My 5 Reasons why I should get back to ReadCash Community

2 29
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago
Lead Image

Here are my five reasons why I will return to the ReadCash community.


MY DESIRE

I decided to take part again in ReadCash, this community makes me get fired up. So I want to go back to being active in ReadCash is just asking myself to notice my articles, no matter how someone looks at my article, I'm not looking for a lot of upvotes on my article only I like them do my work. If the audience sees something in my article that is wrong, they can comment to guide me on what to do right, and in the end, it will be right for them.

INTERESTED IN SOMETHING

So I became interested in something because of "The Random Rewarder", what I like about him is that he is frank with everything and not joking even if he is just a lowly Artificial Intelligence the only one with him we are all equal in what we do article and we do not copy from the sites or videos that we see because ReadCash has its plagiarized detector so do not try to copy other works but you will not be given a tip in case their system detects you copied an article that you didn't make originally and maybe you will get banned it from your account, let's learn to make our own and be proud of ourselves that you did it, not to beautify all the articles but its importance of what you did an article.

You may think that I even mentioned him to get my attention and his tip, the only thing for me is that I appreciate his goal in ReadCash so that we can try to make an original article.

LEARN

Who doesn't want to learn by just reading the article, there are many ways to learn one that here is reading you don't have to enter everything in your brain just to learn but you just have an idea and it helps us. There are other people who he whole reading just to understand everything that is being read, you also need to understand and comprehend correctly, somehow you have learned something.

I need to learn because I want to experience everything I don't experience and have an idea for the works of your articles. After all, this is the root end of this community in ReadCash to give ideas or brainstorming in reading and they also put comment sections to get the opinions of commenters or people in this community.

INSPIRATION AND MOTIVATION

So I want to make an article that I originally wrote because an affiliate of mine is pursuing me to make it. After all, the articles I made before are plagiarized or paraphrases that I take from sites and videos that can be seen. if you think about it, I'm too lazy to think about the article that I'm going to do, but what he said was bad so I decided to stop what I'm doing imitating others who have already done it, so he's my inspiration for creating original content.

What I also want from you guys is that when you are like me who is imitating others who have written an article, you will stop and you may be banned from ReadCash and the time and time you spent here is not necessary, literally that article you do but, you make yours even if it is not a literal article in your mind and only you make the original that you made from heart and mind, you just don't know because of you there is only one person that you are the reason you motivate him right? So let's just think we can do it and not give up.

MAKING A PROFIT

Who will join this community if you don't make money?

You will enter this community to earn and also show your contribution here in ReadCash that you are making original content not only you are imitating but it is a lesson to us not to imitate. If you want to make money, follow the policy given by ReadCash and the AI (Artificial Intelligence) "The Random Rewarder". able to make people happy reading it and at least you made your original. We are chasing here and earning because of the pandemic that is happening around the world and I am grateful to " Marc De Mesel", He invested here not only to help but to be able to motivate people to save as well because his mission is to stock to stock BCH(BitcoinCash) for the future is bigger money we can get.


That's all for today guys I've been busy for 3 days at work so my article was late. Don't worry, there are many more articles to do to be inspired and motivated by my works.


CLAIMING TO BE FRUSTRATED WRITER

Published in: September 19, 2021

~jardeliza12

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago

Comments

I had checked your article and it is so inspiring to be more active here. Thank you for sharing this write-up of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work even I'm not good at making an article, but I'm just want to inspire and motivate others too, not to give up easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago