Under Fluorescent Light

70 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So here I am today, alone on the the chair just tap tappin' the screen of my phone. Feelin' lazy just want to lay all day if only it's possible. But I know that is not good so I gotta move. Why do I feel like this laziness is having it's time to stay on my system? Anyone who wants to be lazy? I can you know, pass this laziness of mine to you coz I don't need it right now to be honest. This one is a big distraction that I am in need of help right now, lol.

But anyways, I don't have a particular topic today just like my usual right? Lol. Not new, I mean come on self. Don't you have something that has more sense to share? Arghh, I know I don't have it so nvm. I just want to grab some foods right now and enjoy laziness while watching "The Misfit of Demon King Academy." If only I can really do that. Well yeah to be honest I can do that. Because I don't have a boss or what.

And I have all my time but if I do that I might enjoy it too much until I can't do anything anymore. This is like my mind want it but my heart just won't budge in. My body knows that I will loss a lot if I let laziness eat my whole system. Then No more @,TheRandomRewarder upvoted your post "Seize the Moment and Never Missed such Opportunities" with $0.19 in BCH. But wait wait, it is actually more exciting if the amount is $0.50, hihi.

This is the most beautiful notification that ever exist and I don't want to miss it for the world, so self gather your thought and start moving. No laziness for now okiki? Lol. Laziness has been my problem since weeks ago. I am just grinding now because I have to. But even if it's like that I am still doing this wholeheartedly coz even if in my head I am doing it coz I have to. I am still enjoying it. But not as enjoyable when I am just a newbie.

Tsk, I want the same energy that I have before when I am still a newbie here. Like I am too excited to open my eyes to see the replies on my article. Really, what excites me the most when it is still point system is the people's reaction of my article. If you are one of my reader even before then you know what I am saying. For sure like me you are also excited to those reactors in this site. Interacting with them is always been excited.

But now, hayyzztttt. If before I am super duper mega excited now I am just excited and gone those super duper mega, lol. If before I am too eager, now I am jus eager lol. Where to find that super duper mega eagerness that I have before to grind hard anyone maybe you know where did I put it. If someone steal it, then please give it back to me now huehue. Charrrrr. But kidding aside I missed na huhuhu. Ahhh, speaking of Miss, I miss my Panda na.

Alright I suddenly thought of my Panda Panda. It you're wondering who Panda Panda is, he is our Cat. A male cat, he is a black and white color that is similar to a read Panda. For sure you already know him. I am sharing about him on my noise account and maybe you also read about his disappearance. It's been 2 or 3 weeks already I think. He is always in heat and always want to look for a female cat but sadly all of the female cat that we have here doesn't like him.

This is our Panda Panda - our handsome Panda Panda. So even in cats there is a discrimination? Maybe it's because of his color that's why our female cats don't want him. I am just kidding, lol. Maybe they just have their own preference too right. Or maybe it is because the way he looks to everyone. A literally a cat eye that will hunt you even in your sleep. Just look how "so done" with mw that Panda Panda. I feel like I did something to get him annoyed with me.

And this is the last picture of him that I took. It was dated May 6, 2022 at exactly at 05:49 PM. But before that I am taking his picture constantly. Like I just feel like taking his picture and its also coz of his handsomeness. But kidding aside, I feel like those constantly taking of his picture is like a premonition that it is the only time that I can take his picture because soon he will be gone na for good. And now he is really gone na for good. I don't want to hope anymore.

This sudden disappearance of our cat is not new to us. It happen to our Ban Ban and Blonde before and now it is Panda Panda's turn. You know, we really like to put them in a cage but we can't coz I feel like we are removing their right to enjoy life too.Thats their only way of happiness and we can't just remove that. That is also why we are just letting them, we are just giving theor freedom. But now I want to evaluate things and suggest to Mom that we should now cage our cat.

So here's their complete family picture with the second generation Panda Panda and Blonde and the third generation Ikay. Minus Ban Ban because during that time he's always in heat that's why he's now staying here in our house. Until yan na nga, he didn't come home anymore. Why he has to disappear like that. I am not sure if someone did something bad to them or maybe they just really got lost but whichever that case I am hoping that he is in a good hand right now. Same with Panda Panda and Blonde (╯︵╰,).

I miss you na my Panda Panda Ó╭╮Ò. Uwi kana pweaseeeeee (´;︵;`). I miss your mapang husgang mga tinginan na. Di na kasi effective yong pag tawag sa kanya sa takalan nang bigas. Dati effective or is it just purely a coincidence? Tsk.

This is their picture when they are just a babies. Macoy died early because of some accidents. Motor accidents, the witness said that Macoy that time and Blonde is playing and they are running fast na nakaabot na sa tabing kalsada and ayon.

No one's left to us now. It is only their Mom Wishy Wishy and the newly born baby of her. We have two, white and orange. Aigoooo.


©️All of the images used are all mine.


June 02, 2022

--

31
$ 4.67
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute ng mga pusa niyo sis, pet lover ka din pala☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cutie nila no aga lang nang iwan 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy grabe nmn ung nangyare Kay macoy huhu bat naman ganun parang sinadya pang sagasaan? Tsk.

Ang cute ni panda panda pero sana umuwi na. Dito sila simba at Oreo kahit lagalag eh marunong nmn umuwi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un na nga ee ang laki laki na non impossible ma di nila mapansin un 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka sinadya bhieee hanubayan di naawa sa meowmy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"The Misfit of Demon King Academy." sounds like an anime, or is it K-drama? I am looking for something interesting to watch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is anime hahaha Im still on episode 4 or 5 in that series haha. Try it if you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will check it out when I am done with the episodes in Boruto 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cutee nila hahaha. Ayaw nyo sila ipa-castrate para di na sila laging in-heat? Para di na din umalis para maghanap ng bebe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga sabi ko kay mommy ee. Kaso sabi nang mommy. Yon nalang nga daw ang kaligayahan nila aalisin pa sankanila🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apaka anime addict tapos mga boring namn na anime pinapanuod hahah. Ang cute ng mga pusa mo ruffs for sure kahit cute yan sila magnanakaw parin yan ng ulam hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boring ka jan, try mo panooring yong Blood C. Dali na try mo lsng dami un sa fb ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nxtime pag inspired na ako ruffs hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo palang pusa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati oo ngayon sa original bale dalawa nalang sila. Tas may neeborn ung si Wiswis namin na dalawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe the laziness has left you already? 😂 I don´t want you to transfer to me either because I don´t need it. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I still have some left in meeee. I need someone that will accept this and I will transfer it immediately 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaha laziness? You need rest. Get rest immediately for 1 week, 2 weeks or more. By the way, was your cat too old? Because cats just suddenly disappear when they're about to die. We also had a cat. He was with us for 12 years. then suddenly disappeared. I researched. I got what I wrote above

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No he's not that old. Say 3 years I think. He is too young and he just recentlt learned how to flirt with other girl cat 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It disappeared then, and I think someone may have seen it and owned it. Let's think well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The panda must be going through a lot, I hope he finds his way home again and happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope that too. I so miss him na, huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigoooooo...gawa nalang ulit si wishy wishy nang bagong panda panda ...ganyan naman talaga eh may aalis at may dadating...(bakit ang oa ko masyado dito)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, wala ngang panda panda na lumabas noona puro white tas yellow huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love you Panda panda you're so cute!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay na syaaaa Muuuunay huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it will come back soon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panda panda was look like my Kendy and Katkat, they were in cat heaven na din :(. Hopefully your cat will be back home soon and cage mo na lang din for their safety.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot tsss. Ayaw namin sana na ikulong kasi nga binibigya namin sila nang freedom. Di naman kasi un sila naalis nang bahay liban kapag in heat talaga sila 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like cats with blue eyes. I had a cat like that but someone stole it. I cried for her. She was very beautiful and intelligent. The cutest pet is a cat. She used to sleep with me in my quilt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh blue eyes, I also like that. Their eye color ks so uniuqe I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should love to our pets like our own family members. You are cat lover and I am dog lover different tase but love is same. I am sad to know about your Family member Macoy that is absent. Don't be lazy and put a mission to complete it. I am not bored to see your cats family at least 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I am more a dog lover than a cat. If you will ask me to choose btween that two I will surely pick dog hehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dogs are cute animals. We should even smell them like they did for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true that it's more exciting when we get more BCH in rewards. Your pets are so cute it's good to get cage for them now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, they are the cutest zi just hope they are still here with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing more beautiful than to see our notifications bombarded with rusty's love. Sarap lang makita haha. Anyways, ang pogi talaga ni Panda Panda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa when kaya ulit. Nakakamiss yong nang sspam sya ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahahaha. Wag naman ma spam ate. Ehe! Mornint ate ganda!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naranasan mo ba dati ung nang sspam si Rusty? As in every second may dala syang biyaya UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy hindi po ate. Wala pa ko sa earth non este sa read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha loka, sayang kung napaaga aga ka noon ang saya mo din for aure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah! Ang cute nmn ng mga names nila sis. Sana makita mo na si super duper mega eagerness para mag papaambon rin ako tyaga sa pag grind...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa kaso huhu wala na unh tatlo jan si Puti nalang natiraaaaa 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mare tamad na tamad kasi busy sa mga gawaing bahay, hahaha! Kaya eto kabute na naman lulubog lilitaw. Naku mare wag ka masad ha, kasi ang pusa once daw nawawala eh ibig sabihin eh mamamatay na sila. Ganyan din yung pusa namin nawala na lang bigla laging gutom un kapag kainan na biglang nasulpot. Pero sana nagliwaliw lang si Panda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nitong nakaraang araw gusto nalang laging nonood tinatamad na ako magbasa at akoy di oa tapos baga sa pinapanood ko haha.

Anyways sana napunta lang si Panda sa ibang bahay sana okay pa rin sya. Tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naiyak ako madam kainis ka.. Sana eh okay lang si Panda Panda.. Sana di sya nagaya sa Ash ko.. Bigla ko tuloy naalala si Ash, my gosh ang sakit pa din sa heart kapag naalala ko na wala na ung Ash ko..

Sana Panda Panda okay ka lang uwe ka na sa inyo ara safe ka sa mga mapanakit na tao. 😢😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang buwan na madasss nakakainis kasi bat laging ganon ang nangyayari tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga, ahay, sana talaga makauwe si Panda panda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman madamsss miss ko na talaga katarayan nya ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may nabasa ako madam na article sa Japan, parang myth nila ganurn, na kapag may nawawa silang pusa, pinapahanap nila sa mga stray cats or ibang pusa by telling them na hinahanap na sya ng owner nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But wait wait, it is actually more exciting if the amount is $0.50, hihi

Yeah yeah.. most times I feel like the $0.50 value is more valuable.

Funny thing is I no longer have the same enthusiasm and energy I had as a new user, it all died at some point. Nobody's fault- it just happens with time especially since life brings its own troubles and you'd have to attend to everything while trying to keep your finance at bay or alive.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I can feel you. The eagerness to be active here always its all gone. Wish I can find that again soon. Aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ano man yan sana mabaw mo din. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't help but be lazy sometimes but we have no choice but to work and grind. ❤ It's okay na tamarin but in moderation? Hahaha. I miss you ate Ruffs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehe tamaaa, basta may nagawa na dibaaa. Di kita namiss batang bibwitttrr 👻👻👻🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam wala kc gusto sa kanya. So hanap sya girls sa labas 😅🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yan na nga madam ee hanggang di na talaga sya nakauwi. Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panda Panda is so cute and their names are funny hahaha. Sana bumalik na ano. Sad na si Mom na lang natira at isa pang baby.

Minsan when slackness eats us, whole day walang nagagawa 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaaa lalo mata nya, tas ang sama nya lagi maka tingin. Kaso wala na. Isang buwan na sya di nauwi huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo malaki mata nya haha. Baka may kumuha na o sumama sa iba sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm mesmerized by cat eyes every time I see them.. Panda's eyes look perfect honey blonde wow... and he is like "you are again writing on me without my permission aren't you?" 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thst's what I love him I mean the part od his body. His eyes is really beautiful. But I can't see him now. It's been month already 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lazy talaga ako yung tipon wala na talaga nagawa hahaha. Nasa labas daw truelab mare hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lalabas paba ako mare? Wag na pala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please, don't be lazy o😁 I actually enjoyed reading your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thank You my friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to you my friend Ruffa. I mean, I'm still excited reading my friends' comments on my post. But then due to the tiredness that I'm feeling after everyday, it seems like my body can't help but just rest for a moment. I miss my chill days huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, but we should just give our body a rest if you are really that tired. We need that specially if we have work right hehs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago