I saw joy bully of my classmates

14 60
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Since grade 1, I've been walking to school. We were about 24 classmates then, (i forgot) all my classmates were from our school, their house was close to the school and they would walk on the road to get here. Except for one of my classmates, let's call her joy and she has a brother there who was still in the Daycare that time. Their house is on the other side of our school they also walk on the road to school but you can see in their appearance that they have a good life, their family is capable because their father and mother are abroad. so they only both of his siblings go to school.

In our first school weeks, almost everyone was happy as if everyone had just met. But in our class, Joy is always good at everything, she is competitive so she can always answer in class. And that's where it all started, My male classmates seemed to be paying attention to her, Naughty like that.

Until little by little they tease joy every day. The one who takes the things of joy when the teacher is not there and then passes it on. I was just around the corner looking them what they are doing.

They do that almost every day. As I remember there was an activity that our teacher asked us to do then, that needed crayons someone used to lend us crayons at school the teacher had extra for students and gave to us one by one. but joy didn't borrow because she had crayons with her and they were big, new and complete. (i forgot the name of crayons) almost all of us stared at her because for the first time we all saw crayons that big, the only thing we always saw back then were the typical crayons cheap to be able to buy always in the market.

We are just like - wow just wow! the size of your crayons is big joy - and almost all attention and gaze were turned to her again. Even our teacher was amazed because her equipment was complete. and then when our teacher left in the middle of the activity I had an epal classmate who approached joy and suddenly grabbed her crayons without saying may i borrow. joy looked at him badly but it didn't stop him, joy let him borrow it and some of my classmates followed him, it didn't seem to matter to them that joy was there as they picked up the crayon.

One of joy's crayons was broken so she cried and cried, and of the five epals no one wanted to admit but our teacher scolded them all. as far as i remember again they were more angry especially with joy because the teacher scolded them for the crayon, While we were on our way home they waited for joy and her brother they accompanied her home. I saw them leading Joy on the road but what her brother was doing was just crying, And when they also made joy cry they would run on the road back to their house while smiling.

In the morning joy and her brother came in early, and of course I was also there. we probably test that day so I also arrived early, I was even playing games with my female classmates then while joy and her brotha were sitting just up the stairs near our room grade1. our school was only in six rooms from grade one to grade six, and then I saw my classmates five epals go to joy and they started teasing and teasing her again. They did not stop until it cried and later on They were already spitting the two.

The other students begged them there but, it was too late because they had already spit on joy and they were still laughing while doing that. it seems they are having a lot of fun if they bully joy and her brother.

The next morning joy and her brother did not go to school, and I also saw that her grandmother and uncle went there to school. And I also heard that joy's uncle was furious with the bullies. They transferred joy to a private school since that day.

It was a relief for me to know that they both transfer a school but, i also sad because I lost a real friend at school. in fact, the three of us were the first to answer in class then. me, joy and jinky but when she disappeared I also seemed to lose consciousness of what to answer on the blackboard. I know she is really the smartest of us and she almost peperfect our quizzes and tests in math back then.

I felt guilty, that while she was being bullied I couldn't do anything while just staring at them crying, I felt sorry for them in those days but I also couldn't do anything because I was afraid of five epals then. And maybe I was lucky in those days that I was no longer a bully because I had two male cousins ​​who studied there and bullies were afraid of them.

Since then I haven't heard from them....

but, we met at school when we were in high school. .staring and recognizing, she smiled at me as if I had nothing to do with her. it seems that we miss each other until I found it she already has real friends who are ready to help her.

When we were in high school, joy achieved a lot in school. She is one of those who choose to take on various contests in the subject of math, she is also one who always has a medal that goes home to school. She became a salutorian when we graduated and now she is an engineering graduate at UP diliman in manila with a good job, even her brother also graduated in engineering here in our area.

While the bullies were just traveling on motorbikes looking for a passenger to survive every day .

Moral lesson of this story:

  • don't ever bully your fellow man or other student because you don't know what they are going through.

  • And the child's behavior begins in the home and its not the teacher's obligation. If your child is bullies or quarrelsome, expect that he will always see quarrels in the house.

  • Nor will you allow your child to walk to school alone, they need the guidance of adults to keep them safe from abusive people.


I was only in grade 1 then, I walk a few kilometers to go to school. Our path is full of rice fields, I even had a hard time when it rained because you can really get wet by the rain. So we always used plastic for fertilizer, yes that's what we use. so we don't get too wet, especially my bag with a few papers. my mother washes it for my siblings and me to use, and when it's sun show at noon I already have an umbrella. I can't use the umbrella when it's raining because the wind is so strong I also find it difficult, especially to walk in the morning, walk home again for lunch. walk back again when it's 1 o'clock because that's the time to come back In the afternoon class. Grade 1 to grade six we do that, we're not just almost there who live with us that we know a little bit is the same. And it's like we're all used to walking in the rice fields even though it's hard to finish elementary school.


Im sorry if my article was so boring, i just remembered my former classmates and how they bully joy. I hope you like it this story. 🀧🀧

THANKYOU FOR READING KEEPSAFE πŸ’š.

GIF from messenger

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Check my sponsor too ✨

My latest article here :

The poison Tree

How to turn "palay" into Rice?

My earning for two weeks: This august

Dream that will never come True

8
$ 5.76
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Wag magpaka weak kc mostly yun binubully. Pro kids tlga ganun πŸ˜… yung hndi carry iiyak nlng tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate bullies! Nanggigil talaga ako mare if it is regarding bullies na talaga. Ewan ko ba bakit may mga taong ganun yung masaya sila na binubully nila yung tao. Di ko maintindhan bakit sila ganun parang mga walang takot.

Pero yes God is with us. He knows everything kung sino yung mga taong hindi gumagawa ng tama. I feel pity and sad for Joy and to her brother but after many years di ba naging successful sila pero yung mga nag bubully ano nangyari? See life is a cycle talaga kaya dapat marunong tayong rumespeto sa kapwa tao natin..

I like your article mars. This is a great reminder. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mars Succesful sila ngayon, nakarma yung mga nambully para sakij deserve nila yon. Bata pa kasi loko-loko na hanggang tumanda mga basagulero parin e kasi naman madami sila kaya tumatapang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga taong ganyan hindi talaga magiging successful mare.. may mga tao talagang ganun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw i feel sorry for Joy but look at her now, she's way more better than before as what you've mentioned. Bullying should never be tolerated, school offcials must know about it and make an action on how to avoid it. People bullied others are tend to have a serious problem maybe in their house. When i was in elementary, I experienced being bullied to by my other classmates and that affects me so much so I decided to transfer school and in my new school I achieved a lot like what happened to Joy :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin talaga alam bakit ganon kaklasi ko dati, siguro dahil parang teretoryo nila yung school kasi taga doon sila. Hays buti nalang mare naginh maayos ka rin. Nakaka trauma kaya ma bully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, bullying talamak pa rin yan ngsyon ee tsk. Buti naman at maayos na si Joy. Siguro naman mas malakas na sya ngayon, as for you wala ka din namang magagawa noon kasi pareho lang kaung helpless lalonna baka madamay ka at ikaw ang pagbalingan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga. Kasi pinapansin parin naman ako ni joy hanggang ngayon. Pero reminder narin sana to sa lahat na huwag iasa sa iba ang mga anak nila chaka huwag turuan ng hindi magandang asal kasi nakakatrauma rin mabully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for her that she is doing great now in life. I hope those bullies have learned a lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga. Kasi hanggang ngayon mga basagulero parin sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't k so why people enjoy making fun of others and even want them to cry for real. Like why would you do that in the first place for? Di ka po Namin masisi bats ka parin nuon baka Ikaw pa Pag balingan nila

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mga sutil lang po sila talaga ewan baka namana rin sa magulang nila. Pinapabayaan lang sa lahat ng gagawin ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nainis ako sa una ate. Haha noong mga grade 1 ako pala away din naman ako pero sa mga bullies. Kapag alam kong nasa mali tinatama ko. Pero ganyan talaga grade 1 palang kasi kaya di ko masisisi. Bata palang kayo non eh.

Iyan talaga ang lesson na kung sino pa yung mga tao na mapagmataas sila nahihila pababa at siguro yung mga epals kung di din dahil sakanila, di naging matatag si Joy. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot talaga ako nun, kaya wala man lang ako nagawa.. Yap successful silang dalawa. At friend ko sila sa fb, hindi rin naman ako iniisnob ni joy chaka ni greet nya ko sa birthday ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago