Type Of People Who Courted Me.

44 58

Because I already lost any topic, I'll share my experience about the type of person who courted me and got rejected many times lmao.

I don't have any topic already, and this is the only thing that I can write today HAHAHAHA. Give idea please.


All of us experienced already to be courted by the people who were acting weird. Get me? I mean, sometimes they are normal but most of the time, they're not. Maybe they're alien.

Okay so let's start!


The Pa-slowmo Effect One.

  • This person used to court me when I was a grade 11 and he stopped and courted me again and stopped and courted me again. He used to play guitar all the time and he graduated as BSIT at where am I schooling right now.

He's one of the worker at the internet shop at where my school related, and that's the place where we print out documents so that we can give it to our professor. Whenever that I want to print out something, he's the one who's assisting me. And whenever na humaharap sya, lagi siya nag papaslowmo effect. I told him to stop what he's doing because it's creepy but he said, I need to stop lying because I know it was cool. Lol lol lol, I need some explanation why someone like this courted me.

There are times when whenever he saw me here we go again, his slowmo effect while running and walking while winking and touching his hair to look cool, omg I wanted to puke everytime that I remembering this.

Brother stop being weird, it's really weird and creepy.


The Always Ready To Give Food.

  • So this one kept calling me bunso. Actually, I don't know him and I'm not used to smile in every person ma nakakasalubungan ko. But this man were different, whenever that I'm walking alone because of being late at the first subject, I always saw him smiling at me and greeting me a good morning.

Ofcourse for me it was nothing, like why would I pay attention to him or greeted him back? Lol I have my own version of myself where I become snobbish and avoiding everyone. He loves to asked me if I want to eat, or I want something to eat. Ofcourse I'm telling him that I don't want anything, why would I accept something from the person who's not in my type? But that time, I didn't know that he likes me.

I knew him already years ago so he's not a stranger for me anymore, his auntie used to be one of my family business seller and they're a good people. One time, I saw his facebook so I add him. After I add him, he start chatting me and he confess to me that he like me.

He even told me that I'm not smiling or greeting him back whenever that he's greeting me. I just told him that I'm not used to it, lmao he kept saying that I am cute and I am his type. He also said that it was a "Love at first sight."

I still remember when he stole a picture when I am sitting, lmao his camera flashed in front of me. I was stunned to react, time he always giving ne food whenever that I'm eating with her auntie's lottery. I talked to him and said, I only see him as my big brother. I know it's hurt him because he courted me like 2 years. And after that, she got a girlfriend and get married, and he start calling me "Bunso".

I'm so happy for you kuya, god bless with your wife!.


The Unlimited Missedcall (100x)

  • Lmaooo, all out of the weirds, this one is the really weird. By the way this one is lesbian. She chatted me last 2018 saying she knows me, and I am familiar with her face so I suddenly remember she was the lesbian that I used to see when there's peryahan here. I asked her how did she found me and she said, one of her friend says my name. We just chatted about how her friends know me and all of sudden she likes me, I was like, "How did the hell that happened?.", She even posted on facebook, "I like you G.", And one of her friend commented said, "Can someone mentioned Gyra.?", Maybe they don't know that I can see their comments.

So what happened? I have no idea that she was courting me and all of sudden she kept calling me 24/7 all the time and what I'm doing is trying to ignore her. I receive 100+ missedcall on my phone and 50+ at messenger. That time I am worried since she looks like obsessed on me, I told her that she must stop courting me because I'm not into relationship that time.

But the heck no, she introduced me one of her lesbian friend and her friend like me also. That friend of hers have girlfriend so I am avoiding her, but her girlfriend was so jealous and even threatened me. So what I do is I posted everything on facebook because they were removing the chat from the start so I need to cope it up and post it. Lmao, she begged me to delete it and she said she'll not repeat what she did. But ofcourse, instead of deleting it I just make it private so that when she repeat what she do, I have a proof.


The One Who Send A Hundreds Of Emoticons.

  • My baby knows who's this, she was used to be one of my group mates who started courting me last december 2020, lmao her gf was inside of the groupchats but she kept calling me her baby. Lol, she kept texting me with a lot of emoticons and I'm telling her to stop. But that continued until February, her gf got angry with me and muntik pa ako sugurin sa bahay. I talked to her gf saying I'm not flirting with her loveones, and I even screenshot what I've said to her loveones and give my social account to her, I said I don't have any problem when she opened my account so that she believe me.

Her girlfriend also lives where I am. So I talked to her in person and explain everything. She listen well and she broke up with her gf or bf also.


Lol, that was traumatizing. There's a lot who courted me but I choose some. I'll be making a part 2 for this soon.

But yeah, I already met my someone who's become part of my life, she's become one of my reader and supporter 🥰


Final Thoughts

I wish everyone a great day! Sorry for the late renewal of the sponsorships. I'm kinda busy because my class started already and we will be on a face to face class starting nextweek.

Have a blessed day everyone!

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

21
$ 8.76
$ 8.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 17
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Those are interesting stories. They do made your life colorful :D

Di ko rin ma renew sponsorships ko. Baka next month na lang hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko sila maisa-isa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They all are funny and weird too I don't what was in their mind but some of them really entertained you😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The first one was the most entertaining guy who courted me HAHAHAA but sadly I'm not into boys sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang agressive naman nong todo miss call. That's a red flag to me na. On top of it all, si baby mo parin ang nanaig gy. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate, sakaniya naging komportable heart q 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. This, is indeed a funny read and somehow I too can relate to it. Especially the one who keeps calling and calling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Like we wanted to have a peaceful mind but they're too annoying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very very annoying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot naman ng sandamakmak na missed call mare siguro ako yun nakakairita at matic block na hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Autoignore sya e oero di takaga tumitigil 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to received a lot of calls also before and that was not courting ..it was a threat hahaha.. nagselos .. There's a lot of person who can be partnered to us but I'm glad you found the one. hehe. Looking forward sa part two.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo threat talaga sya masyado jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sakin mas nakakatrauma yung puro miss call geez. Like wala ka bang respeto or ethics man lang hahaha. Pag ganun matic block sakin. Yung pa slow-mo effect kala mo sya yung main charcater sa pelikula HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HOY LEG8 HAHAHAHA. Nakaignore nanga sakin yun e ung paslowmo effect naman diko alam kung pagtatawanan ko basya nung shs ako hanep yan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are those guys who have various strategies in getting the feeling of the girl hehe. I was laughed when you tell that story about pa slow effect pa, hehe that's. Typical things you observe when someone is truly in love with you. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jusko sorry sila iba nakakuha ng hart q HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee ang dami nanliligaw sayo hehe. Meron din sa lalaki na magaling sa una pero kapag sinagot mo na nag iiba na ang pagkilos .. Yung boyfie ko ngayon sobra syang ma effort sakin hindi ko pa siya nakilala nagbigay na agad siya sakin ng gift haha 😅 kaya natuwa ako sakanya. Fist GF niya ako kaya lucky talaga ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uy HAHAHAAH swerte mo ateee, atleast diba wala kang kaagaw HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba po ng hair niyo po hehe. Ako kapag nanligaw ano lang simple lang haha. Honestly di ko sinasabi in verbal just that I just give a sign haha, then when the girl found it there you go haha. Basta di ko masabi but not a psyche style of courtship hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun nga eh ganito yung kasal na, diko alam na nililigawan nyako eh umamin nalang sua bigka jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All men that courted me were pushy and I don't know how to reject them back then. Maybe, that's why even though I don't love them, we became in a relationship. Right now, it's nice to reject men like that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kamo baby mo muna mahalaga at di sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good experience sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've been in many relationship and friendship, I wish I can relate but no I am very single 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no no I only have 2 ex 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I relate the unlimited missed call Langga. It was the time I always irritated because early in the morning he calling me always. I was really shy already with my roommates because sometimes I forgot to silent my phone. It's really a big disturbance to them. During night he always calling me also. I don't know what's in his mind. Early in the morning, it's very rare.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May iba siguro sya sa umaga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang yan naisip Langga. Baka nga. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like someone has met different kinds of people in life.. Lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A traumatizing one 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! May I join this long line of Boyfriends?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I already have someone 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd wait till that someone is no longer there... Lol! Just kidding. But I must say that you're a very beautiful lady!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's how beautiful you are 😅 ang daming nanliligaw sayo samantalang sa akin wala kahit isa charoot! 🤣 Natawa ako sa sinabi nong slowmow mong manliligaw na cool ginagawa niya HAHA. Waiting for your part 2 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe ka sis sayo ah AHHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amino mo bunso kinilig ka din 😅 eenjoy mo lang bunso basta dun kapag din sa Mahal mo at mahal ka.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ate, I'm not into boys kasi HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon haha! Bakit? Hindi ba kuna or may iba kang gusto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nagpapaligaw sa lalake ate, pero nameet ko na jowa ko now 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ate maganda ka kaya maraming naliigaw sa iyo. Sino dyan ate yung karelasyon mo na hehe and still going strong heheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala aya dyannn pero reader sya dirooi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibat ibang way talaga bunso pero sorry sila dahil may nag mamay ari na ayiie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May nakanakaw ng hart ko🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago