Just One Step at a Time

29 87
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everything, How are you I'm fine thank you. Anyway, it is so heart breaking because I'm not holding BTC in my bitcoin.com wallet. If only I buy even $50 worth of BTC I'm sure tiba tiba din ako diyan. Because as of this moment 7:53 PM, Philippine Time, BTC reached $22,675.40 or tumataginting na 1,088,634.62 in peso, but when I started typing this article just an hour ago BTC reached $23,124. Anak ng tinapang orange, I'm sure those who are holding BTC in their wallet way before BTC pump into 7 digits tapos dellers pa mayaman na yarn. Beke nemen pwdng pa ANGPAO kana, huehue ehermm.

If I remember it right, last June just the same year BTC that time has a price of 9,188.06 in US Dollars. But I don't really remember it, I just made a research so correct me if I'm wrong for I am just a human, I am a human off course. And then just last November or last month BTC pump up for like I don't know how much percent. But it's pump up to 18,114.41 in US Dollars and that was huge. Imagine you have 1BTC that time them your money got doubled without doing anything. You are just holding it and continuously buying BTC to add it up, you are so damn lucky man.

But this big leap of price of BTC has disadvantage too. The transaction fees, good gracious, I think they founded BTC just for a wealthy rich people, or a chaebol they are the only people who will benefits to this coin because to me who doesn't have that much money, I mean the only money I have is the one I am currently holding in my bitcoin.com waLlet which is BITCOIN CASH, BCH lang sakalam yay. Coz unlike BTC, BCH fees is a lot more cheaper like for example I send $75 worth of bch and the fees are like...

Not even a cents of dollars, it was a cents cents centssss, see cheaper and a good investment for a poor people like me who can't afford a $10 transaction fee because nanghihinayang ako. I can buy a Hoodie for my boy- I mean for myself with that amount in Lazada as long as I have a voucher.

But seriously, to be honest I still want to hodl BTC, because who wouldn't want it. Just looking at the current price of BTC makes me want to sell our house and put it all in BTC but I was just kidding on that part, who want to buy our house? Just kidding lol. I was just thinking, if I discovered read.cash earlier and maaga akong naakit nitong mga CRYPTO na ito, I'm sure I will hodl some of it. Bakit kasi kelan ko lang nakilala si read.cash ee tssss.

Aside from Holding Crypto, I want to learn Trading too but I think 10 years of learning is not enough, forever's not enough. Especially to the kind of mind I have, it's crazy. So for now, Holding BCH is my priority, I wish someone will prioritize me too. And staking, tho I am staking a small amount of money still, when I add all of the interest I accumulated there it will be bigger. Every cents is important, everyone start from a cent of profit look how big others are now.

I will just share the history of my Trading, I am using the demo version and I don't know if there's a difference in actual or live trading but as I was looking in my trading history, I think I am doing good right? What do you think? Huehue.

But when I tried this I don't really know what I'm doing. And because when I tried this I don't really have a little bit of idea of what to do here, I tried trading $10,000 with x100 leverage this was on BTC and the fees for doing this is ridiculous, if I'm using real money here uuwi akong luhaan good gracious. And then I try it again and again, but the next amount was smaller, I learned my lesson on my first and second try lol. And so far it's all good, but how how about in live trading, is it still the same?

And do you know why I get interested into crypto thingy, that was because of @Eybyoung madam lahat nalang ikaw ang tinuturong salarin, sumuko kana kaya hahaha. It's really thanks to her, it's all started in her article about swapping swapping.

There are so much to learn in CRYPTO WORLD, if you want to earn passive income then it's better to start it now. But no rush okay, remember just one step at a time, SLOWLY and CAREFULLY.

Lets take it slow so slow .


I forgot to share this, i you want to try trading and you are afraid to lose some money then this site is good for you. I am using Stormgain, and this site has a DEMO feature where you will get a play money that you can use to trade. If you are interested then try it.

10
$ 1.21
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Exchange ba si stormgain? mavisit nga yan. Sa binance ako naglalalagi, nakikisabay sa agos if sino trending, then buy low sell high lagi plus tingin tingin muna ng nagte trade if active then dun ako papasok at lalabas pag nahit na desired target gain ko,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaah trader na s'ya sana all hahaha I also tried to use demo account pero hindi ko s'ya magets hahaha ang daming pindutanπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Demo lang yan bata, iba daw pag sa live trading na, nakakatakot kasi own money na gamit doon 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes pooo real money kaya nakakakabaπŸ˜† but atleast you're trying demo account. May plano ka po bang magtrade?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag mejo sa tingin ko kaya ko na, magttrade ako pero sa ngayon hanggang demo lang muna. Mahjrap sumabak sa ganyan pag di alam ang ginagawa haha. Parang sumugod ka sa gyera tapos isa lang ang bala mapapatay ka ng walang laban haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha good po yan, nagmimine ka din po ba sa stormgain? May free $10 dun ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, naka $6 palang ako ambagal nga, saka doon sa bityard meron ding demo doon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Ano po yang bityard may free din?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para lang syang stormgain, pwd ka ding mag mina. Kaso manual ang pagmimina unlike stormgain matic tatakbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah so mas maganda pala stormgain?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mas maganda pero maganda din sa bityard kasi free naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po kayanga pero hindi ko pa na try sa by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo na din, pandagdag din yown hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sige po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Si Eyb talaga salarin e hahahaha. Famous na talaga Lola mo beke nemen haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee, beke nemem sya talaga ang pasimuno ng lahat ng 'to hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing namn sa do..mag live kna 🀣🀣 btw, makaipon tyo btc through bityard.. You know it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, mas magaling ka saka si Eyb mga nag la live trading na kau galing galing. Pag yumaman ka wag ka makakalimot ha, hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... Magdilang anghel ka sna 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mangyayare talaga yan, laki ma natubo mo doon sa trade mo ah ang galing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi namn.. Liit lng dn puhunan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a lot of fun reading this since we're getting rich in the world of ideas. No worries if we don't have BTC now, but congratulations to those who are benefiting. Feeling very happy for those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi, I have BCH but I don't have BTC its sad looking at yhe current price of btc 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Sorry, If I often make mistakes. Kids bother me, and in hurry often I forget to correct my words. πŸ˜§πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, that's okay kids first before anything else 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis can i have your telegram? Thanks ,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your telegram.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@raemakhan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

+852 91933147

$ 0.00
3 years ago