"Never Have I ever" (Student Version)

Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

 “Even though you're growing up, you should never stop having fun.”

– Nina Dobrev.

Yesterday was another day which I was grateful to spend it happily as I was over everywhere online. I visited hive and readcash, then read a chapter of an interesting novel, did the dreemport task and other stuff in my room. I finished all my activities early, unlike other days where I would be so weak to engage online. At least there are days like that.

I think I should do this challenge too as I have been reading from users here. I saw this from @Theblackdoll and I got to know it started from @Kleah97 and then @Kushyzee joined too. I think I have seen something like that on his blog but can´t remember it again. Thank God I got something to write on, as I think this week has decided to take turns on me in writer's block but luckily for me, I end up making rants. 

I found this funny especially when I read Theblackdoll´s version and how she couldn't try skipping classes even if she wanted to, because her father seems to be everywhere and also popular. Lol

Let me start with my own version since I could relate with all of them unless I never passed through school. Lol

Skipped a class

I have skipped classes many times up till my University days. When I was in secondary school, I hated Mathematics so much that I would always pray that Mr. Alfred doesn't show up, and that would be the time he would remember having our class as he was a devoted Christian, and so it was hard for him to miss taking us as he took his job seriously. By the time he enters the classroom and all students have greeted him, I would sneak out while he gets busy writing on the chalkboard. I would go to the next available class and end up receiving lectures in Art class when I was a commercial student. 

When I got to the University also, when I was not in the mood for any lecture, I would tell my friends that I won't be staying over but they should write my name on the attendance which they would understand. 

Cheat on Exam

I have never done this but I helped someone cheat during an exam by opening my answer script while she copied everything. The first time I wanted to try cheating was in my 300 level second semester. There was this long formula in Statistics that I couldn't cram. I wrote it on a piece of paper attached to my Mathematical set. When we started the exam, I couldn´t bring the paper out as I sat in the front. I was shaking so hard and the thought of getting caught was all over my head. I eventually took the paper out to copy, but unfortunately, the HOD entered through the door beside me which I didn't know. I think he noticed something in me and stood at my front staring at my script. Standing there for more than five minutes made me want to pee, because once I get caught by him, the only thing he understood was “you will not graduate” and he meant every word. Thank God he left my side, but I never opened the paper. In fact, the formula was so easy that I thought I wouldn't be able to cram it. 

Forged my parent's signature

I have never done this. In fact I do not know what signature was then because my parent never taught us of that. I have never seen them signing, not to talk of forging their signatures. When I finished secondary school, that was when I knew the meaning of signature and what it was used for. When I even started making my own signature, you will laugh when you see my first attempt then because I drew a circle and scribbled on it. Lol

Make fake excuses for being late

I was such a cunny child back then in my secondary school. My parent would give me transport fare to school, but I would prefer trekking a forty minutes drive to my school just to pocket the money and buy snacks with it, and by the time I get to school, I would be late and would come up with silly excuses of being late to school. I have lied against my Dad for being late to school and they believed me because they respected him a lot and they would not even bother to ask him when he comes around, I have always gotten away with it till I graduated. 

Bullied anyone at school

Can an introvert bully anyone? Thank God there was no such act of bullying during my time in school, perhaps I was lucky because if there had been, I would be a victim of bullying. I was always a coward in school that I got cheated several times because of my short stature, but I always have this friend who never liked the idea of being cheated and so she would defend me. But I have somehow been bullied by my younger sister when we were young. I am a weak and gentle girl, but my sister would always have reasons to fight because she has this giant stature and as small as I am beside her, she would always taunt and bully me while I cry many times. I would end up begging her. Lol


Do you find my experience funny? If yes, thank you for taking out time to read from me. 

Image by Rafael on unsplash

[March 31, 2022] (No 90 article for the year)






25
$ 6.74
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I used to cheat to when I was younger but when I was in college, I never did but I always let others copy from me lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁 Everyone will be afraid of being caught in college, unlike during our primary school because we know we would be pardoned if we try such.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating is a story when I was in college, it really made me tremble, but as a student who wants to see good grades in an unsafe way, this has slightly affected my image as a student who doesn't have time to study.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, cheating would only tarnish one's image

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it will take a bus fourty minutes to drive to your school, how many hours will it take you to trek? I fear you 😎

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. You got my point here. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m into all this except that one that you’ve never done. With all my ruggedity I’ve never summoned the courage to forge any one’s signature because I think it’s big offense against me in school and police station.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can never try such too. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3rd article I read about this prompt today haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps, it´s tempting you to join too 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never had to re take an exam, passed them all on my first try!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is the joy of every student who doesn´t cheat too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I remember my childhood while reading this. Can I answer this too Cess?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure, you can. The challenge is interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you cess I will tag you whenever I am finish ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoooi, what a good student you are. As for me I can't count already the number of when I cheat 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh princess busayo so you use to lie against your dad back in school 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was the only way I do bail myself out of punishment then 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems those of us in Nigeria skipped classes a lot as compared to those in other countries. I have read entries on this challenge from other users and it's always us Nigerians that skip class 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣 Maybe I should say we don´t like school. Nigerians don´t take things serious na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... Can't believe you got away with the lies. Funny experiences, my signature too was bad at first but I improved afterwards. This really did made me smile.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I also improved and today, I have maintained my signature. Thank you for coming around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😜... I wrote mine too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I will read it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see myself in this article but some slight differences, will come up with mine, and you really trek 40min to keep the money, 😂😂😂, about the bully, I think anyone can bully anyone, I might not talk much about it cause its a sensitive matter to me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not even 40 mins trekking sef. Bus will take 40 mins to get to my school, now imagine me using my legs to trek 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

not even trek, lol what energy drink do you operate on, i need it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. The signature part made me remember the first time i was asked to sign my signature on a form. I almost tore the paper that day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can´t stop laughing oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... You are a saint for not being cheated .... Although I do fear while cheating but I have done it for just few times not up to 4. Sometimes the surrounding can make you cheat.

I can forge my dad's signature, although I have not done it before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehehe, I don´t have the strength especially begging if I am caught.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trekking to and back from school can be fun even though you have transport fare, especially when you are walking together with classmates who are also your partners in crime 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. I have them around me then and we would always abuse those on the road too. We have done some mischievous acts in the past. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princessbusayo. Continue to flow. You are a blessed to this generation. Thanks greatly. You are fantastic. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Never have I ever forged my parents signature😅😅 Funny thing is i learned to do it oo I just didn't have the mind back them to actually forged it on a school document. I didn't have mind back then

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don´t even have the mind even if I know how to do it. My dad is so strict ehn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That feeling when your teacher is standing in front of your desk during the exam is the hardest. Lol! I can't concentrate on cheating, I mean answering if that happens hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would rather do the ones I know and leave the rest. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During secondary school, all these made it fun-filled. By the way, I don't think there's any student that didn't missed class for once 🤔. I used to dodge class eh, especially biology and that's because he love to hold us hostage till 4pm anytime he comes when it's not his time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, that one can hurt someone oo. In the end, the class may be boring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess I had unforgettable experience about the signature of my parents. 😅 I never forge my parents signature too princess. It was an afternoon then it was deadline for an important paper and it should have a parents signature then I forgot it so I ran fastly outside in our room and went home. I became a runner because of the parents signature. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁 I know how it must have been then since you have no other way than to get them to sign on the paper

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cheating part made me laugh out loud.. I imagined how your princy stood beside you, I know how heart pounding situation that is lol.. my messy brain would have told him am cheating and gotten myself expelled lmaooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly my thought that day and I couldn´t watch myself being caught and been a disgraced too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago