Vis, Needle and a Selfie!

56 65
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Feelings, Health

I sold my Vis yesterday at a very low price. I had no other choice because I desperately needed money. As I said in my article yesterday, my money was not enough for a blood chem, so I needed to find other ways. And one of them was selling my Vis. I had a total of 2,717.5 Vis at the price of $11.85. I earned it by playing Pegaxy for a month. So little, and you might think that it is not worth it to play for a month with so little earning potential, right? But I got it for free, so it's okay, and besides, it is a no-brainer game. You are not going to be stressed out by playing it.

Since I don't have a Binance account, I asked many people to help me sell my Vis, and one of them was @bmjc98. I am so happy that she gladly helped me with the transactions. She told me to convert my Vis to USDC and then send it to her Binance account where she would sell it. I was so nervous while doing the process because it was my first time converting a token to another token, and I am not so confident with what I am doing, lol! I was glad that Mj was there to walk me through the process. She then sent the money to my Gcash account after I successfully sent her the USDC. I am so lucky to have friends who are willing to help me in this crypto world, hehe.

So this morning, I finally had my blood chem. I should have been at the lab facility by 6 am because I needed to take my meds at 7 am, but due to an unforeseen situation with regard to my withdrawal of money from Mlhullier, I went there at 8:30 am. And I was already hungry. I can feel my tummy grumbling because I fasted from last night until this morning. There were no other patients at the lab when we arrived. So I went directly to the reception area and handed the request form to the lady in white clothing. She then told me to pay for it, and after that, she guided me to the room where they needed to draw blood from me. I am so nervous, though this is not the first time. My husband was making fun of me, telling me how big the needle was. And I am giving him the death stare! lol! The process did not take a while, and the guy who drew my blood had a gentle hand. I did not feel any pain when he inserted the needle. I only feel pain in the area where he inserted the needle after the process. I was told that the result would be available after two hours.

I rested for a while after that, and my husband took our selfie, lol!

After that, we went home, and I had my breakfast. I was so hungry that I ate a lot, lol!Β 

My husband went back to the lab facility by 10 am to get the result. And here it is. I then sent it to my doctor through her messenger, just as she instructed me to do. I also sent a text message to her secretary about it and she acknowledged it. She told me that Dra. Jordan would check it later. But as of this moment of writing, at 4:22 pm, I still have not received a message from her. Maybe she is still busy. But her secretary told me to expect a message from her today. So I'll be patiently waiting then. I just hope that everything is fine, that everything is normal with regards to the result.

--

Date of publication: March 29, 2022

All the photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

Β 

23
$ 10.38
$ 9.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Feelings, Health

Comments

Hoping for a better result ateeee. Buti naman po at nakapag blood chem napo ikawww. Maliit man ang value pero amy value parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama, hehe, btw, nakapagswap ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray that you'll feel better in no time my friend. I hope that you'll not suffer anymore with what you're going through as of the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you Letizia..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully your result will be good my friend. It's good that when you need money you can managed by sell that vis.GOD bless you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay cause you have to wait when. The value will raise. God lang po para sa pangarap natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama, go ang ng go, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ate nakapag pa blood chem ka na. ❀️πŸ₯° Unahin mo palagi health mo ate at bata ka pa naman eh. Swerte mo kay hubby ate ang sweeet!! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup beh, wait na lang ng verdict ng doctor, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero eat healthy pa din at follow mo lang sasabihin ng doktor ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

up beh, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung kahit mababa yung value pero go parin tayo kasi kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, at ipon n lang ulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis iyan ang kagandahan ng may ipon sis. Kapag may kailngan may madudukot. Sana ok results sis ng lab mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for your good health sis. You're so lucky kasi nariyan lagi si Mister to support you. Sana maging okay ang result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww sad to hear that Mamsh pero salamatsa mga ganntong earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya talaga naman fhankful ako sa noise at read..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao, it's too nice to heard that you blessed with such friends who help you without any hesitation. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am blessed indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the results are good sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana okay lahat mommy no. Pray lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana nga Yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging okay yung result sis. Praying for your health. Maswerte ka pa kasi nandiyan si Hubby to support you lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga te maging normal lng results..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Jane, juski kagabe napanaginipan ko na may tma daw un atay ko at may taning na life ko, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang yung disadvantages pag nasa crypto pera po natin eh no. Kapag mababa kahit labag sa loob natin mapipilitan talaga dahil kailangan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kapag mataas naman eh tiba tiba tayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nakikita ko yung photo niyo dalawa ate kinikilig parin ako dahil sa nabasa ko sa noise na "Mas sayang ka with matching holding hands and kiss" sana all πŸ˜‚β€πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naku oasimple kasi un asawa ko eh,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang ganyang amount never makukuha yan sa ML diba madams possible if u join sa competition kaso di naman. So mas better pa rin jan sa pega pega eheee. Pero ang sweet nyo talagang dalawa kayo πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan madam, maliit man eh napakalaking tulong na din ng amount na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I love how your hubby teased you.. I hope you blood work comes back okay and clean.. bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is always like that, teasing me. It's his way of showing his love to me, hehe

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet, shows the bond between you two

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang, piso nalang VIS. Swerte nung mga nakabenta noong sobrang taas pa nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, laki ng payout nila nun.. Pero tingin mo tataas pa kaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang nanjan si mj na lifesaver :)

I hope everything is fine with your test.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, until now kasi wala pa ako balita, pero sana nga eh normal lang ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, para sa importanteng bagay nan yun. Earn na lang ulit. Di talaga yan maiiwasan. At sana maging okay ang resulta ng lab test mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your result sis is okay, we will pray for that.

Before I was scared of needle, just seeing it makes me almost faintπŸ˜‚. But glad I overcome it. I even donated blood now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh di ba, heheh.. I tried donating blood before pro di ako nakaasa, mababa daw hemoglobin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo may hemoglobin checking pa iyonn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kaya di ako nakapasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung importante naman ang paggagamitan nung pera sis, di na din ako mag.he.hesitate na gawin yung ginawa mo, lalo pa't health yung nakasalalay.. Ingat ka po lagi.. "Health is Wealth." 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga time talaga na dapat nating eh convert natin yung earnings natin kahit sa mababang price kasi kailangan ng peraπŸ˜‘ Peru oks lang po yun sa health nyu namn. Keep safe po always maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Aiah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, sis, free lang naman ang game kaya kahit maliit keri na. At least, me pamg backup ka. Btw, malapit na matapos cooldown ng Pega ko, me bakante ka pa ba? Kaso 15% lang kaya ko dahil alam mo na, di pa ako nakakabawi. Let me know if interested ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 slots ang max sis di ba? Puno na slot ko, sa anak ko na lang sis, may isang slot pa sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige pa dm sakin addy niya. Baka mamaya pa rent ko. Pandagdag man lang sa pang gamot mo, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasend ko na sa tg sis, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago