I.D, Green Market, Mumblings and Questions

79 81
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I don't know how to start this but - oops I already started it, lol. It's better to start your article with this kind of whatever coz the idea will continue to flow if you do that. Lol. But off course, it can only apply for nonsense article so, hihi

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Anyways, we finish our agenda today which is to register for national I.D. Good thing we arrive there first so we're also the first they assisted. And now we just have to wait for our National I.D. I just hope it won't take that long like 1 Year. But I bet this wish is impossible eh. Coz even those who register before us is still waiting for their I.D, aigooooo.

(●´⌓`●)

So I don't have a particular topic today so let's just blab whatever today. I plan to answer some questions sana but I notice that The Market is in Green again today, hmmmmm even BitcoinCash hit $144 point something this morning hmmm. I'm glad but my Sell Limit is $150. I'm still thinking if I will cancel it or nah. What can you suggest?

ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

Okay, back to the questions I want to answer. I get this on this LINK. If you also want to try then go hit me up baby, rawr. Questions is my savior today so bear with my nonsensity guysuuuu.

If you had to start a rumor, what would it be?

"Bitcoin Cash will fly to the moon at the end of August!!!" I mean why not? Lol. A lot of people for sure will fill their bags with Bitcoin Cash so why not create a rumor about it, lol. Instead of creating a rumors about relationship or whatever this one is much much better coz I might get a profit with this. Off course the rumor should circulate all over the world coz what's the use if it will only happen here and there right, lol.

Can you make yourself seem like a psychopath by just one text? 

"Would you be glad if I cook your left eye first before I eat it?" Hahaha not sure about this but how a psychopath think anyway? Lol.

If life was like a musical, people start dancing and singing out of nowhere, what would you do?

I'm probably hiding on the comfort room eating the foods. I mean, for sure foods is everywhere if ever right? And I will surely not go with them just to dance because I was born to eat and to be eaten and not to dance. Baby I was born this way...

If your phone could talk, what is the most embarrassing thing that it would reveal about you?

"Ruffa is hiding a hentaiiiiii video on her phone and no one can see it because it's protected by me, oops I said it." I mean did I really say that? Ahhh, another secret of mine was revealed. But well, what to hide anyway? Everyone knew it for sure, lol. You all know this already right?

┐( ˘_˘)┌

What would you choose to fall from the sky instead of raindrops?

Money └|∵|┐♪, even just for a day. I will ready my big basin here in our house and get all those money. Money is the most important thing now so we should be practical. Righty righty?

What smells awful, but you can’t handle but smell it all over again?

Fart ಥ‿ಥ heh ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

How many days without shower would you be okay with?

Days really? Weak! Mine is A week >.< lol. Specially if I have colds, lol. I love it when I wasn't able to bath for a week because I can get a lot of libag once I use my pang hilod, hahahaha. Salaula no? Lol. Di nyo keri ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ hahaha

What is the strangest food combination which people eat that you just don’t understand?

Burger with Avocado ಥ‿ಥ I can't imagine the taste. I mean, why? Is it normal and I just don't have any knowledge on food combination on earth? I mean, I haven't tried it yet so I dunno. Which part of earth did it came from?


Hehehe, hope y'all like my answer ehehe. And by the way, I decided to Cancel my sell limit just a while. Bitcoin Cash just crossed $148+ awhile ago. BTC is at $24k again so, I don't knot if it's right decision but I hope so.

Ciao. (*❛‿❛)→


August 08, 2022

--

31
$ 3.68
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, I hope that rumor becomes true haha I also have money invested there and I need bitcoin to rise a little more to be able to earn something, but well, life goes on ....

I think many of us would choose money falling from the sky, even for a day, it is so much needed and helps us so much, money money money, beautiful money.

The days without bathing depend on the weather hahaha but I feel that when I don't bathe I'm more productive because I don't waste time in the shower.

Oh, sorry, for me it is something normal to eat hamburgers with avocado hahaha before it wasn't, but little by little it became something normal.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha let's hope for that even if the market is red now.

Yeah, so you too?

Ehhh, i cant really imagine the taste of that combination ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here it is very normal to eat avocado, so now I don't see it weird at all, it really started with my in-laws haha. Now we can prepare a stuffed bread with sausage, chorizo, avocado, plantain, tomato, onion, cheese, and any other amount of ingredients, it's a bit crazy the combination but it's delicious once you get used to it haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last year pa ako nag apply for National ID ate ruffa, until now wala parin. Huhu. Good luck din po na ID nyo, sana makarating.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahanep katagal nga talaga. Sana naman dumating agad huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag usapang utot talaga ruffa hahahaha.

Omo, nanunuod ka bold? Hentai? Hahahah char. Boring naman mga yon eh. 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, di mo pa natatry panoorin. Try mo muna kasiii hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaahha madami na ko napanood kaso pag japanese ang korny laging blurred hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha hanap kasi ng uncensored hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaahahaahaha nako no need ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bet na bet ko ung to eat and to be eaten HAHAHA napaka talaga Ruffa! Sana nga umulan ng peraaaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahahaha rawrrr, pak ganern. Haha. When kaya ano. Sana possible haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

libag is life ata sayo eh hahahha uy pwede naman siguro un. Bagay din s savory meals ang avocado😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, oo nakakaadik mag hilod kapag ganyan hahaha. Nakatikim kana? Not sure paranh diko talaga maimagine haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha di pa pero avocado toast oo. Baka pwede naman haha, pinoy kasi sanay tayo sa sweet pero western salt pepper sa avocado hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's be positive about your rumor ate! heheheheh Para mas masaya ang pasko nating lahat hehehhe God bless ate.!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sana naman mangyari yan. Kahit kunting taas lang. Or if di sobra sana e full force na nya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expect mo na daw na after a year mo pa makukuha Nat ID mo, Ate Ropaaa. HAHAHA! Sana magdilang-anghel ka jan sa pa-rumor mo about BCH, alam mo na. Bibili ako ng phone or tablet, kaya naman BCH. Beke nemen~ 🤪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahanep, wala nabang tawad daw lahit sana 5 months nalang ganern hahaha. At sana tumaas naman si BCH mas mataas sa pinakamataas ano, ganern hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag first year anniv n national ID ko till now wala p🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahadoi yaan, grabing tagal talaga no. Saba naman pakibilisan nila my goodness talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sinabi mo p😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If money falls from the sky there would be inflation everywhere and that money won't have value again 🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂. If my phone could speak, you would hear, "Alert... Warning... This guy is naughty and nice" 😂😂🤣😂😂. I am a perfect blend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha just for a day or even hournis already enough 😭😭😭 hahaha. Ohoo, that naught and nice is perfect combination haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Absolutely, I would have gathered enough in the few hours 😂😂🤣🤣.

Thank you, my friend. I love perfect blends... It even things out well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"I was born to eat and to be eaten." Grabeee to ateeee hahahaha. Bet ko to sagutan baaa 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha rawrrr, dapat may rawrr pala nalimot ko lagay ee wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have the same ideas like you I think we both are same in term of psychopath I also have some time the same thoughts in my mind. 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, ohooo high five 🙋🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

luh:

"Would you be glad if I cook your left eye first before I eat it?"

hahhaha

about your national id, hintayin mong dumating at baka magwala ka..hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha nakita ko naman face ko madams na kinuhaan. Ang panget sobra huehyehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

actually ung national id namin lahat dito parang naretoke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to answer the last question but I will save it on my artikel hehe. Pahiram ako panda panda ha! Ang cute ng mga sagot mo hehe you are naturally funny tologo~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha gora na wetsung namin sagot mo jahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

food is life talaga at maigi nalang kainin pag si KAI naman ang kakain...atttttttttt saaan website ka nakakuha nang hentai ha?????ikaw ang lewd mo talaga hahahaha kanino ka nagmana?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha suwsss di ka kakainin non HAHA. syempre sa PH ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fart, damm I will die with that scent. After living in home alone in a private room without any crowdy company, I'm happy to not to smell it for years haha. School and college days were adventurous with fart because some guy was always in our company who likes to manipulate his fart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha you don't fart? There are people like that always hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very less, once or twice in a year, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hentai talaga dude? Diba live action? Ahahahhahaha

Pagmasumayaw out of nowhere naku magisa akong iisiping baliw sila lahat... Ahahahhaha

Bakit left eye lang dapat dalawa na agad.

Masarap Yung avocado sa burger srsly ahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha boring naman live action hahaha

Ehhhhh, nakakain kana ng ganyan? Pero diko maimagine talaga lasa nysn haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiiiissss masarap kahit avocado lang egg at tinapay masarap na... Wala naman kase lasa Ang avocado ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang mas na appreciate ko ung emoticons Ruffs HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ang cutie nooo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Bakit may avocado yung burger? Huhu. Pang sosyal ata

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha diko ein nga alam. Diko maimagine hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want shower of flowers from sky even for a day. And yes Fart smell is really Awful 😐 and i also spent a week without shower but in Winter lol 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ehhh flowers? Interesting eh hehe. Sp you also experience it haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha very interesting answers and honest reply to the funny questions. I like the way you told everyone, especially about your phone.... I hope you get your ID soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, please enlighten me with the hentai video😂😂😂😂

And goodluck sa Nat ID yung sa akin eh mag 2years na wala pa din😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha wag na madams bata kapa. Bawal sayo hahahaha.

Naku wag naman sana umabot ng 3 years yaab hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, goodluck talaga madam. Pero yung sa anak ko eh dumating na, sabay naman kami nagreg, ewan ko bakit yung sa akin eh wala pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang fanda ko parin kahit sa nat id, ay de jk lamg HAHAHAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ambot anlg sa NID haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. Nakakatuwa tong batang to. Anyway gusto ko yang rumor na yan magaling akong umasa, hahahahhaha Anyway malapit ng maabot sell limit mo dahil nakaabot na ng 148, yaayyy konti nalang.

Ano pala yung hentai??

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahanep, malapit na sana kaso mo bumaba uliy aguy talaga when kaso ulit mag 165 huehue

Hentai is yong nag usap kayo ng kasama na maga get together. Tas otw na daw sya kaso naka ialng sabi na sya ng ganon wala pa rin sya. Namumuti na mata mo kakahentai.

HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahhaha ako nga sell order ko 170,hahahahaha malayong malayo pa, Kaya di ako makapag trade..jusko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dose of medicine here, lol! Nkakatuwa mga sagot mo, lalo na ung tatago at kakain sa comfort room if ang mundo ay nka musical na hahah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha yiehhh, di na ako makikisali wala akonh alam sa ganyan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that rumor. Sana maging true!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha similan mo na rumor charmy charmy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know many of us would answer money. That's also my answer. Ansaya siguro non. 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha super saya. When kaya mang yari no hajaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! dami kong tawa mga bente! i'll go for money to shower too wag lang barya ha. Iniikot pa sa buong Pilipinas yung national id gurl para daw kilala na tayo sa 7107 island bago makarating sa atin, charooot! hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, wag naman barya aguyy baka magkabukol ng malala kapag ganyan hahaha. Hahanep na yaan, bat need pa iikot. Hahaha charrrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka set pa din sell limit ko sa $155. Okay lang, di ako nagmamadali. I can wait forever po. Chos lang hahaha. Btw, bakit ka pa magtatago ng hentai vids kung pwede naman mag stream using incognito tab? 😎

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhhh hahaha ang baba na ulit hahahanep na yaan.

Ayaw ko stream, gusto ko download para pwd balik balikan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Naka unli data kasi ako kaya stream lang stream ng gustong panuorin. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano kung mabaho yung cr? 😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walay man ako pang amot. Keri laang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha if my phone could speak? I'm dead! Surely all my kalandian will be exposed!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ohooo alams na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are some funny response.. Is it a prompt cause I feel like doing one for myself too😂😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha nope but feel free to use it 😆😆☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong nagpa national I.D. ako wala pang 15 minutes tapus na 🤣 until now inaantay ko parin national I.D. ko ilang buwan na ako nagaantay sana naman huwag umabot ng isang taon HAHA.....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kabagligtaran ng 15 minutes ang forever hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga nuh,para naman ma experience ko rin yung happiness nyo ng nakapag wedraw kayo ng earnings ng bonggang_bongga😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe sana sana, sana pwd ring maging totoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago