No FUD Here...

54 107
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Pew! Pew! Pew! Pew! Pew!

That is the new sound that made me smile today or laugh silently. I am not sure which one of the two. It has been a chill Wednesday. Like relaxed Wednesday and at the same time it is cold because of the typhoon Jolina. I think it is the coolness of the day that made it feel laid back. I did have a lot to catch up and make up for for the nine to six but that is manageable so far. A lot of my colleagues have started to experience fluctuations with the electricity and some already had water rising up from the road and coming in to their homes. Tonight, as of this very moment, it is quiet and calm. I hope it stays that way while maintaining the coolness of the night.

wish I could say this was my view some time today. But this was a long time ago during a traffic somewhere :)

So... what is up?

Wanting to know and watching the dip

Aside from the typhoon, nothing much happened today. I still feel a bit bummed about the sudden dip yesterday. I set an alarm in coins.ph for any movement in all of what is there. Not that I am investing a lot there, I just want to know. So the phone kept beeping and I thought it was coming from the messenger. Every once in a while I peek in to see that the alert says :

  • XRP is down by some per cent

  • BCH is down by some per cent

  • ETH is down by some per cent

  • LINK is down by some per cent

  • KNC is down by some per cent

These were just notifications from coins and there were notifications as well from bitcoin cash. And they just kept going down. I so knew I should have lowered my buy order but oh well.

Upside, it was also a good entrance for them who are waiting to join the volatility fun. So this morning I brought it up to the chat group with me and my colleagues. Not sure if they started investing or anything but at least I did say and told them it would be good time.

Information Overload : I wrestled with Metamask

I was able to follow @carisdaneym2 's article few days ago. But I only got to setting up my SmartBCH in my Metamask and then my brain cells started to wave their white flags already. So I took in mind to learn the other parts : depositing and transferring funds at a later time which was a while ago. I also took note to go back to learning staking EBEN which I also read from Carisdaneym's article.

Oh and there was kittens too. Meow!

Do check my fantabolous sponsors below :) They have stories!!!! 
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty

While doing all the setup for EBEN and Kitten I realized that SmartBCH in Metamask browser extension is not syncing with my Metamask app in my phone. If I remember correctly, when I setup the binance smart chain, the only redundant thing I did was:

  • adding the network

  • adding token.

Now whatever token I add in my Metamask browser extension for the binance smart chain and that which I add in my mobile application, will be using the same wallet. That means if during the setup in the browser extension, I transferred some amount to a certain token wallet in my binance smart chain network, that will also reflect to the same token in my mobile app once I added that token there.

Somehow, I am not sure if it was just me, it is not the same with SmartBCH. I finally got the guts to do some transfers :

bitcoin cash > coinflex > metamask wallet

When that happened I watched as the status went from processing to complete. I refreshed my browser and checked Metamask, it was there When I looked in my phone, the amount is not reflecting in the Metamask there. I switched networks and and then went back to SmartBCH to refresh it and still it is not there. So I realized, for that reflection to happen I need to import the wallet from my browser to my phone.

That gave me the most headache for today - chasing the wallet. But at least I did get to setup and get to be familiar with the steps I need the next thing I will need is , uhm, funds. Woohoop!

Pew pew pew pew pew : facing what I was pushing back before

Since I am up for some setting up in Metamask I remembered a friend who told me about this one play to earn game : spaceport.io This is that friend that I need to be able to stay in stride with when it comes to chancing up on none-too-popular (I am not sure) coins and stints and really earning. He's got some sort of green thumb on that one. I am not sure if you guys have stumbled on that game, though.

So I started setting that one up and getting the feel of the game. It is pretty much like Galaga. It's sound is swinging from amusing me to annoying me but it eventually leaned on amusing me. Pew! Pew! Pew! I am yet to see and feel the earning coming from it in few days time. Hopefully, I get to put in much so when the pump comes, I will feel the worth of the earning. Once that has been realized, who knows, I might do some article about it ( queue in the background music by Paramore's Daydreamin' - daydreaming... daydreaming all the time..)

I do not know what I am "completing" on this game . But I need to make sure to get 100% everyday.

screenshot from my game dashboard

So for today, at 100% completion my total payout is: 4.27$

I need to get 100% everyday and for three days. After that it will automatically be transferred to my SPC wallet. Let us see if I can keep up and really earn some.


So for today, I thank God I've managed to divert my attention from worrying too much to learning some. One step forward in getting the grips of things, yeah? The longest 14 days is still in progress and praying no symptoms occurs.

How are you guys holding up?

© Pichi28 | #ClubBrokeBCH

All Original Content

Unless specified otherwise...

Let's go for that #BetterSeptember

22
$ 8.64
$ 7.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 13
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Comments

I tried one time to get my mobile metamask to work and it didn't. Now, I don't have the stomach to try again. Curious about the game. I'll go check that out but already am playing two new games. Just started. hahaha..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hmm i so thought I replied to you on this one ! gosh! .. Yeah go check it out. I am yet to see about the earning part of the game. They updated something and as per the group chat there is some change in the pay out rate.. .lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are well and that you remain without symptoms these days. A good distraction for you is that of getting into orbit with everything of the SmartBCH. Take care! :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Coqui! Claiming it already. We're passed the observation stage I think..

Yeah the crypto universe is a ton of distraction - healthy one. There is a lot to learn ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyu sumasakit padin ulo ko sa SmartBcH ate pichi hahaha. Juskoo need ko pa mag aral.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din sis! naku ... finollow ko lang setup lang muna.. and few tries na hindi masakit.. para lang alam... one step at a time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko ng natututunan sa Smartbch. Pero aral paden ako. Heheh. Takot pako mag take ng risk 😌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din observe observe... :) aral aral.. di bale makakasabay din natin yung mga magagaling eventually. ;) Tyaga lang talaga.. at lakas ng loob..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, grabi mag crashed na naman market ang daming na liquidate sa aguy. Buti nalang sanay na ako at buti nalang di ako nag fufuture aguy ulit.

Anyways, di talaga ako mahilig sa games frenny. Pass ako sa ganyan, ung Splinterlands ko nga napabayaan jo na aguy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahha eto frenny saglit lang to. Kapa kapa pa din ako kay Splinterlands eh. lagi olats hahaha... Sabi nga nila mas masakit sa futures buti na lang sa crypto lang ang future na masakit... sa totoong buhay.. masaya future natin frenny... claim mo na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda sana Splinterlands frenny kaso neee ko ata mag buy ng spell book nag buy kaga? Sana nga maganda din future ko kesheme sheeee enebe kesheee wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy. There are really a lot of things going on and I can't join in the ride. Hahah anyway, good luck

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Mura! Yung article ni Carisdaneym, unti untiin mo lang sis. Next kong silipin yung iba nila pang article. hirap din mag catch up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try that game too Pichi, thank you. Take care of your health pichi. Huhu nag ano pako sa mga tokens di ko pa masyado naiintindhan...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you JRamona! Naku hindi ko na alam next step. hahahaha. Paunti unti lang din talaga ako maka step.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga pichi Huhu ako din...🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's enjoy learning hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pichi... Thank you so much.❤️ Have a blessed Sunday pichi..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SPC is new for me. I have to give this another day. How many hours did you play to earn that?

I just learned about metamask, benswap and coinflex the other day. Indeed the browser and mobile app do not sync. I can't import too. Except for BCH which thankfully is reflecting in both, I had to add again the tokens that I added in the browser.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay yung import... for some reason baka may limit din.. by chance ko nga lang ata na import yung wallet ko eh. Odd.

Brain squeezing din eh no.. catching up with what's up.

How many hours did I play ... walang isang oras sir bestie.. A lot shorter siguro sa mga makakakuha agad ng malaki laking scores and something about conquering Elon Musk (boss thing) . Madami akong ulit niyan eh haha.. sinasalo ko kasi minsan ang mga bala

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige nga try ko din yan pag may time hehe. Pero need pa ng wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po .. sa binance smart chain tapos SPC

Share ko maya yung nasa site nila na setup. Naka maintenance pa eh .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let me look at thatt game sis...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Go go go sis Jean! hindi siya mag demand ng oras mashado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap mag buy ngayon sa market, di mo malaman kung tataas or bababa hehe. Stay healthy. Continue doing harmless distractions, kept busy. di mo namamalayan, tapos na ang 14 days quarantine ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True sis.... Basta walang symptom the 14 days will breeze by

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ako makarelate sa smartBCH so more but I know that all of them was down yesterday. Btw, you did great activities, to divert your worries.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hullo JustMaryel .. naku catching up lang din ako. Following instructions and getting the feel of things. One step at a time. Buti thank God at merong gantong mga distractions, indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon muna ako before to join😊 Yan ang imporante one step at a time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to learn about smart bch and about metamask. If I have just more time to focus on learning on it but I am always busy at work

$ 0.03
2 years ago

same here! I envy those who can be busy at work and still catch up with crypto. I am lagging behind to tell you honestly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a working mom is really hard. That's why I only have time to focus and understand about Crypto at dawn time or when my baby is asleep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are a crypto investor too.. Lahat ata bumaba nung jsang gabi.
Such a productive day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super duper conservative investor. so close to not at all. Hay dami ko ding catch up sa mga article niyo.. I'm still learning the ropes and getting the feel of it. Malaking bagay si read at noise.. as in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a lot for the day and that is awesome diversion from other worries. Sorry to read about your wrestle with metamask but you got around it somehow, yey! I hope there will be no symptoms and that you feel a lot better today :) that pew pew pew sounds fun :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks sis! yes yes that pew pew pew pew is fun. Almost had it in my dream last night hahahah....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, na observe ko din yan. BCH was down. Bitcoin, DOGE, XRP are all down.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

onga sis eh... naku si DOGE hindi na umakyat yan.. sayang yung mga unang runs niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing! what a productive day pew, pew pew heheh!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe pew pew pew pew doc! Nalokaret ako dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are safe, no symptoms will arise. I've been checking from time to time the fall of the market by few percents as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you QueenRay I appreciate it very much! My brother and his family is recovering well praying for continuous and full healing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dip is serious. It seems no coin was spared.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it was! Hello, TheStudent.. how are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fine.how are you doing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also down today, Pich hehe and didn't do much online. Isa din yang SmartBCH may prob ako kanina pag connect churvaness :D Would prolly post an article tomorrow. Try ko nga yang game na yan. Catch you soon. I was about to sleep when I saw your name popped up. Xoxoxoxox

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey ate!! missed you today! lols... busy everybody! let's check that smartbch tomorrow. haha tignan ko din tong game if kita nga talaga lols

Goodnight ate... take care xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dip is really scary yesterday. I haven't invested much yet I'm still worried about the upcoming days. I also see so many writers starting to learn about SmartBCH, and I'm really tempted to follow suit, it's just that I can't really handle big risks so I'll see how you guys manage in a few weeks. Good luck!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

just between you and me.. i am a very hesitant investor as well. Hihih I just try to learn the setups to pave an avenue for that "might" - I "might" have the courage now to invest.. something like that. hihih...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby steps in investing eh? hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I also already accepted the truth that there will be a lot of days of "oh i should have followed them.. then maybe i have earned a lot now"... Lols..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, I feel you! I've bought some ALGO just before the huge pump recently, and I regret that I only put a small amount in there now...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lols! yes times similar to that! hahaha... high five! ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago