Last Thing on my Mind

58 94
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Hmmm, Maybe I used my brain too much that I can't think of anything today. Nuxx it's not like I really have a "brain" coz to be honest what's inside my brain is not information that is useful but foods, my crushes, money that I don't have right now and You? lol. Kidding aside, I drafted 2 article yesterday and I think that is the reason why I can't think of what to write today. I should be writing a draft today again for the next day used but sadly I really can't think of any I am not in the mood. So today I just decided to write just whatever or anything. Some happenings and just about me? What about us?

So today is Saturday and you know that my body already know what is Saturday and that is a Free day, lazy day or day for nothing lol. Yesssss, that's how my body recognize Saturday. But Sunday is the worst haha. Just like week ago that all I want to do on that whole Sunday is to watch on my smartphone and lay on my bed and bum around. But there are also time that even if it is weekend my body will choose productivity over laziness. And the reason? Because there is money involve and money is life! My happiness above all. Lol. Aside from my crushes! And the Green Market, you know.

By the way, I am watching the market yesterday as in every hour or when I see that my balance in my read.cash wallet js decreasing. I saw that I have $1 decrease on my balance and when I visit Binance Wallet this is what I saw. Bitcoin Cash dumps and hit $166.3 but also pump after that maybe just a minutes interval. I actually feel sad coz my Buy Limit is $165 and a little bit more and it will be filled na but as you can see, it didn't. I am sad too that BCH dumps on that price but we cant do anything about it but to watch, aigooo. As of writing this BCH is still at $168 and it is too hard for it to rise again I think. Maybe it is also because it is weekend.

And I just notice that everyone is quite as in even in noise.cash. Maybe they are having a lazy Saturday too, lol. As for me I can't be active on noise.cash because I am in the store accompanying Mommy F. Mommy D have to go to her sister maybe to also bond with them. I also heard to Mom that Mommy D will visit there to cut her sister's hair, lol. Kina career na nya ang pagiging manggugupit nya, lol. But I know too that it's because she has a complete set for hair cutting that Mom ordered on shopee for a very affordable price haha. Seriously, my oldies is really a simpleton, lol. Mommy D is also proud coz she know how to cut hair lol.

And you know, I really really want to smile to our customer but I just can't lol. I am so bored while sitting and waiting for some customer but what I want to do that time is to lay on my bed and sleep. I am missing my bed so munch and it is inviting me already to lay in it lol. But I can't and when Mommy D finally home even if I still want to lay ony bed I stop myself fron doing it and go outside to breath some fresh air hehe. And while typing this I am in the garage where Mom's tricycle is being parked. And you can just imagine my position here while standing. I want to stand, just because., Kidding. I am actually full after eating some banana that is why.

I just eat 2 piece of this and I am already full. But, ang bigat nya sa tiyan sa totoo lang talaga. Foods is life, agree or agree?

Speaking of food let me also share this to you. This is actually what I had for lunch and I like to share it too because I like the angle of this photo, lol. I dunno I just find it pretty and katakam takam, lol. Sorry na guato ko lang talagang mag buhat nang sarili kong bangko, lol.

--

Sorry for a so random topic today, lol. I really just can't think of anything today after writing Hold On or Hold Up? This is a 6 minute article and the other one I wrote is also a 6 minute read lol. That's why I am so empty, I mean my brain is.

So how about you? How's you Saturday?

--

By the way there is ongoing Competition right now hosted by madam @Jane. This will be awesome I tell yah. Anyone can join off course. Just read the details in here: Community Engagement Writing Challenge. Join now and have some fun. It is her way of celebrating her Second Anniversary here in read.cash. But this not just all of it, you can read her detailed explanation in here new πŸ‘‰ ARTICLE πŸ‘ˆ


June 11, 2022

--

30
$ 7.09
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

enjoy the food. I feel sad when I see the market like this. when will it be fixed😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

smile ka naman kunti sa mga customers niyo baby gerl ...malay mo makilala mo pa poreber mo...malakas talaga maka busog yung saging kaya bet yan kainin sa snacks tuwing hapon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ayaw ko, mahal ang ngiti ko BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walangya...puro ka nalng pera haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaninang umaga pagka gising ko nagulat ako nag decreased yuhng laman ng read cash wallet ko, tas pagka check ko sa market ayun pala parang spaghetti, pababa nang pababa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha grabi no, aigooo sana naman tumaas na bukas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absent nga ako ng 5 days, I expect na madadagdagan balance ko dito, mas bumaba pala hhaha and about sa saging Sis usually anim nauubos ko hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi tagal mong nawala ay sya welcum backuuuu πŸ™ˆ. Grabi seryoso? Ako hanggang 2 or 3 lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng saging na saba! I'm craving na tuloy sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mag luto na sis at pag bigyan cravings hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natatawa ako sa balance ko dito sa readcash Ruffa kasi steady lang siya. Kahit nagbigay ng bch si rusty, yung balance ko parang di gumagalaw πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sameeee hahaha yong kapag kala mo stable na biglang nong may dumatinf di talaga gumalaw haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 lang? Baka pag ako kumain diyan sa inyo ubos yang saging🀣 samahan pa ng coke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ee hahaha maliit lang pala bituka ko no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister enjoy your dishes and keep yourself away from market πŸ˜‚. As BCH dumped now at 158$. I can cry by eating lovely popcorns πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I am still watchinf it 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I was the only one that noticed readcash is a bit quiet today, many people didn't publish an article. I love that food you posted 😍 rice is actually my favourite food, and you even paired it up with a can of Pepsi, but I prefer coca-cola 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know we are running out of Coke here in our place. As in it is limited now. Dunno why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have an enjoyable lunch friend, I wouldn't ask you for the food because I know already that you will not give me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA why why, how do you know that I won't 😼😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha my inner person has told me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dikaba magpaparticipate madam? Nakagawa nako eme eme Lang . Ayun lang talaga kinakaya ng utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha di na madamssss lagi nalang ganito topic ko sa articlr kp ee for sure alam na nang lahat history ko dito ahahaha yon lanh din naman masishare ko dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yays haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Napacrave tuloy ako ng boiled saba hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii binili na yarnnnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko ng saging engep ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hagis ko jannn hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige dapat kasama ka sa pag hagis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Banana is actually one of my favorites. And is that rice and beans I'm seeing there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rice and Corned Beef 🀀 you know those canned goods ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglaway ako bigla sa nilagang saging sis. 🀀,Lagi ko talaga nakakalimutan magluto niyan pag nauwi kami sa in-laws ko, busy na kasi pag nandun kami, hays Nalungkot din ako sa bch sobrang baba, sana tumaas na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehe ang sarap lalo kapag manibalang ano hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HeheπŸ˜‚. I love Rice and Stew too. In fact, it's one of my best food. I love the Pepsi I'm seeing there tooπŸ˜…. Please give me let me begπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha will treat you with Pepsi, sureee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I have some Rice and Stew for lunch too? πŸ˜‚ Today must have been a lazy one for you and I know if you are home, you will jump on your bed and sleep off πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sureeee, I will just reheat it. HAHAH. Sure it is, sad I didn't have the chance to take a nap this afternoon huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks madam sa pagpromote . Buti koa nakaka trade ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Np madamsss. Balik kana din dawww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That food you eat is really delicious sis and bitcoincash seems to be low now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, kaya nga ee nasa $160+ lang sya now nag 161 pa nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tahimik nga gaano ang rc and nc these days. Unlike dati na maya't maya may notif na may new published article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mga no, or baka dahil Weekend epro kahit namsn weekdays ee hmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakita ko nga po na ang baba ng bch kagabi at noong madaling araw. pero tataas po ba ulit yan ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tataas yan tiwala lanh. Walang kasiguraduhan pa pero if need mo siguro nang cash lagi better sell it. Pero if di naman then Hodl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin po Mommy pagupit bangs hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha maganda na bangs mo chachan kaya oks na yan. May bangs din si Mommy D. Ung ganon kay Atsushi Nakajima, HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teka di ko yun kilala pero bakit natatawa ako hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hes from Bunguo Stray Dogs Chachan HAHAHAHAHA gusto mo ba un hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kita ko na HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano bet mo na? hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah okay na ko ruffa chan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoy all the foods people share here.. the foodie in me screams for more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha but I love the Pizza u shared in noise. It looks sooooo cheesy UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you know what my daughter did after I clicked that pic, she picked all the cheese on top and ate it like a ball lol.. I ate the stale bread with saggy sauce on it hahaha... She ate the Pi and left me zza hahahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're not only without money, I'm also broke :(

Also knew about food or crushes is your mind right after reading the title.

Don't be sad or I'll say don't move buy limits too much to avoid it next time

Like of you're not sure if this will go down to that range than split it 50% - 50% and make two buy zone.

Also OMG using fork to eat banana haha if you know you know, Aunty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue, please shower us with Money, right kiddo 🀧🀧

Hahaha this time I'm sure with my buy limit now haha no more changing 😜

Hahaha no, I don't know what u mean πŸ‘€πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope all rish like aunty ruffa

Haha good teach me aunty oh should i call you mommy now? Aunty is old fashioned.

I bet you used fork because of clicking photo or someone was also there otherwise you won't use it

Am i right? Don't tell me lie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago