What Is Your Most Funny Moments?.

50 61

How's everyone? So last day I receive a chat from one of the users here on my TG account saying thankyou because my last article makes her feel okay.

I didn't know that it has a big impact to someone because my article last day is just a self reminder where I can read it myself whenever that I feel down. I feel so happy when she said that I make her feelings better because she's not feeling well in this last few days.

And last day I also talked one of my friend in messenger that's also a user here, he asked me if how am I and I asked him back also because he's article were not looking good in this past few days. Last day was so very productive day because I receive many chats asking how am I, and if I feel better or good.

I'm not going to mention you guys, you already knew who you are. Just kept on fighting whenever life is hard, let's continue to fight! *insert Kiss emojie*.


So this article was made month ago but I didn't manage to publish this because I didn't finish answering all questions and have a new topic to publish that time already, so instead I'll making this 5th batch of questions diary where everyone can join this also.

Okay so let's start!


What is your favorite story about yourself?

  • It's when my mind were floating and instead of letting the priest put the holy bread on my mount, I suddenly bite his finger HAHAHAAH SORRY. (please don't laugh.)

I still remember before the covid starts, I go back here at calinog and I'm from iloilo that time, I still don't have any sleep this time because I am from my OJT site where it was a Call center company and I have a shifting schedule that time, it was 8pm to 5am and when I got to my Boarding house, I still need to pack my things because at the next day it will be a lockdown so I need to go home and I don't have a choice. So I attended the mass since it was already years ago about my church last visit. So when there's a line already, I also fall in line.

When father said, "Lawas ni Cristo.", (Body of Christ), I said amen and open my mouth widely. Idk what's on my mind that time because when he's going to enter the holy bread I suddenly bite his finger like I'm gonna eat some food. He suddenly shout, "Aguy", (Ouch) when I bite him and he pulled out his finger while winawagayway niya.

Omg mga sis I hear the crowd laughing hard even the mga apostles na kasama niya.

Do you guys imagine the bite like you're eating a hard food? That's how I bite the priest.

Even some of the choir who saw what I did suddenly laugh loud, even the next line beside me and the people who's at my back laugh also and even the people who's near that time, they laugh. I'm embarrassed.

Sorry huhu.


What is the biggest lie you have ever told?

  • When I said that I end tge communication between me and my 3years ex because ny cousins and parents got angry due of her attitude towards me. But I didn't.

It still continue until January 2021, I really end up everything and told her that she already knew that we broke up 2years ago that time. But still she insisted that I still love her that's why I can't live without her. Okay? Where did you get that bro?


What are you thankful for?

  • That someone came to my life and trying to save me all the time that I'm stressed or depressed.

To be honest, I'm not the persone who shows emotion at other people even to my bestfriend. I always cry in silent, I don't want them to see me crying because of the things that they don't understand. The only person who can literally see my emotion was, my partner.

To be honest I was shock because of her being so observant, yes she's really observant. Like there are times where I'm not online until the time that she woke up and waited for me to online but still I didn't. Lmao, I'm not expecting that she will going to call me because of that. I was shock when she said that she already knew my waking up schedule and my attitude. Lmao, it makes me fall hard for her. She's the only one who did that to me, and yeah..I was so very thankful that I met her.

I have a huge problem about my family, she was the only person who tried to understand it. She's the only person who Believe that I can, she's the only one who give me happiness that the people who surrounds me can't give.

It's always her, yes... it's always her.


What would make you happy right now?

  • A 13 days countdown. To be honest, I already forgot that me and my partner have a monthsary, coming 1 year and 1month already because I'm too excited for the 13 days countdown where I can actually see her.

I still don't know what will be my reaction but I'll be happy to see her smiling at the first meet up. It doesn't matter if I hug her tight or not because I know shyness will eat me before the airplane landed.

But yeah, I'll share here my experience if I'm not tired that day.


Say things for yourself that you want to say.

  • Keep fighting, life is hard and it was tougher. World is also fighting on its own but still it was spinning continuesly, so you must too.

  • Keep on thinking that no matter how hard the situation is, you're stronger than what you think you are.

  • It's not wrong to feel bad about anything, you do your best and keep doing it!.

  • Cry, if you want to cry just cry. But comeback stronger okay?

This is the words that I want to say to myself, despite of being weak, I want to go back stronger than I was before.


Final Thoughts

Sorry I can't reply to all comments at my article. I'm busy doing modules and all I do is to visit random articles and give them tips without commenting hehe.

I wanna say to @Mictorrani and @Sweetiepie for renewing their sponsorships and for those who renew their sponsorships and for those who keeps supporting me, thankyou so much guys!

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty
OFFICIALGAMBOALIKEUS2022
ARTICLENO.10
MARCH 10,2022

19
$ 7.12
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 14
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Beeeeeeeeb! Bat mo naman kinagat? Ano reaction ni father? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napangiwi teh πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis yung tulog ang bebe ko sa dibdib ko hbang binabasa to, tapos pigil na pigil ako tumawa hahahahahaahahaa pistiiii!

Naimagine ko magaguy yung pari hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gyra supremacy talaga pagdating sa kalutangan e haha. But hey, I do love the reminder. Always come back stronger!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di sadya eon πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah bakit mo kinagat sis? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasobrahan ng antok HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😹 LT yung pagkagat sis. Ano b nasa isip mo hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala sis sobra lutang ako non kasi walang tulog πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Hoping you would see your partner na, be. Want to see her with you 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ateeee hehe neexcite rin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahanep naman doon sa mag pari bat kasi lagi ka lutang mare HAHAHA πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakto lang mare πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro uwi na ako after nung nakagat ko ang kamay ni father🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap magwalkout nun eh tas umuwi kaso dipa tapos misa πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have some fun moments. I will share it in an article later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ouch. Ansabe ni father, sis? :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala atenapasigaw lang sya ng aray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will surely tell those inspirational thoughts you added there for myself my friend. I think I have to remind myself those things when things get rough. Thanksss by the way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngulat ako nkagat mo ang finger ng priest. Ano kaya reaksyon ng priest sis. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang nainis sis 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first answer is ridiculous 🀣🀣 ahahahah next time be careful in accepting the bread so you won't bite the priest finger. Lucky, the priest didn't shout.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sumigaw sya ate. Nunv nakagat ko napasigaw sua ng aray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sis gutom ka sa panahon na yon dahil pati daliri nakagat hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko alam sis, nakakahiya kaya 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HoooyyπŸ˜‚ hahaha sorry sa pari, natawa me haha . Baka kung ako yun hindi na ako magpupunta sa church dahil nahihiya hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di na talaga ah, dinako pumunta since non. Nung nagsimbang gabi nga sa labas lang ako πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha aguy talaga Day! Buti hindi nagalit ang pari?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko alam sis, napasigaw sya ng aray tas parang nainis itsura πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH bat naman nasali ang daliri ni father? gutom ka ata ate heheπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko maalala kung gutom ako nun o hindi πŸ₯² pati si father napasigaw ng aray πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako dun sa part na kinagat mo yung priest sis ahhaha,siguro iniisip na lang ni Father na baka gutom ka that time hahahah. Anyways, good luck sa journey mo sa new place

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis eh baka inis na inis sya after nun jusko HAHAAHAH salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry ha pero natawa ako dun ning nakagat mo yung daliri ng pari haha.Speaking of thankful ,thankful ako sa lahat ng nagyari sa akin ,lalo ng napunta ako dito sa read cash πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana pagbadmood mga nakasaksi maalala nila eon para matawa silaaa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natatawa naman ako sa nangagat ka sis. Buti goodvibes lang yung Piest na nakagat mo. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasobrahan ata ako ng kalutangan nun sis 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very important talaga sis to have someone who will always listen to our problems and I'm glad you have found one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also glad to have her sis πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa talaga ako,na nakagat mo yong finger ,sakit siguro non.

Minsan talaga sinasabi natin na okay lang tayo kahit hindi,para di maapektuhan yong iba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate, ka wba naman parang kumagat ka ng karne na matigas e HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, bat mo naman kinagat si Father sis.πŸ˜… I can really picture out his reaction. OMG!πŸ˜… Kidding aside, I am praying that you will be fine sa paglipat mo sis. Malapit na pala. Ilang days na lang. Sana magkaroon ka na ng peace of mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ate okay lang πŸ₯² hinihiling ko nalang ngayon na sana if ever may bad day dun sa mga nakasaksi sana matawa sila if maalala nila, sa part nayab maglighten up mood nila. And opooo, ang lapit naa. Kabado ako medj 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ka naman kabado? Everything will be fine.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi ate diko alam gagawin konsa loob ng airport 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moment you've bitten the finger of the priest is so hilarious, maybe that time you've seen his finger a s a bread and your hungry hahaha. I know that your in right person now, it's rare to find a person who can fully understand your attitude. It's rare to find a person who's willing to stay despite of flaws that you have. You've been together for a year and counting, I'm hoping that you are destined to each other and build a family one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Balik muna tayo dun may father, nakakahiya masyado un HAHAHA dibali, siguro di rin nila malimutan eon. Sana lahat ng problemado matawa kapag maalala nila eon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha maloloka talaga lahat sis kapag kinagat pa ang daliri ng pari hahahaha pero pag ako nakakita nun tatawa sigur ako na parang wala ako sa simbahan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe tawanan nun sa simbahan teh 😭 diko malimutan to kasi sa lahat ng kalutangan ayan yung swak na swak 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago