Hold On For Life: BitcoinCash

23 125
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Yo' everyone! How are you today? I have a question to you guys, where are you holding your earnings here in read.cash? Which wallet? In Coins.ph right? And you are converting it immediately once you received it. Off course I had an idea about it already because thats my doing too, before. Yes, before because right now I am using different wallet, from coins.ph to bitcoin.com.

Where did I learn this wallet, off course there's no one more to learn here but Eybyoung. She is the only one who is posting crypto related topic that is more understandable and she is really approachable. She's the suspect of all this happenings that's going on read.cash right now and I'm just following her path, coz I'm a copy cut and she's the original.

She's the reason why I am holding bitcoincash right now and gaining profit from it. Her article Escape volatility while holding your BCH with Stablecoins (Swap Features) is where I started and I am happy I did it. Tho at first, when I read this I don't understand the content of her article. And I read it for like 5 or more times and when I understand and finally had the courage to do it, my hand was cold because my hard earned money was in stake here that's why I need to make sure if what I am doing was right.

At first, I tried converting my 1000 pesos in coins.ph into bitcoincash and then send it to my bitcoin.com wallet. When I created bitcoin.com wallet I used my Google account and voila, it's easy to use and my money is safe as it has a 12 seed phrase, I'm sure you are familiar in that 12 seed phrase because read.cash has that too for safety purposes. Bitcoin.com wallet is very much available in Play Store and very much free.

So I converted 1000 php into BCH and send it into my bitcoin.com wallet. That time, the value of 1000 php into USD was $20.63. I leave another 1000 plus on my Coinsph wallet so that if ever di ko nagutuhan yang bitcoin.com ibabalik ko sa Coinsph. And when I tranfer that $20.63 in my bitcoin.com wallet, I swapped the half of that amount into stablecoin or USDT because I'm still afraid of what I'm doing that time and I am just making sure that I won't lose some money when I hodl my BCH earnings.

And because I am holding a very small amount, the profit I gained was very small too, like cents only. And so I decided to swap back the one that I am holding in stablecoin and at the same time I transfer the remaining money I had in coins.ph. Overall, I hold $43.96 in my bitcoin.com wallet and I started to hold it just last October 09. I gain some when BCH price pumps and lose some when it dumps but I'm not afraid anymore because BCH won't dump into zero that's why I'm leaving it all in my bitcoin.com wallet.

And last November 24, when BCH pumps and the price hit into $360 I was so happy because I gain almost $50 that time. When I hold my BCH earnings the current price of BCH that time was $258 so imagine the price hit $360 and because of that my profit skyrocketed too.

I even share it on my facebook story. I don't mean to brag it but I feel like I'm on top of the world when that happened. And I post it on facebook to show off and tell them that "HEY! THIS IS BITCOINCASH, YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THIS!!!" I feel like i'm over reacting but this is really what I felt haha.

The amount I have right now is very little compare to others but, I'm still working my ass off here and this is the start. I will make it big someday, I just wish the robot would be generous to me, huehue so that I can add more BCH into my wallet. And that someday, I'm sure bitcoincash would be bigger when that time comes. Bitcoincash won't be on TOP 6 if there's no potential on it and I'm holding onto it.

That's why I'm telling you guys, there's money in bitcoincash so hold some now while the price is still cheaper and remember, hold it when the price is low.

BITCOINCASH LANG SAKALAM!!!!

--

If you are planning to HODL your earnings here in read cash. I suggest you use bitcoin.com, you can also integrate your read.cash wallet into this wallet. When you do that you can monitor your every transactions in this app, and when you send your earnings from read.cash to bitcoin.com you don't need to wait 3 to 4 hours when receiving your money coz in bitcoin.com it only takes second.

If you want to integrate your read.cash wallet on bitcoin.com just CLICK HERE and do the step by step process.

11
$ 3.41
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
+ 1
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Paano ba yan??hahaha musta long time no read here..😁😁paturo gusto ko din yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all tumutubo. Yong akin convert ko lahat sa peso nong October kasi di ko ma monitor ang price dahil busy dahil sa online class. By the way new account ko to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhhh, sayang naman sana nipabayaan mo lang tataas at tataas pa ang BCH friend sayang. Eehh? Why naggawa kana ng new account? Asan ung isa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Automatic marked as spam kasi mga comments ko friend dun sa original Account ko siguro dahil inactive ako for almost 3 months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami nqkaka ranas ngayon nyan, pansin ko unt mga naging inactive un ang nakakaranas ng ganyan 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Christmas break na Kasi namin Kaya may time na ako ngayon. Pag bumaba ang price ni BCH convert ko yong pera ko sa coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama yan tama yan haha, bch lang sakalam 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana tumaas pa lalo yong BCH para kikita pa kayo. Next year nako sasabay sa inyo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sis. Parang nakita ko profile mo sa Instagram 😅. Can I contact you para magpaturo on how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe bilis naman nung nag-usap po tayo nasa $143 pa lang yata yung pera mo😆 Bilis talaga ng bch and Bitcoin.com❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

24k$ na si BTC,

Si GRT umaariba, try to trade dun pero wag hold baka lalagapak. Back to 300+$ si BCH,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bago lng b grt?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3days old sa binance,

Diko nasubaybayan nung mura pa, napaexit ako ng maaga maliit lang puhunan eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nka gain ako knina ng $4..kaso ayu. Kala ko tatas pa. Trade ulit alo biglang bagsak in nust few seconds.. Liquidate agad.
At inulit ko pa tlga 🤣🤣 losing $13 lahat dhl kay GRT.. Lol.. Ayoko na magtrade dun.. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bullish padin, tamang spot lang ako then trade again then spot again hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nalugi alo jan sa grt ay.. Hate ko na sya 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehh, nag $24k, kanina nasa 23,900 plus na yan ee ang laki ng taas sayang wala tayong naka hodl ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pang mayaman na coin,

mga naunang magmina ng crypto ang mga panalo dyan at mga mayayaman na kayang mag imbak ng pieces,

Sana all nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tunay yan, sana all ulit haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all! Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, sana tumaas pa si bitcoincash para tiba tiba, huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto ata yung sinabi ni @Jane before na naka $20 siya sa bch.. Sayang wala pa akong btc wallet at that time at nasa coinsph lang savings ko pero d ko man lang naramdaman yung pag pump nun.. Bago pa lang ako ng btc wallet.. Hahaha.. Sana mag pump ulit para ma feel ko din yang ganyan.. Pero habang wala pa, ipon ipon muna para lumaki ang capital..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag 370 bch nung tulog ata tyo 🤣🤣 sayang

$ 0.00
3 years ago