Less Time on SocMed and More time on Learning New Things in Crypto Space

49 78
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I publish my article last night, it's just about what I am before or what I like to do before read.cash or before I discover read.cash. You can visit it if you want - The Ugly Side, the effect of Diffidence and Envy. This is just the continuation of it, the new things that I tried while exploring the Crypto Space - that's still thanks to read.cash. It's really started here, until I discover more that after trying it, engaging into it, I get to like it and now I'm crying because the market is sooo red that my hodlings are all affected, lol.

But off course, that's how Cryptocurrency really works, I know that already. I started my Journey in read.cash when Bitcoin was at $22,000+ I think. And Bitcoincash was at $260+, and I started hodling it with the same price. I already experience a lot of pain when you leave me, I mean when Cryptos dumps whenever there's a FUD because of those people. The first time I hodl my BCH and then suddenly it dumps, I got scared seriously. Who wouldn't when you see your hard earned money slowly decreasing.

See, I got so busy in here that I spend my time only in read.cash, and those unnecessary thoughts that I had before, disappear completely. I rarely open my facebook that time because I'm busy thinking of a topic for read.cash. I will only visit on facebook if I need a break from thinking too much of you, I mean of a topic. Aside from it, I enjoy reading some article here coz it also gives me a lot of knowledge - err not really a lot, just a few only. And after just hodling my Coins, I move into learning Spot Trading.

Spot Trading is the safest trading, wag lang maiipit talaga at baka mahati ang katawan mo sa dalawa. What I mean is, it's the easiest way though you still need to make sure that coins that you plan to buy has a good fundamentals chenes. Don't just invest without making a research. DYOR is the most important thing here. I tried Spot Trading for a countless time now and I enjoy it so much. I enjoy it because I am gaining a profit, unlike when I spend my time on facebook.

I can only get a stress there while here in read.cash, aside from I can learn a few things, I can also get back the money I spend for my Internet Connection, I can buy a snacks while making noises and writing an article - and I can't get that on Facebook. And in spot trading, well if your hulalism is not effective and the coin you bought suddenly dumps, it's also stressful but if you know that the coin you bought has a good history, then no need to worry, you can just wait for it to pump again.

Actual Trading and Demo Trading History

Aside from Spot Trading, I also tried that Actual Trading or future trading ba yorn. Basta, the one where we used margin and leverage. If you will ask me this question before, for sure I can't answer you about it, I can never relate to it. But now, after trying it in Stormgain, I also gained knowledge from it. And this stop me for a while from stalking my classmates on facebook, lol. And, I never use my own money on doing that, you can just try it using demo trading, and while doing it, why not activate your cryptominer in Stormgain.

You can use that to do the actual trading and the profit will be all yours. You can learn about trading while doing. And id you want to busy yourself more, then why not try studying the chart, lol. That's one of the thing that I also want to learn but, I don't know if when will I'm gonna start, lol. I'm really lazy you see, lol. And, after learning a few things about Trading I grab another opportunity to learn more and this time it's about NFT or Non-Fungible Token. Actually, i first started in Wax.

NFT Collection

And then a newly develop NFT marketplace was born, it is Juungle.net. That's where I spend some of my time and also learn a few about it. This one use Bitcoincash that's why you don't have to think of a huge fees just to do some trading. And I also enjoy it while writing in read.cash. And also, I tried that DeFi and I'm still hodling my token actually, especially that CUB. Though the price decrease big time, it's okay my CUB is still generating a CUB and I just have to wait patiently for it to pump again.

In the 1st Picture, you can see that I earned 34.204 CUB, that's my overall earnings while staking them in the DENS and in the FARM. You can see the amount of CUB that I stake on the 2nd and 3rd picture. So, 34.204 + 32.286 + 19.34 CUB.

If I will add all of that, I have a total of 85.83 CUB and the current price of CUB as of 5:24pm is 0.80833554. If I will convert it into USDT I have a 69.37943958 USDT. Gosh, I will still hold it for sure. Imagine if CUB pump again into $3.4 or even just $2.2, I can get a 3 digits number for that. I'm jusy hoping that everything will be back on track soon.

I also tried XVS and JULD but I have to unstake them for some reasons. Right now, I'm still hodling that 2 token on my Trust Wallet. I lost big time to that two but they're still breathing so Hodl!

My $100 is now - ouch. It's very heartbreaking but it's okay. Hanggang kaya kakapit ako sayo.

And this is what I'm hodling on my Binance account. Seeing them is really, it's an eyesore na lol. I only invest a small amount on each but before I have over $459+ on the account. But because Bitcoin dumps after the FUDS and because of some people, Bitcoin really dump hard, or it crashed hard into $32k+ as of the moment. So those coins that I bought all od them was affected.

Off course we're talking about the King of Crypto here. It's stressful too but, I'm used to it already. And I'm not really afraid anymore, coz I have trust on my Coin, I mean on Bitcoincash. All I have right now was annoyance because of the FUD's everywhere. Why those rich big people is really a pain in the ass. Di talaga sila magandang ka bonding, tsk.

I'm still enjoying my time here in Crypto world than in any social media actually. Instead of checking my former classmate's account, I will just visit the price of the coins that I'm Hodling. See it's a big diversion. And, because I have my own money now the envy that I have before for them is now gone.

"What topic should I write tomorrow? What is the price of BCH now? Did Rusty visit my article?" And moreee. Gone the negativity in my head, All that's left is that questions above. It's very challenging too, actually.


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


July 14, 2021

--

26
$ 1.83
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Still haven't done the futures trading. Ok din yun sana kaso di ko pa rin nagagawa until now. Lol. Hanggang spot lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede po bang paturo sa spot trading sa StormGain? 😁 pero wala pa sa $20 yung pera ko doon. Isa kasi yan sa gusto ko masubukan. Yung first time ko kasi nawala yung akin. Sumubok gang sa ayun loss. Hahaha. Kaya ngayon ipon muna bago sumubok ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have a diverse investment portfolio. I only have Bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your portfolio is so diverse na XD while I'm just focusing on 3 coins right now since yun lang kaya ng powers ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oo nag buy nga ako nong nasa itaas pa si BTC hanep 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah weh? nag buy ka pala bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi man, para sa spot trading lang baga un. Haha kaso mo bumaba ayon, nganga. Ung short investment naging long na hanep haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapit lng madam parrot.. khit eyesore sa ngayon ang market. Iba tlga nagagawa ni read, nadadivert ung dating sana all na nararamdaman sa fb pag nkakakita ng achievement ng iba. Dito, natututo tau at naggogrow..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapit lang, kaso mas masaya sanang kumapit sa matipunong katawan ni kwash habang naghihintay, para baga hindi mainip. Wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah. Hindi ko na inoopen yung Binance ko ate kasi nag invest din ako sa iba ang yeah, sakit sa mata. HAHAHA. Sa storm gain, ang saya pag demo always panalo pero nung nag real account ako, diko na alam nangyari hahaha. And wala na talaga din ako halos time mag Facebook at mag reply sa mga messages sa messenger ko o mag seen ng mga announcements. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt wag mo na eopen, dudugo lang mata mo wahahaha. Hayaan nalang natin, pasasaan ba't tataas din yan. Ang market din ang magsasawa satin wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

little by little I'll study about crypto too and hoe to hold for a start I install my finance and I will read some article expeciallyy yours and ma'am ebyoung on how to trade and everything ecklavuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, Good Luck jan Noona. Maigi pang jan ibuhos ang panahon kesa umasang babalik say. Charowtttt, wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha true!!!!!!na ghost ako baby gerl ang sakit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit magbasa! 😭 Wala akong maintindihan ate. Pero sans all andaming alam sa world ng crypto. Isa lang kasi alam mo eh. Ang ano ........ 😂 Wag na nga lang! Pero dugong dugo ilong ko, pero tinapos ko parin. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede kita iguide kung gusto mo matuto kahit hindi pa ako ganon kaalam din. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko basahin ulit para mahimay himay ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Good Luck ng malupet madam. Pero .ay alam ka naman na sa ganito eeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis saan pwede nakabili Ng CUB? Di pa Naman ganun kalaki Ang value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun sa trust wallet sis dun sa cubdefi.com 😁 pero DYOR muna oii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakadugo ng utak ate ruffa 😅 sarap talaga mag trading kung may pera kaso katakot kailangan talagang mapag aralan mabuti😊. Grabee dami mo pong NFT shana all haha.. Makakapasok din ako sa crypto world balang araw 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana okay kalang bata, ahaha. Little by little matututunan mo din yan. Kaya, sa ngayon gawa ka nalang munang short stories, tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto yung mga bagay na mahirap kung intindihin kahit gustuhin ko. hehe. Aigooooo talaga. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha gomen sis, pasasaan ba't makakahanap din ako ng mamahalin. Ayt, mali pala. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. hanapan kita?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus yung profit sa demo trading. Pagdating sa actual..waley. 🤣 ganyan dn sakn.. Gusto ko na nga idelete ang FB pra focus nlng sa crypto 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, kaaasar mandin feeling expert ako sa demo pero sa actual. Ay ambot nalang wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all marunong magtrade. Natatakot akong gawin yan ate lalo nat kokonti palang kita. 🤦🏻‍♀️ Tsaka dapat talaga na pag aralan muna ng maigi ano para di maligwak. May juungle.net din ako pero diko alam gagawin don 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May demo trading naman dun ka magsimula? Sa Stormgain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu dumudugo utak koooo ateee. Pero sana mag pump na ulit si bb BCH 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kaya mo yarn. Nagpumo na nga ulit. Dor sure na yan, it's BCH we're talking 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesyes! Tama2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am learning the Crypto too. Thats what we can do in this bear market 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yayy to that 💪🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays I'm like more time playing games instead of learning trading,, doing trading without knowing how to read charts hehe irresponsible me

Crypto is full of knowledge as long as we are willing to study it will give more benefits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also not knowledgeable in chart kiddo haha. But i will still do it hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiiyak din ako sa xvs at Juld and other coins na nasa safepal ko hahha yung $200 nasa ≈$70 na lang kaiyaq.

Dami mong coins na hold hahaha ako dumami gawa ng naipit kaasar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki pala nilagak mo sa juld at xvs, ako kasi maliit amount lang tapos ung iba binili ko ng ibanh coins. Kinalat ko kasi. Sakin din nga naipit lang ee. Ayaw ko mag sell malaki na din naman ang lugi kaya keri lang haha. Overall $500+ ko nasa $209+ nalang 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami kong nasayang na oras sa kakatiktok ate, pero okay lang kasi na-take away ko naman po yung stress. Moreover, buti na lang at may drafts ako. Kung hindi, wala akong maipupublish mamayang alas dos ng madaling araw. Dun lang po gumagana utak ko in terms of editing. Bagong gising kasi eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka ingganyo din naman talaga silang panoodin ano. Ung mga dance challenge pa and more. Kahit naman ako nanonood pa rin ng compiled tiktok videos ahahaha sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po akong maintindihan pero sana all magaling sa trading😅😅😅. Ipagpatuloy mo lng ate hanggang sa yumaman ka, pwede ako katulong sa mansion mo.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, di ako magaling sa trading. Nag papractice lang ako sa Stormgain, try mo din kasi. Free lang um naman. Basta set your Margin at Leverage into low. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pede rin ako maging katulong sa mansion niya ahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko po ma gets 😊 pero I pray for your success ma'am Ruffa.🙏 God bless you. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, aguy salamat ng malupet 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I ask a guide ma'am Ruffa? How to create an smartermail account coz I interested the jungle.net ... Thank you ma'am Ruffa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have nice accumulation on your portfolio RUFA. Anyway, tell me some thing more about Cub finance like is it totally like Dex or just coin CUB which you can farming on their platform?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, I don't have much knowledge about it tbh, all I know is it's a goos one. Wahahaha try to look for it in Google

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why not.. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago