How can they Scam me using the Shoppee App?

33 67
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

When the pandemic started, various scams spread on the internet. these are the different types of scams:

scam links, sites, Apps, trading, and even pay in, pay out, Cashdrop everything in investments mostly scam, etc. But that's not what we're going to talk about ,if I forgot anything scam that you had experience you can comment down bellow, about pay in, pay out and cashdrop, We will talk about that tomorrow. What we're going to talk about now is how they Scam by using the Shopee, It wasn't really the shoppee who scammed me but just who used the Shoppee name.

What is the shoppee app?

  • The shoppee apps allow you to order items whatever you want to use, you can find there and at an affordable price. But, what I don’t like about the shoppee is that my Shipping fee is even more expensive than what I buy. lol, so when you order from shoppee you need a lot to make your shipping fee worth it and you can get a discount on their free shipping fee but you will pay 60 pesos or half of sf. Is there such a thing? Lol.

How can they Scam me using the Shoppee App?

I've been using shoppee apps for a long time, since I started selling online. I order the things I sell online in shoppee apps, I also save money when I take order here in one shop back then. I also order here things personally i like.

Someone called me with only the number listed, I answered that and the only thing she told me correctly was this "hello maam I work at shoppee and lazada we have a promo today, spin of the wheel and you are one the winners. what you won was a watch worth 3,715 pesos are you willing to take it ? But you will pay a shipping fee of 450 pesos or $9 yada yada. I'm an idiot who believed that time and i can say no but, still i greed. "who wouldn't believe that, I've been using the shoppee app for a long time so that I believed right away lol. okay back to story, I waited for what I won to arrive, she said 3days before arrive I was also ready to pay for the shipping fee, I was thinking thenif it's worth 3,715 pesos, so I can sell it for at least 2,000 pesos or $40 that I can recover my shipping fee.

Screenshot from my phone

That's the text to me when someone deliver to me and the courier is J&T. Also that's the exact date, I'm happy because the watch I won has arrived, I'm still proud of my housemates that I won in shopee apps lol. and then I paid for it first and put alcohol on it, left it in the heat of the sun first so that we are safw in the virus, we were watching Rabiya Miss universe that time. I ignored that at first and still watched rabiya as she ramped up the stage and todo cheer. .

Scrrenshot from shoppee tap the image so you can direct to the credits.

The picture and link shop are not the ones who scammed me I just took this example, because the watch is no longer with me and I gave it to my sister.

When I finished watching rabiya, I opened the plastic I won, it was still in the red box and when I opened it I was very disappointed with what I saw, its a Casio watch worth 80 pesos before inside of the box and I was so shocked and then I paid worth 450 pesos.! Lol🀧 i waste my money! im so very upset that time and even my housemates laughed at me because I was scam lol ..

I'm not the only one who scams , my friend they scam also. She was also told that she won and she also believed it she was paid 999 pesos in shipping fee or $ 20. I told her that it was a scam like what happened to my watch but she didn't want to believe me, becauseshee said she won differently than me. and do you know what came to her? Its a fake louisviton. Worth 300 pesos or $6 only.

Theres more :

Screenshot from my phone

Someone texted me last time that I won again lol. You can see in the text what they said in the call to me at the very first time that I won. They just texted me, maybe they were embarrassed to call lol. their facevluck is still shy even they dont have shame!

I didn't pay attention to it, or even replied. but I was surprised that someone still delivered to me even though I didn't order from the shoppee, we are also careful now because of the variant. One of the reasons for covid is that the parcels that they are delivered can also be infected with the virus.

They still delivered to me, really shameless ones.


I don't blame anyone for why they scam me, no one but myself, why I didn't look at the shoppee's facebook page before believing the scammer or any text that comes to my cellphone.

It's too late for me to go to their page and they say they don't have any promos or any prizes that you can receive, they always remind of that as well as willie revillame who who always reminding in the television as well. I'm so stupid and remorseful why I believed the scammer so fast. its a lesson amd learned to me so for the next time they won't scammed me again.

If you have an acquaintance who can receive promotions about the shoppee, please cancel and return it to the owners because they will regret it and waste the money.

For more info and no more scam lols. You can check their FB page

Facebook page of Shopee


To all Scammers Out there :

Do you still sleep well? I hope hindi na. Do you really have no shame at all? The money that others have worked so hard and worked well for, you take just that easily? I hope you'll not alive in this world. You know why? because you'll add more oppressive and bwesit in the life of those who work hard and suffer, but I know that you will never be able to use the money that you didn't suffer, Everything will come to naught because you did not work hard. may your conscience not put you to sleep for the rest of your life. .

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou so so much to my newly sponsor @Jinifer and @Stea Hulog kayo ng langit sa akin haha , also to my old sponsor I hope you live longer So thst you'll ponsor me for a long time.πŸ˜…βœŒοΈ

TANDAAN :

Walang maiiscam kung walang nag pa pa Scam.

Walang maloloko kung walang nag papaloko.

Walang ma re rape kung walang nag iisip ng utak rapist ops nasali, ge balik na tayo sa mga scammer, Oh right.!

--

AGAIN AND AGAIN THANKYOU FOR READING MY ARTICLE And keepsafe Always πŸ“–β€οΈπŸ˜˜

GIF From messenger

My latest article :

I saw Joy bully of my Classmates

How to turn "Palay" into Rice?

The poison Tree

14
$ 7.32
$ 6.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Oh no. Lots of scammers and they are getting wiser. It's a must to be vigilant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

9.9 na sa makalawa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu, basta may nag text na ganyan ignore yan sakin ahaha. Pero sa totoo lang wala din naman akong ibabayad para sa fee ahaha. At least natuto ka naman na. Kaya wag kanang magpapaniwala sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsk tsk. This is another reason I don't use Shopee anymore. It has become way different than it was before when they started.

At least now you know what to do to avoid getting scammed again. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nagtry rin sakin magscam dati eh. Sabi order ko raw sa shopee eh wala naman akong order na 2k plus ang presyo. Bahala siya hindi ko kinuha kahit nagddrama siya HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss. Be aware of this kind of scammers they are now spreading day by day. These kinds of apps usually call me every month that I had won a lottery but I don't pay any attention. Also, I suggest you don't open the irrelevant links at all. They are now scamming and black mailing through links now. Btw, I have a question? what you had done with that watch? hehe. Okay sorry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep they spread links on facebook to hack your account, I don't really entertain them anymore. the watch I gave to my sister Because I already have a watch 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Yeah, just stay away and live a happy life mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos sa shopee na umiikot pera koπŸ˜‚ buti nalang ndi papo ako nascam,kaya minsan mahirap mag tiwala dahil sa mga nangyayare pang sscam:<

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep hirap narin ako mag tiwala chaka na bibwesit talaga ako don sa scammer na yon. Hahaha sorry po sa words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na hindi gumagamit ng messages app hahaha 🀣 diko tinitignan mga messages ko. Bahala silang itext ako ng itext di ako magrereply. Tsaka tama din na nagbigay ka ng impormasyon tungkol dito para di na mascam yung iba..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA akin rin puro ganyan laman ng message ko🀣. Yea para aware na silaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars. Sobrang sanay na ng mga scammer na mang scam hahaha. wala na yanv mga konsensya jusko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA buhay pa pero sinusunog na kaluluwa nila sa impppprno hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nanghingi ng shipping fee, matik sign na yan na scam haha. Kainis mga ganyan eh, gusto easy money, ayaw mag trabaho ng matino

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabi ko nga dapat di nalang ako pumayag ang laki ng shipping fee 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabutin di pa ako na scam sa shopee. Btw, same tayo online selling kahit konti kita dahil sa shipping pero laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nag oonline selling ako nag stop lang nong wla na talaga pasok mga estudyante kasi, sila lang kumukuha skain non. Ngayong yr lang din ako na scam 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as in ngayon lang wala talaga awa sa hirap ng buhay ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugaliin talaga ateng magtanong sa mga Shopee group pages para di po kayo mascam. Kapag may shipping fee talaga ate sa mga winners, doon na pp kayo magtaka haha. Walang pinagkaiba kay Willie kuno haha. Red flag na kaagad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha opo gagawin ko na yan. Thakyou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman maiwasan na maloko kahit ayaw natin maloko. Ang problema kasi satin mabilis tayo magtiwala. :( hahahahaha mga scammers kasi na yan, hindi nalang magtrabaho ng matiwasay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yon nga din, kainis talaga ganyang klaseng Tao hindi naman nila mapapakinabangan yon. Hindi sila magiging masaya sa pera na hindi nila pinaghirapan. May karma pang dadating haha Goodluck nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People actually do play dirty in life. They're just good in communication and manipulating others for their own benefits. Pwede po atang ireport mga ganyann ehhh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewan lang kung pwde e report # lang kasi nakalagay tas iappadeliver na nila agad sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya hindi ako sumasali sa mga kahit na anong promos eh. Takot nga ako mag-order online.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha bakit? Ilang taon kana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

21 po. Never pa akong nag-order online, takot ako ma scam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are using the opportunity online to scam and fool other people, specially on sending text messages that someone win a thousands or millions. I don't know why they are still scamming people despite of hard situation that we experienced right now, I think scammers will never gone as long as there's a opportunity that they can take. The actions must be on customers and they must be responsible and careful on what they do, specially on buying stuffs and transactions online.❀❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan. Kasalanan korin naman kasi nag pauto rin ako, pero tngggi** din talaga mga scammer bakit hindi pa sila maubos ubos. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka yun nangyare sayo beh, dapat nireport mo yun sa shoppee.. Tapos umulit pa talaga, kakapal ng fez..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Permi man sila ga paalala nang nga wala sila mga papromo or kung ano pada, nag pa scma man ko bi. Gusto ko e report kaso sala koman Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awsus,hahaha. amo lang na eh, lesson learned na ina beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago