My weird Dream :last night

24 54
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I'm in a middle of nowhere I didn't know where it was, I looked around but I saw nothing but full of trees. Big and long leaves, Looks like bamboo but I'm sure it's not a bamboo. I'm standing here in the middle of a road that full of rocks.

I'm the only one here? Where am I? - In my mind

I could hear the water flowing, so I walked on a rocky road. As I was leaving, the wind was slowly getting stronger.

I just walked down the road, hoping to find someone somewhere. I'm not familliar with this place, or I've never been here before.

When I walked for a long time I stopped at a small stream, if I could describe it was a small river full of small trees and inside it was full of moss.

I don't know where is it. Hello somebody here?- I shout.

Suddenly the surroundings darkened, I saw that the color of the trees gradually changed and turned gray.

I was nervous that I didn't know what to do, I was just standing there at the top of stream waiting for some creatures to come to me or whatever.

The water moved and suddenly it flowed fast, the fish I saw jumping were strange. I cannot describe their face.

And a little later, I heard a strange voice come out ggrrr, wrrr zzz That's what I hear with red eyes as if they had alarge bodies. One, two, three, more and more on the other side of stream. I do not know what it is but I know I'm their target, so they came out of their hole.

My knee bone stiffened at my extreme nervousness, I looked around and it looked like it had all been black before. I could see nothing but the red eyes of the creatures or animals looking at me, and I knew that later they would be the one to devour me.

One by one they moved towards me, I didn't know what to do but I ran back to where I came from before, ran and ran not knowing where I was going. I had a hard time running because I stepped on rocks, but I still tried even harder than these creatures to tear my body apart.

What kind of place is this, why am I stuck here. How am I when they eat me, aaaahhh I don’t want that - my brain screams.

I looked behind my back but there were still ugly creatures chasing me, I was running very tired and my steps were still slow. When I looked behind me again, one of the ugly creatures was so close behind me. I cried and shout Asking for help, "mama" "mama". (mother, mother) - I shout.

And Suddenly....

My eyes wake up, have tears in my eyes. My heart beating so fast because of mynervous. I got up and realized it was just a dream. Gosh thanks God it's just a dream. I looked at my cellphone it was 3: am phillipine time I wanted to write it earlier but, I just ran out of load and still I'm not feeling well. every time I use a cellphone, also gives me a headache and my eyes just burst into tears.

--

So yea that's my weird dream last night, if anyone can read a dream here can you tell me what my dream means. I would like to know what is connected to my life. Please, thankyou.

I always dreamed creepy thingy when I was young, but when I grew up I learned to sign of the cross and pray before going to sleep. When I do that, I go straight to sleep and I just wake up in the morning. last night I had another dream and it was weird for me. Is it because I'm sick? .


Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to all my sponsor wuv u allβœ¨πŸ’…πŸ€™

--

I woke up in the heavy rain outside the house, went out of the room and drank water. Also take biogesic medicine, it should be every 4 hours but I don't pick it up because I don't want my body to be full of medicine every time im sick, it's okay for me to drink 8glass water a day. btw, that's why it rained so hard here yesterday until now there was a typhoon here in the philippines today. Takecare everyone Especially the frequently flooded areas.

--

I had to post it earlier but my head really hurts and I haven't finished yet haha ​​so that's why I just post this. I feel better now so don't worry. Please Takecare everyone Ciao and thanks for Reading.

Here my Other article :

How can they Scam me using Shoppee App?

I saw joy bully of my classmates

The poison Tree

My earning in 2weeks :this August

How to turn "palay" into rice?

11
$ 5.39
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

What a weird and scary dream sis... Pray to God and then sleep again if you want to and please be careful about the typhoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou dear ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nightmare that was! Yon ang mga panaginip na matagal makalimutan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA nakakatakot kasi kahit pag gising ramdam yung kaba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always had nightmares when I was young and then my mother told me that before I sleep I should pray so I don't get any bad dreams.

Oh, I remember my aunt who was sick before also experience a nightmare, she wakes up full of sweat all over her body and she was trembling too and my grandma told her that maybe it's because of being sick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan nakakapaniginip talaga ng hindi maganda kapag masama ang pakiramdam natin, kaya rin siguro ako nanaginip ng ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga di ko naaalala mga dreams ko. Bat kau laging nakakapanaginip ako kaya when. Kahit sana moment lang with Lutcho ba huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hndi ka nanaginip? Bat si lucho pa loka ka πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soon. I don't know what to make of that dream though. Stay safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nightmare, Always remember don't forget to pray before we sleep. πŸ˜‡ I heard this in somewhere, every 3am, ghost are active. And when you wake up at 3am there's someone looking at you. So before we sleep we must to ask for guidance. Don't forget to Pray fellow writers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo thankyou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg!!! Kahit d ako nanaginip lagi ako nagigising ng 3 am yawa creeeepy 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dasal lage bago matulog sensaii :) yan ang kasabihan nila kase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan din ako minsan kapag masama pakiramdam ko, sobrang weird ng mga panaginip ko. Pahinga ka muna tas inom meds. Stay safe :>

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou maree ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are u a Muslim? If yes then read Ayatul kursi daily before sleeping.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No I'm not, I'm a Christian Catholic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe ugly creature stands for problem hindi ako sure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hays apakadami nila 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always get bangungot and it is not a joke. I am also dreaming of myself lost in like a jungle and a creature was following me. Luckily it is just a dream... πŸ˜₯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwede mo yan dito e kwento mare, buti nalang talaga panaginip lang🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This past few nights I always had a creepy dream such as monsters and different creepy creatures, I always sign of the cross and pray whenever I woke up. We should continue to pray before we sleep. Getwell mare.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago