaller. Perhaps it is best to keep the expectation low and see it as a miracle when it comes true.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Maybe you are the blessed one ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Miracled are true marssss. Isa ako sa living testimony that miracle do exist.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mars, GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME Talaga 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same. When I was a kid my grandpa used to hit my grandma and everytime he went home drunk, I pray that he will just be asleep and not do anything. 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala tayong magagawa kondi mag pray nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too mars. I believe in miracles. There are a lot of situations I experience in life with miracles. I'm really thankful to God for that because it's a chances he given me.🙏🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

NKakatakot un nagmotor kyo, dapat talaga di iinom kapag nagdadrive...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala man sa nakainom sato nang, napilaw lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, maayp lang gd kay may guardian angel kamo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believe and experience miracles in life. God is really in control in our lives.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Without him, we would not be here in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do agree everything is preplanned by God. Miracles happens, I also experienced miracles in my life. I will write about them in my article. Thanks for giving an idea.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Youre welcome you can tag me if you want. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago