Twenty Naughty Secret Questions Answered for Valentine's Day.

105 127
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago
Topics: Valentine, Love, Life, Blogging, Questions, ...

Image Source.

I came across @TengoLoTodo 's post and saw his funny responses to the naughty questions and told him I would try it out. You can read about his entry here.

So, let's get down to brass tacks...

1. Would you rather be in a loveless marriage or a sexless marriage?

Both are situations no one should ever be in because they are both important but we know that we have situations where people don't have to be in love to enjoy sex, so, IF I have to choose, I would rather want a sex-filled marriage. So, loveless marriage it is but please, don't take away the sex part.

2. Would you rather be in a committed relationship or be friends with benefits?

I've always been a good boy o hahahaha so, let me go with a committed relationship. Every relationship I've had, I've always been committed to it, even with my friends. Even if I choose friends with benefits, I would still be committed to it πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Commitment and I, we are 5&6.

3. Would you rather have sex β€œin public” or in a secret hiding place?

I've never been a public kind of guy and I hardly go out unless it's necessary. I would prefer the secret hiding place where I can explore and have no eyes staring at me. Except I am getting paid, I don't think I want to do it ever in the public. Let me respect myself small.

4. Would you rather be naked or wear full-coverage underwear?

I remembered when I was in my first year at the University, everyone would be in boxer shorts and singlet and I would be fully clothed. They had to come and peep at me inside the bathroom to be sure I have a functioning organ down there because I even dress to sleep. I am not a fan of exposing my body so I would go with full clothing.

5. Would you rather get nudes or send nudes?

Both are great πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ and I've given and received them many years ago too but there is something about getting... I would love to get it... unexpectedly too. It tickles... πŸ™ˆ

6. Would you rather have a quickie or an all-night escapade?

Quickie is great especially when you are both pressed for time but I've always preferred an all-night escapade. Let's both get tired and be useless the next morning πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

7. Would you rather be on top or bottom?

It's good when you are on top, as you can control your actions...but still... I am all for female empowerment where men would let women control things and be in charge, so, I would prefer to be under...let her drive me to that land.

8. Would you rather read 50 Shades Of Grey or watch 50 Shades Of Grey?

I think I like both because I like working my imagination with reading but in this case, I would love to watch it instead...who knows where it might lead me.

9. Would you rather we sext or Zoom sex?

I am good with my words, I believe so, as I've been told many times and sexting seem cool as you have time to work your imagination but for this one, let me go with Zoom sex... Let's both see how naughty we are and with words. I can't hear sounds through texts.

10. Would you rather know my romantic fantasy or tell me yours?

A lot of people know that I love asking questions and before you would have asked me anything, I would have asked you tons of questions. So, I would rather love to know your romantic fantasy so I can get lost in it.

11. Would you rather have someone who is vocal in bed or who likes to keep it in?

I've experienced both instances and I would rather prefer someone vocal. Scream my name, let me know I am doing a good job and if you are quiet, it would make me want to always do more...

12. Would you rather get spanked or do the spanking?

I have a soft bum, please... No touching... I would rather spank instead.

13. Would you rather Instagram Live every argument we have or never use the internet again?

I don't fancy arguments and try to stay away as much as I can. If I have to Instagram Live every argument just know that, it's a battle that can't be won against me because I always observe every aspect of things before speaking and I always have answers for everything. Of course, I want to use the internet again.

14. Would you rather spit or swallow?

I believe the ladies can answer this better. Next?

15. Would you rather be cheated on by a partner, or cheat on a partner?

I would rather be cheated on πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ because I trust my ability to forgive the person eventually but I don't trust the ability of the other person if the table turns. It might take a while but I would let it go and forgive you but I would still jokingly taunt you over the years, so get ready.

16. Would you rather be restrained or do the restraining?

50 Shades of Grey things. Nah... I don't want any. It's sex, not war. No violence, please.

17. Would you rather suck at foreplay or suck at sex?

I interpreted this as would you rather be terrible at foreplay or terrible at sex. Ah... Foreplay is important...it.sets the mood for the sex part. I don't want to be terrible at both... I am good at both... I can't pick, sorry. I've been told I have magic hands and mouth 😭😭😭 why would I now pick? NADA.

18. Would you rather be horny 24/7 or only one day of the year?

One day a year? Nah. I want to be horny 24/7 because I rarely get tired. I can remember many years ago when I had sex every day for a whole month... No spacing. I didn't know how I survived it but she cooked so well too, so... I was good.

19. Would you rather make love by a roaring fire or on the beach to the sound of the surf?

Roaring fire? I don't like anything that threatens o... I would rather go with the beach. Let the sound of the surf drown the subtle sound of ours as it would drown her screams too...since it's just for my ears only.

20. Would you rather touch yourself in private or in the presence of your significant other?

Sharing is caring... In the presence would be nice... What's there to hide anyway?

If you judge me based on this, well... That's left to you o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. It's good to be naughty sometimes and have fun...still won't change who I am anyway.

I would love to read entries from others too and if you've made your entry before now, kindly leave your link in the comment section. I would love to read it. And if you are making yours, I don't mind being tagged. Tag me so I can get notified to read it. My notifications are always on fire but I would sort it out and find your post.

Thank you for your time.

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

28
$ 4.38
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @kat2x
+ 18
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago
Topics: Valentine, Love, Life, Blogging, Questions, ...

Comments

I have read three of this entries.. I enjoying reading them than writing on them, now I'm having wild thoughts,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Its good to get naughty sometimes... I just enjoy every part of the article and the other ones..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ thanks, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how I missed this but thanks to KG, I read herown post and ran to this one because I must have the complete package and I am feeling the urge to partake as well.

All work and no play, make Abidemi a boring partner. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha you called my KP KG... I will tell her. Hahahaha. So good to have you here and I look forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shall don know who I dey refer to so I am safe. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ yes, you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very interesting and funny πŸ˜‚ as for that question about cheating or being cheated on, I also will prefer to be cheated on and it's not because I can forgive the person but it's because I would have seen it coming already, I always assume someone will cheat. As for cheating on a partner, that one is dangerous because some people don't take that likely. I once dated a girl that told me she shattered bottle on the head of the last guy she dated because she caught him cheating πŸ’€

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha imagine... I don't want anyone shattering a bottle on my head o and I know I won't shatter on anyone's head either. I will take my L in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm also laughing by your answers Hahaha sharing is care pshhh HAHAHHAHA omygosh I can't help myself but to laugh while reading this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I am glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A brave soldier!! I get the invitation for answering but I can't say this all publicly . But you rocked with your on the line of fire answers. πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I am glad you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really funny questions and entertaining enough answers :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yaaaaaay. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah that was ridiculous and funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I'm leaving silently. I have seen nothing but read many secrets. Happy Valentine's Day with these secrets.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my.. I think I can't answer these questions 🀣🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can do this, Janey πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zoom sex nii. I will travel miles for real one. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a make shift...a temporary fix πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, I can't stop laughing here hahahaha. You made me laugh so hard so early this morning, Ola. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ I am glad I did. Good morning, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I would rather on the top cause I'm the driver hehe, Ola! You've got me here when I click my notification.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, i did answer some of this questions a week ago because I was tagged, but if not I won't answer thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Mine were just few and I admire you courage to answer those naughty questions detailedπŸ˜‚. Now the wholesome image of your on my head was replace to a naughty oneπŸ˜‚. I had read a lot of articles too and I discover most ladies want to be on topπŸ˜‚. And yeah why chose quickie if you can have all night!

https://read.cash/@Lhes/getting-out-of-my-shell-0c18fab5

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Hahahaha you replaced my image to naughty hahaha. I am in for it already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. I will surely read this right away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was so TMI Ola πŸ˜‚, I didn't expect you actually to write an article like this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lmao. One naughtiness a year shouldn't hurt me, my friend 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahha no worries Ola, should I look forward for this kind of genreπŸ˜‚. Everyone have that naughtiness hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yes, we all do. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is strictly not for underage, easy dude! There are children around here. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am sorry. I should have warned you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you should haveπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apologies. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome.😊 I also did this a few days ago. I like your answers! 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Care to share the link to yours? Would love to read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will surely check it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the point of marriage when it's loveless, at a point in time it becomes a toxic marriage. I don't really see the point also in a relationship that isn't based on love but to ease one's sexual desire, so a big no to friends with benefits.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Absolutely... I would prefer to have both the love and the sex too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Olasquare, ekun! I know you will be bad in that aspect 🀣🀣🀣 It's alright. I will keep this for future reference 🀣🀣

That screaming part would be "Ola, go harder, give it to me more" with sweet moan πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Lol! This got me howling with laughter. Naughty!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Princess is bad 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Don't mind me Article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mind... Keep them rolling hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are badder than me πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Harder she said πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Am I not right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my hand is not on this one o.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting questions are very good to talk with your partner or when you are meeting someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I unread this, lol. Sincerely l'm basically laughing my hearts out reading this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... This is so crazy and lovely at the same time.. the part where you were told you are good with both hands and tongue πŸ™ˆ got me and many more . But I won't judge you just like that, being naughty has nothing to do with I'm a good person, bla bla 😁

$ 0.04
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ go easy on me na. Have mercy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Balikis doesn't know you're married and whatever you do is totally legal whether tongue or hands.. lol..

Lemme come and be going..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You just scattered our fun πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why'd you have to ruin the fun?.. this is totally not fair😣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You wanna tease a married man? Lol! Let his wife catch you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She don hear πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I know you are fighting for yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting on behalf of your wife. She wouldn't wanna see another lady flirting with you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha what a noble gesture with no strings attached. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..... You get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'm sure you'll be there to take the beating and all.. my skin is sensitive to that. But for now let me enjoy in peace 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy it in peace. Chai. I like you already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't like her ooo.. Abeg you don marry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don say am reach 15 times. She knows πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dey remind you incase you don forget. your wife needs to see this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Care for her number? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .. calm your egg shell dear, I'm going no where.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not nice oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. Toying with his emotions up and down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. well, he looks like a toy gun and it been long I saw one... So... You know the rest🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What can I say, am such a darling πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely...you are. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally unacceptable but I get it...he is protecting his investment πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.... When did this conversation twist to business or are we still talking about the same thing? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. I'm interested in such investment, what are my requirements? 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It requires nothing but faithfulness. I don't like ladies that flirt with married men...haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyah. That's touching. You can move on na πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you my dearest friend. Keep uplifting your spirit with that wordπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. anyways I have always been known to be faithful. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to explain πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duurh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaaaaao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm... Guess who enjoys being naughty.... Lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Louder, Kris πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..well I wouldn't have to shy away from it.. I've got blood running through my veins, I can't help it 😜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel you. Your head is there. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come on Ola, let's leave this young kid out of this and speak using the adult words πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can you handle it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am sure up for it.... πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect. Let the game begin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in!.. let the kids go in first, then we can discuss. 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm...bad girl... this is the part where I act like I nothing about what you're referring to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lmao! Kris... Does she look like banana? Do you find her a-peel-ing? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind him, I'm a born ready banana that loves to be peeled..😜 and of cause he finds me so appealing 🀀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohhhh...sugar!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's a friend whom I tease her daily on WhatsApp.... She can't do half of what she says... na mouth she get.. πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We know her type πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chris!!.. .. i thought we both agreed to keep your secrets, why are you turning it on me? 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well... Sorry πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol come to think of it your my name sake, we both have the ola and this is the exact answer I will give to this questions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... This one is more funny than I expected...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Mr. Olasquare would like someone to scream his name... haha... bad man in the building!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha it's like fuel to keep digging πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago