Sending funds Transaction Failed (Bitcoin.com Wallet)

40 150
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I thought I will never encounter the problem that @tired_momma experience in sending funds. From my noise.cash wallet to my main wallet, I also experience it just today, as in this morning. I have $38 in my noise.com wallet, it is just $34 yesterday but because Bitcoincash is continuously pumping, it gain profits.

That money is my 1 months earnings in noise.cash. And then every 16th day I will transfer it into my Main BCH wallet to delete again that noise.cash wallet so that I can create a new one. Just like last month, after I transfer all of my earnings in noise.cash I delete that existing one and created a new one so that the fees will be less.

And then this morning, when I tried to do it, just like Tired_momma's encounter is says "Transaction Failed to Send". I also tried the one Sir Telesfor suggested to her. The Electron Cash, I import my seed phrase and derivation path successfully and then send my funds but I also encounter a problem to this one.

It is rejected sad to say, rejected na nga ni crush pati ba naman ito 😭. So I thought of another way to send my funds to my wallet. My plan is to import my wallet to another app like Trust Wallet but I disregard that plan because I think it wont work also. So I thought of sending it nalang to Trust Wallet than import, it will be easiest and less work.

But then again, I also set aside that plan because I am thinking of the fee. I know someone who spend $15 in fees after sending his money to his main wallet I think, I got scared but then again it is understandable noise.cash already explain the reason why it has huge transaction fees, if you're still wondering why sending funds from noise.cash wallet to other wallet has huge fees then read this: A 15 Dollar Transaction Fee For Sending Bitcoin Cash!? And : Why do I pay higher transaction fee than normal when I withdraw my money from noise.cash?

I know that the wallet is not the reason why it has huge fees but I still had my doubt so don't judge me lol. So I think of other way and to just solve this problem I try the "Shareable Link" feature of Bitcoin.com. I just want to just get over with it so that I don't need to think anymore. I hate problems you see, if I can resolve it now then why not do it now.

By the way, before I try the shareable link, I tried first to send my fund from noise.cash to my main wallet by sending it to my other wallet with the amount $5. But result is still the same, it say Transaction Failed to Send.

After the failed attempt, I transfer it using shareable link and luckily, it was successfully sent. $10 don't work but $5 works, I don't know what's the main reason but the important thing is, I send it successfully.

When I tried to send it in full amount the transaction fees was over $1.66. But to this, the fees was only $1.23. I save $0.43 by doing this, that fees is already huge amount for me but luckily, I was able to save $0.43 because of that.

As you can see in the screenshot below. Send first $5 with $0.66 fees, then the second one was $10 with $0.45 fees and then lastly $22.13 with $0.15 fees. Why do you think it has less fee when I send that $22.13? While the first 2 has huge fees?

Anyway, this works to me just fine but that doesn't mean it will also work to your end. Try this one first, the one sir Telesfor suggested: What is derivation path and why I need it? And: How does Bitcoin Cash wallet work?

Visit that link if you are also having a problem in your noise.cash wallet and just follow the instructions.

My suggestion is, once you reached $15 or $20 in your noise.cash wallet, transfer it to another wallet so that you won't encounter this kind of problem. Because it has a lot of transactions the size or bytes of that wallet become huge so, just do what you prefer.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. We💚BCH

Read this to Start!


Hint: Upside Down / Mirror


February 17, 2021

--

31
$ 14.48
$ 13.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.29 from @Cryptonators
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Same problem. Buti na lang naalala ko na parang may napublish kang article about dito, di ko nga lang nabasa since alam mo na busy busyhan. Thanks for the suggestions.

By the way, nu naggamit ka ng shareable link paano mo naclaim yun? Ni-paste mo lang ba yung link sa browser mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Hahahaha, 👌👌 di kasi maka send ng $5 sa main wallet ko so tinry ko sa shareable link, good thing gumana.

Yes, copy lang then paste sa browser mo, pagka go, matic dadirect ka non sa bitcoin.com and voila 👌, sana gumana din sau.

Busy busyhan kana naman sa mga Oppa ano haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah sige sige. Try ko muna yung consolidation na sinabi ni telesfor then pag di gumana, try ko yung suggestion mo.

Haha hindi oppa, may bago ako raket pero saka ko na iseshare dito kapag succesful na. Kaylangan ng raket, alam mo na may pinapagatas at diaper 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Haha, oo baka gumana yam sayo try mo din.

Aba at nangangarap mg gising, wala kang juwa hoy, haha anak paba? Hahahaha 😜😜, sana mag success 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parehs di gumana sa akin eh. Try ko naman yung suggestion ni ate Jane sa article niya na unti untiin ang pagsend.

Haha kung magtrabaho daw kasi ako daig ko pa yung may pinapagatas 😅 anyways, sana nga maging success para share ko din sainyo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Hahaha, kahit $5 ang price? Bat kaya 🤔.

Ahahahaha, wagas ka pala naman mag work ee haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is why i don't do such large transactions and i never let it exceed 5-10$ cuz the transaction fee gets ridiculously high pag tumaas pa dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag nga naka $10 na ako wiwithdraw ko na para di na ma encounter ulit yang problem na yan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas okay na yun para di din mahirapan sa chain transactions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try using luno or indodax, I don't know if it works or not in your country, but the indodax site is great for saving money, and the luno app is also very good,i also use luno, and in my opinion there are no big fees to send to the luno wallet from read.cash,But I'm not sure it will work, what's the harm in trying to back up.😇😇😇

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Well, I'm still okay with bitcoin.com but I will also check that, thank You 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome i also use bitcoin.com to save my BCH later.🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe nakakakaba naman yang nangyari sayo buti naging okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, pero di naman sya nakakakaba, haha sakto lang ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

galing mo kasi mag trouble shoot eh.haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di rin hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naexperience ko di yan ate kagabi pa kasi nagsesend din ako ng earnings ko sa noise, so I tried na unti intiin ko yung laman hanggang umokay din siya sa $5 then I tried it again $8 but lesser fees na siya. hahaha nasa $60 na din yun eh kaiyak nga yung fees kaya I decided na yung bch address ko nalang nilagay ko sa noise since ginagamit ko siya sa load then after one week bch address ko naman sa binance para wala akong fees na babayaran pag nag send ng malaki. change wallet address lang sa noise. dun lang naman maalki transaction fees dahil sa mga tiny transactions natin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat sakin di gumana ang $5 sa pag send sa different wallet tuloy shareable link nigawa ko x🤦🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag wait lang ako ng next block ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako kasi di na makahintay hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay Thank You sir Telesfor, can I include that to my article? Thanks po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it, but link to my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good things nagawan mo man paran ruffa chan thanks for sharing para magung aware din kami😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga chachan, pero try mo lang na mag sens ng $5 sa main wallet mo baka sakali gumana sya sau.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And i have $60+..but I sent $25+ before to binance . no problem in sending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ding problem sakin nong una, tapos kaninang umaga di na ako maka send laging failed. Masyado na daw kasing malaki ang size parang ganon sa electroncash. Nong nag send ako ng $5 di gumana pero nong ginawa ko sya sa shareable link gumana 🙄, asar mandin tsss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bka nagkataon lng na madami nag tatransact..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko jan sa wallet ko, nu na gamit mong wallet oara sa nc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You cannot send it at once because the transaction is heavy due to many transactions done in your wallet. Diskarte ko dyan is tig $5 send lang. Pag nka 3x send ka na you have to wait for another block like that.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tinatry ko din yan kaso mo ayaw nga ☹️ nag iinarte ata si wallet ko kanina. Same amount din nilagay ko kaso mo failed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan ganyan ginawa ko @ruffa. Hanggang £2 lng pwede ko mtransfer so tyaga ako hanggang sa pwede ng lakihan. Yung fees lang talaga. Iyak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga bhe noh laki nang fees 🤣 di bali na lang basta ma transfer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan fees sau madam?

Thanks you po sa tips 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko pa naman na-encounter yung ganito ate. But lately, transactions in Bitcoin Wallet is really hard. Ewan ko rin po kung bakit. Natatagalan minsan pasok ng earnings ko po eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawa siguro ng sobrang dami na nilang user haha. Sadyang late talaga minsan ang dating tips sa wallet lalo na pag sobramg dami na ng transactions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti at nasend mo xa successfully.. pero bkit nga b mas malaki ang fee ng smaller amount?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, di naman ako kinabahan kaso nanghihinayangg ako sa fees kaso mo di sakin nagana ung send to different wallet kaya shareablr link nalang ginawa ko, tssss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least pwede p ung shareable link no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least pwede p ung shareable link no

$ 0.00
3 years ago