Song Review: Shape Of My Heart By Backstreet Boys.

17 36

Hi! So I can't deny the fact that I am super inactive nowadays and I really hate it when I can't publish any article to this website and whenever I can't read some of them. I'm so sorry for being inactive, I'm trying my best not to but right now I have a online class academy at Sitel and that's the one that makes me more busier than ever.

So this article titled, "Song Review: Shape Of My Heart By Backstreet Boys." By the ay, I'm gonna renew some sponsorship and sorry for the late renewal.


There's a line on this song where it said, "I'm looking back on things I've done. I never wanna play the same old part." I heard this line again last time and I remember all the sacrifices, sadness and loneliness that sometimes we feel. Yet, we are not perfect to make ourselves happy, we are not perfect to make someone happy, not even us.

When the line said, "I'm looking back on things I've done.", It was referring to movements that we done doing, it was referring to some moments where everything seems so wrong. Whatever happens before and now, sometimes it was the result of our madness decision where we didn't give enough time for ourselves to decide into the exact way that we really want. Sometimes, looking back to them is the only a path way for us to correct everything on the future.

One of my teacher said, we can only make one decision if our entire life. But if you asked me what decision it was? I'll choose to become more positive. The only decision, and goal that i have is to stay positive even into the darkest day.

So what is the reason why we keep looking back especially to the things we've done? I only realized the line when I met my partner. She told me that whenever that she took a glimpse from the past, she can feel that she regret about the things that she did, I even told myself that I also feel regret about what I've done just to make the things follow according to what I want. As you guys knew, I am a type of person where I lost myself because of one person before where I really regretting everything.

When the line said, "I never wanna play the same old part.", there's always part of us where we don't want to bring back especially the attitude or anything that destroy us way back before. there's a lot of things where we don't up to show up in the future because we want to abandoned it.


Final Thoughts.

By the way, I'm ending my article here. I just done my academia lesson and my back hurt, I noticed that I became so really inactive this last few days. Please owe me an apology for not visiting all of your articles.

15
$ 5.10
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am honestly full of regents within my past lives and really yeah once in my glimpse I also told myself I don't want to play that scene again. But circumstances had, we sometimes do look for it as inspiration. I had full of regrets to buy but what should I do? Just endure the pain of wrong movement haha. Like a chess, when you moved and you been checked it's done and gone. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan kahit di natin isipin bigla sila nagpeplay sa isipan natin, ako rin minsan hinihiling ko na sana mawala nalang sa alaala ko lajay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakanta ako haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako nakareplay lang ung song habang ginagawa ko to 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And ganda ng song na yan kapag nasa bus. Pang moment moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lalo na kapag naabutan mo, ung iba di na alam yan hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku ang ganda sis ng mga kanta ng backstreet boys. Sarap mkinig ng mga songs nla

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung A1 saka westlife panate, bet na bet ko sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bumabalik ako sa nakaraan pag naririnig ko tong kantang to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wng ganda nya momsh, kahit amo minsan diko maiwsan wag isipin ung past kasi maganda falaga sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa to sa mga fave song ko ng backstreetboys,,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ung A1 pa ate HAHAHA bet na bet ko everytime nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din, memorable sa akin un Everytime na kanta nila nasa article ko yun dati, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mananayo balahibo ko kapag ito yung song na naririnig ko, iwan ko lang hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang gabda hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why we need to be careful when we are making decision because if not, we might make a mistakes that we would regret. Also, we should be satisfied and not regret our decision when it is final. We just need to accept the consequences.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo ate, saka need lang rin natin maging totoo sa self natin sa lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago