Another really bad read.cash cheater

29 85
Avatar for Otek
Written by
3 years ago

Ehhh why always when somebody create something really good there are people that want to cheat and ruin that?

And what is even worse they try to make that in really poor and bad way.

Let me show you my small investigation about one of that cheater.

Yesterday under one of my posts i saw a comment:

I really can't understand what that guy is writing about? But what is more strange my article that was commented by that guy, have nothing common with electro, electrum, wife any of that - it was about new DeFi tab on Coin Gecko (https://read.cash/@Otek/defi-hype-also-on-coingecko-58d30964)

So, I decide to look closer at that guy activity - and he make a lots of comments. That is nothing wrong, but i searched using that few words exactly like in that comment above: "I want electro and"

Results?

7 comments in 1 day starting with the same phrase and all of them are just some random mumblings - so for sure he using some comment generator.

But that not the end, I also found something even more ridiculous. One of cheater comments was that:

This seems much more legit, right?

The problem is that it is comment wrote by me on different article :p

My original comment:

https://read.cash/@Hermansanchezg/story-bch-today-i-am-going-to-tell-you-the-story-of-the-black-plague-the-deadliest-epidemic-dd5ab015

And comment copy by our lovely try to by smart guy:

https://read.cash/@Hermansanchezg/story-bch-im-going-to-tell-you-the-story-of-carlo-ponzi-the-creator-of-the-famous-pyramid-scam-a690be09#comment-1ee657a2

So my dear @Rahi you are really poor and bad in cheating - so better stop with that.

@Read.Cash I don't know if you already aware about that comment copying cheating.

BTW. If you want to support me and earn some crypto for writing and reading posts check also a Publish0x platform: https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Otek
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's awful😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. He's always present on my comment section in every post I made. And every comments doesn't makes sense or have a connection with my article. I don't know either if he's just making up a lot of comments with a lot of characters just to earn points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no!!!It's so sad.We should complete every task fairly. Cheating is a type of crime. I think this guy should aware about it,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah he also commented on my article about food ingredients and such where in fact my article is about Found Poetry.

@OverThinker I know you're a victim too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That guy makes many fake comment on my article which is not related my article and I warn him/her for his/her work. It's very sad for read.cash site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im curious if he really getting so much point for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really sad if he really getting point for his cheating., 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for looking at these people @otek. This person posted about 5 comments on my posts and all really inconsistent with the topic of the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeo most funny is that he copy one of my comment from your article and paste it to another your post :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's probably a bot account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. I noticed his comments all over and its not even related to the article. I click his profile and he/she is user of readcash for 2 weeks. I dont know why he/she did that until I read your article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's so alarming. I'm not good in english but I never cheated. Im always using my basic english so that I can give comments on others articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that's bad... I actually encountered some but I'm bot sure that he's that one. And Also I saw an meme entry which was tipped $5 but the meme is from reddit. he got it in google. I think that's cheating too... Why do people do this? Is it really worth it for them to have no dignity?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I encountered some of those comments, i actually try to decipher what he's saying but nahh i soon realize he's just commenting randomly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday i was thinking what's the function of 'show all activity ' option on others profile...now i understand it😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

girlnextdoor

Yep it is great for read.cash detectives :p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think commenting can get points anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think hes not good in english like me.then he use a cheating for making a comment.sorry to my english hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that his english have nothing to do with that - he just want to cheat the points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe.but hes not a good cheater because hes act is not a pro hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informing us about spam frauds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really wrong, why would someone descend so low to comment cheating all because he/she wants to earn points, I think something needs to be done to stop this because it's really discouraging. An author will spend hours thinking of quality article to put up and some random person will be busy thinking of ways to cheat on the same article, it's absurd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new user of read.cash. Whenever I post article then, within few seconds one like appears. Kindly guide me how I can check who is liking. Before reading this article I believe I have written a good article but now I think Like is just a spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a NO-NO why would he do that? Just to gain points. It is not fair and he must be penalized for doing so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is serious o, he wasn't even afraid he just copy and pasted. I dunno how these people can wreck their reputation for small change. If they are bent on making money they should just learn a skill or sell something. This thing is just wrong. Hope you blocked and deleted him?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago