Never Have I ever challenge [with a twist]

16 48
Avatar for Sirpogs
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Thoughts, Story, Real Life, ...

Yesterday I was tagged by @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and challenge me into this game. And here I am accepting the challenge, since it's just for fun.

Since this is my first time to play this game. I've first research it to know what the game is all about.

WHAT IS A NEVER OF I EVER GAME

Never have I ever", also known as "I've never..." or "ten fingers", is a drinking game in which players take turns asking other players about things they have not done. Other players who have done this thing respond by taking a drink.

drink.https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Never_have_I_ever#:~:text=%22Never%20have%20I%20ever%22%2C,respond%20by%20taking%20a%20drink

RULE

The rules of Never Have I Ever are simple: Players take turns listing potential experiences they’ve never had. If someone has done the action in question, they take a shot or a sip (or whatever other consequence you dream up).https://www.google.com/amp/s/parade.com/966617/parade/never-have-i-ever-questions/ The players who have done the potential experiences will put a finger down, the players that haven't will keep their fingers up. The last person who has fingers up wins the game. You can repeat the game as many times as you like.

THE POINT OF PLAYING THE GAME

to know the life experience of a person and for enjoyment of course

so let's start!

I never have, and this is one of my dream and part of my plan, that's why I am encouraged to study well.

What I am pointing here is that dream big, soar high, reach your dreams. Someday you will be there, go the distance.

I did. Because Royal is a must, hehehe. Way back on my childhood we can only drink a royal when we are sick with matching king flakes and sky flakes. Since my parents can't afford our wants, they only buy our basic needs.

Sometime when we want to get something from our parents we have to pretend that we are sick in order to get it. 😂 LOL.

This is one of my weakness, I'd tried it once but I will never do it again? LOL. I will try this once again when the COVID-19 is over.

We have to face our fear. Don't let your fear eats you.

Never have I ever been to a concert

I wish I could but I don't have enough money to do so. I wish to go to the concert of WESTLIFE, I am an avid fan of this boy band group.

Of ll those stress we faced everyday, it's not bad to entertain ourselves because that is called SELF LOVE. If and only if we can pay the ticket and it's from our own pocket.

fantasy and superhero is my favorite movies, I'd love to watch this kind of movies because I am thinking that what if they are real and that they can save us from evil people.

We can be a hero in our own way. Be a blessing to other.

don't judge me people hehehe, it's only out of curiosity, goodness I installed different dating apps to know and be aware what it is about.

Be aware, be observant, but always be careful in using those.

I did. Then whoever is pointedby the bottle will choose Truth or Dare. hays those gold old days I really missed it..

This is for entertainment only. I love this game especially when your playmates are your friends.

My Mother and Sister didn't want me to color my hair because [they are very traditional people] I'm stiil a student but when the Pandemic start I'd try to color my hair at first I am afraid cause i might be scolded but since the class is virtual I allowed myself me to do so, at first I color my hair with Rose Gold and i tried to color it with white but the result is so cool and I love it.

What I,ve learned here is we must try the thing we never tried before because we can't see the result when we are afraid to takerisk

I find it crazy since it was my first try.

What apple cellphone or the fruits.I find it confusing. But in terms of having an apple phone, I remember the time that I am so disperate to have an apple phone and I bought a second hand and then return it to the seller cause I'm not satisfied with the product, good thing she allowed me to return it. Before buying it my sister told me not to buy it cause it might already damage or has defect but because I'm hardheaded that time I secretly bought it.

Lesson here is that we should wait for the right time to come.

I do have, whenever I receive different awards and among those awards the memorable one is when I receive an award about being the MOST VALUABLE ATHLETE on our school, I am a volleyball player anyways way back on my elementary days and that's what I really missed, also since I am into dancing I always participate in dance competition, intermission numbers etc.

Show the world the universe rather the talents given to you by our Lord. Unleashed.

Thank you!

I am glad that on my Second day here in read.cash I gain friend already, the proof is this game, once again thanks for tagging me @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @Loveleng18 for guiding me. I'm rooting for more. Thank you so much for your sponsorship @TengoLoTodo that is a random act of kindness, so much appreciated, God bless you.

Sponsors of Sirpogs
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.36
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Sirpogs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sirpogs
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Thoughts, Story, Real Life, ...

Comments

Hahahah. Dami kong relate dito. Baka makagawa ako ng article dahil sa post mo. Lol. Bet ko yung mga questions. First, yung sa royal is life. Ako dati, pag kunting init lang sa noo, ginagalingan ko yung acting ko. Yung pang award-winning talaga. Lol. Para lang maka absent at makanood ng cartoons tas me pa royal pa. Hahaha. Oh yan lang muna baka mas mahaba pa comment ko kesa sa article mo pag continue ko pa to. Hehe. Salamat sa article mo. Nag enjoy ako. Nice din yung hair mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe the audacity of da Royal. lol. grabeeee bata pa lang tayo pang award winning actors and actresses na. Waiting for your article also.

Hashtag Royal Supremacy. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na ako nito. Kaya nga ako napadpad dito kasi binigay mo link mo sa article ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay Oo nga pala, sayo pala yong nalapagan ko ng link. hehehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung royal and skyflakes ang nagdala, sirpogs hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'yon po talaga ang hindi ko makakalimutan, minsan lang po kasi talaga makatikim ng royal, pag walang sakit, walang royal at skyflakes😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

royal lang po sakalam eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am starting to like this game, even without the drinking. Great answers and your hair colour is cool, I have had mine coloured bright red before haha and blonde, I used to own a hair salon so can cut and colour hair too!

My pleasure on sponsoring you, hoping to see more articles from you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyou sa pagaccept ng challenge! ung sa royal YES JUSKO SUPER LEGIT. nagkukunwari rin ako noon para dyan AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'yon talaga pinaka highlight e😂 napaka legit. Natutuwa ako habang sinusulat ko tong article andami kong gustong e share kaso baka di na magkasya sa papel hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sirrrr pakicheck ng inboxxxx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow youre in to challenge ah. But i think we gone into a concert but not as big as you dream hehez if i remember it correctly its a concert of "December avenue and Parokya ni Edgar" in our school. And owww haha you tried also dating app out of curiosity. Wala kang nakwento saken nun ah. Hahaha happy to know that youre enjoying your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Concert pala 'yon bhe, akala ko hindi charooot, pero Yeah we went to a concert before, pero nakalimutan ko. Salamat sa pagpapaalala.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the Apple there is the brand since it is capitalized, a proper noun :D There are questions here that I haven't read from others. I like the hair color though. It seems to fit you. I like watching superhero movies. I have never used a dating app or have been to a concert. I rode a roller coaster in two different locations. I haven't camped together with my family. That is one thing I want to do as well. I was part of a singing group back in high school and we sang in some competitions but most of the time we sing in events and in church.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. Thanks for reading my article, I'm happy to know that you used your talent to praised and worship God. Be a blessing.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were the days. It's a lovely experience and one of the memories I like to remember :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago