@Rufo activity

2 years ago: published the article
Paper Book or e-Book: Which is Which?!?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Remembering Cynthia"
No worries.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Change"
I agree. We need to embrace the changes, especially now.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remembering Cynthia
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living with a cat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Umaya Japanese Restaurant"
I agree. I need to consider that idea.
2 years ago: commented on the article "War of Words"
I am not sure if it is proven in science.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Boost Your Bitcoin Cash Income?"
No problem.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Boost Your Bitcoin Cash Income?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Boost Your Bitcoin Cash Income?"
I like this article. It is so informative for the readers.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH For You & I"
It is nice to know more about BCH. It makes the world easier virtually.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH For You & I
2 years ago: published the article
War of Words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things will fall in place for you, just don't give..."
All the statements are on point in this article. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things will fall in place for you, just don't give up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Money Faces Of People"
It's my pleasure.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dummies Are Not Allowed"
Thank you for the warm welcome.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dummies Are Not Allowed"
I respect your points of view on this matter.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Feasting My Eyes on the Beauty of People's Eyes
2 years ago: published the article
TV Guesting of Policemen
2 years ago: published the article
Dummies Are Not Allowed
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 5 Reasons why I should get back to ReadCash Com..."
I had checked your article and it is so inspiring to be more active here. Thank you for sharing this write-up of yours.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 5 Reasons why I should get back to ReadCash Community
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Umaya Japanese Restaurant
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Money Faces Of People"
@projsendaheart Thank you for the comment. I appreciated it.
2 years ago: published the article
The Money Faces Of People