When you suck in managing your own time

45 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know, I commend those people who can manage their time wisely. I mean, they can do a lot of things from this or that with just a proper time management. Off course all of you already know about time management. Most of you here I think has this. And I'm the only one who don't have it, lol. I'm suck in managing my own time to be honest. I don't set schedule for today or for tomorrow that need to be done. I feel like if I set a task I won't be able to finish it and in the end I will be just disappointed with myself. While those people I know example are those student who's a user here too. They can do a lot of things without a hassle and that is what I can't do.

And you know, just the thought of setting a task for today for example doing house chores from doing the laundry and some other things - cleaning room etc., I can already feel the exhaustion that I can get from doing that and I'm not even starting yet, how crazy iz that right. And, I will really think a lot about that task that when Mom unexpectedly order me to run some errands or order me to do this and that - that's where my craziness will takeover. And that's where I will burst in anger because I feel like they are doing it in purpose like they already know that I also have things to do so why they are doing that to me.

I even starting to question myself about this and that like why it has to be me. Why not do it yourself and not that I'm the one you are forcing me to do it. I mean, I have so much in my plate already can you just let me be? That thought that I really want them to hear. I know it's bad I'm just over reacting you see. You can expect to hear a lot of noise while doing some of my task and you can actually feel how annoyed I am already. To be honest I can't multitask and even if I can I don't want to do it. I know, I'm lazy you already know that duh. It's just that there are things that I refuse to do and when I feel like it is too much for me to handle.

I'm like that yeah - Instead of you know adjusting my time just to be able to do a lot of task I am refusing to do it because I don't want to feel tired from doing all the work. Seriously, I'm lazy af. It's just that it's hard to stop myself sometimes from overthinking that doing a lot of things can be that exhausting. And guysuuuu I have this abnormal thought that in cleaning and doing a house chores won't even pay for my hardwork so why do I have to do it. While if i stay here or in noise.cash I can earn a bucks. See, that's abnormality in me. I don't know what's really wrong with my brain that I have this kind of mindset tsssss.

And you know I'm starting to really hate myself now. My laziness affecting a lot as even my room can't be clean because laziness will always on the way. I will set a schedule just for that but I will set aside it again because in my mind I have to grind here so that I can save more. Yeah aside from my laziness is I think of this too. I know that cleaning won't take much of my time but what to do? I was born as a lazy b!tch huehue. And I also know that I should change now. It's just how I manage my time and I can achieve a lot by doing that. But, oh yes there's a lot if BUT in it. I really don't know how to manage my time.

There is a distraction everywhere, I have lot of things that I want to do and all of them create chaos in my brain until I decided to not do it at all lol. You know that, I have to swipe off the dust in my bed but facebook is calling me. Or noise.cash and read.cash and some other distractions. I just can't help myself sometimes. That's why Mom will be always mad at me because instead of doing It, I am here in my room lying on my bed while browsing on my phone. Mom understand me I know that but, she can't just let me be because if I didn't clean I'm also the one who'll suffer later.

I know that very but my stubbornness is also arghhh, laziness, stubbornness, laziness again, those distractions and a lot more. I'll try to do better this time for sure. My phone is eating much of my time and even if I can earn here I should still watch the cleanliness of our house. I'll do it one at a time. But managing time is not my forte so I will just do what I can do. Just do it what I can do that's where I will start. Why am I so lazy, seriously!


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 13, 2021

--

30
$ 15.44
$ 14.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It happens to all of us, I guess. Sometimes we feel so motivated but sometimes we procrastinate even knowing we have to do our thing. Time management is hard. And I'm the one who is always behind time. hahaha... So don't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with you sis😅 nakakatamad kaya minsan mas okay magdotdot kasi kikita ka compare sa mga ibang gagawin na hindi kana kikita mapApagod kapa.😅😅grabeng mindset ko😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito nanaman tayo sa time management eh dito tayo lahat nagkakatalo HAHAHAHAH but sometimes na mamanage ko minsan yung oras dapat anong gawin ko like yung bebe ko may exact when kami maglandian HAHAHAH naol may bebe pero kadalasan depende sa situation hindi naman talaga kailangan sundin yung time management eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm with you on this.. I get easily distracted too and I'm shameful of the same 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, di na ako nagseset ng time ko kasi nasisira lang mood ko pag di ko nagawa. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe when you have more responsibilities such as a family, a husband and children to take care of, you will be able to organize yourself. Take your time. Sooner or later it's your turn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s not easy to manage time as I struggle and underestimate the real meaning and effect of not keeping to that… very well written structure and planning is compulsory to beat it.. take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same wala din ako mga nililista na task na kailangan ko gawin sa isang araw kung ano lang magawa ko ayun lang HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Your right time management is very very crucial in all our day to day activities, It remember where I once work the resuming time is 7am in the morning and the closing time is 6pm in the evening you coming to work 7:01 you are late to work and a day absent will be given i.e one day will be remove from your salary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One reason that time management is difficult for me is due to the planning fallacy—something that occurs to me when I underestimate how long it will take to finish a task, even if I have done the task before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala e, lakas ng hila ng katamaran hahahaha. sakin naman, I can slack off the whole day pero matic 4pm, linis na. para goods kami ni kuya hahaha

kaasar din yung may plano ka gawin tapos dami utos sayo, kala mo nananadya e haha ang ending tuloy, ayon dimo na naman nagawa dapat mo gawin hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ano bat baga epal yang katamaran na iyan hahahaha. Buti at may nag pupush sau sakin din meron naman kaso hahahaha ambot.

Sa totoo lang talaga ee I mean, bakit naman ganon 😭😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

katakot takot naman na push ate hahaha ayoko nalang mapagalitan kaya gagawa nalang saka nakasanayan na din hahaha

hahaha huy huli ka na naman bakit gising ka pa ha? anong oras na oy chour ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learnt to manage my time and at the end I will be glad I meet up with those things I have planned. Every morning when I wake up, I write out my plans and I schedule myself. In this way I'll be able to know what is next so that I don't leave anything undone.

Since cleaning won't take time, I do it quickly and then I resume to both platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh you can manage your time really goos. While I just can't. Distractions and laziness sometimes can be so appealing huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have schedule too, ma stress lang ako kakahabol if nagawa ko na ba or hindi haha grind lang kung anong kaya yun lang wag ipilit kung hindi na kaya diba? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama naman, Basta go lang ng go ano while nag eexist pa si read and noise hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can't manage time sometimes, like one moment I want to do something, the next money I'm doing another that I won't have be doing at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha very relatable it's hard sometimes to do all of it if distractions really love to distract you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relatable, Ate. This is such an entertaining article. Sometimes I just really want to lay in bed even if there's a lot to do. Just by thinking of all the requirements and such drains me na hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lay in the bed and do nothing right lol. Ahh that's the best but we have to move are ass or else lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's right Ate hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much distractions in our life. Many people come to you with different problems & solutions. And life itself surprises you everyday with it's variations. Managing all these & doing our works in time is really difficult dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah really too much. it's just hard sometimes but jusg have to manage all of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malala na yan sis. Maligo ka ng mahimasmasan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha nakaligo na me di yan mawawala sa schedule hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko sis tinamad pa rin maligo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo ateee ang hirap talaga mag manage ng time ehh huhu. Sobrang occupied ko nga ngauon ate ruru kasi pinagsasaby ko lahat huhu. Na iistress na akooo. Sanaol nga talaga magaling sa time management. Ljke you po, tinatamaan din ako ng katamaran.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung iba ang galing talaga mag manage ng time nila ano. Pero ako kahit anong gawin ko ata nakuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ate Ruffa, hindi ko maayos-ayos yung time management ko. Dami din kasing distractions sa paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang distractions talaga ee no, minsan kasi masarap sin magpadala sa distractions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time is a thing that does not wait for anyone. So we have to use time wisely in our life. Everything has to be done according to plan. Because time and life are worth a lot. We have to manage our time beautifully for all the work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, so that we won't regret later that we didn't use our time wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people who could manage time had watch LOL.

Iba-iba kasi time management natin eh, minsan nasanay na kasi kaya hirap I jumble. You know yung feeling na nasanay tayung "mamaya na" syndrome haha. Tyaka being single also affecting factor minsan. Lol walang nagagalit kapag walang time hahahaha.. jowa ang sagot sa lahat 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha beri funny ahahahaha.

Hahaha pero oi ha unfairness naman pag may juwa parang lahat ng paraan magagawa ee parang kahit ano kayang e clear sa schedule basta for them ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga minsan sis. There are a lot of times na we prefer using our time through phone lalo na pag worth it din. Minsan di na natin nabigyan ng time yung ibang bagay pero I know maiintindihan naman sa lahat lalo na pag makatulong din sa lahat.

Sometimes wala akong time management sis. Depende din sa mood ko but minsan nag seset din ako sis kasi isa yun sa dahilan na maging aktibo ako at ma motivate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang talaga may kabuluhan nan talaga ee kaya keri lang. Basta may napapala tayo ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Worth it naman. Yung hindi maganda yung wala kang mapapala tas nag waste pa talaga sa time mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nangyayari.kpg sa bahay lng.. Bili ka lappy at hanap ibang work online.. Magiging productive ka 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga pero masipag naman me dito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hshah hirap talaga boi. Puro na ko online at chat nga hahaha xD kaingit mga taong focus sa goal sa target sa buhay. Ako ay lipad lang ng lipad, lipat lang ng lipat. Walang hangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may work ka naman ee ahaha. Ako'y wala, at yeah puro din me chat hahaha nakaka engganyo makioag daldalan sa iba ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to balance our online and offline activities together. It is not good to lie down pressing phone throughout a whole day, sometimes you have to do your home chores also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag padaig madam. Haha. Minsan kapag nasanay ka na naku. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaya, kuuu sana mabago ko nga madams huhue

$ 0.00
2 years ago